Airtel announces Hit a Million Batch 1 winners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Airtel announces Hit a Million Batch 1 winners

Here’s  a  list of millionaires in the airtel hit a Million promo. Use an airtel line? Check the list, your name just might be there. See list after the cut...

33 comments:

Dembuk said...

I guess they omitted my name.. Collins Chukwuma.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Congrats to them

I just saw my great grand father's name.

Useless network...keep fooling yourselves

Airtel dey try

Congrats to the winners

Mihearty said...

I hear

Everybody from Lagos what about people in Ekiti Osun bayelsa haba airtel

Congrats!

Hmmm ok! Good for them!!!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

OK

Congrats to them.

Cinnamon Apple said...

How person wan take see the names

All yorubas. Mtcheww tribalistic human beings. Why not people outside Lagos. What happened to Igbos????

Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

Thumbs up, and more power to d elbows of d winners. Congrats!

Lol...as in eh....I tire for ds propaganda

As u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.

May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.

Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Long live LIB.

As u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.

May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.

Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Long live LIB.

Guineacar said...

Airtel the criminals. Everyone, kindly switch to etisalat. I have used Airtel, Glo, MTN , Reltel, Nitel and all over the years, and I can beat my tiny lil breast and say ETISALAT is just the best. It connects ppl and is everywhere you go. If you think d data plan is too expensive, they hv retailers who sell data at cheap prices. I can get u connected to one if u want. I'm sure Airtel will give this ppl only rice sieve or frying spoon . Mmcheewwww... Awon oni ranu oshi

Weldone Airtel, I hope to win next time

When will I hv ever win anytin in dis life dat I came to self.airtel una no try oh,8years of using dis network nd notin to show for it.hmmm

I am next line for the 1m in Jesus name

I sence fowl play in the Airtel hit and win promo. how can 2 ppl Qin from The same address "11 Oba Akran Avenue"

I sence fowl play in the Airtel hit and win promo. How can 2 ppl win in the same promo from the same address "11 Oba Akran Avenue"

y is it dat I have never seen any body close to me, or close to close to me won any price. Airtel are u sincere.

Great blog....thanks for sharing!
I have found 20% cashback and discount on online mobile recharge at freecharge @ CuponsWall.

Airtel internet packages said...

Airtel is slowly becoming Nigeria most used network, and am sure they will be beating Globacomm, since they are providing the best service and seems to never be out of service.