Bomb blast in Damaturu this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Bomb blast in Damaturu this morning

A female suicide bomber this morning detonated a bomb at a predominantly Muslim settlement in Damaturu, Yobe state. Three people have been reported killed from the blast. More details later.

76 comments:

Hnmmnnn, when will it end? God help us.

God will help Nigeria

Ooooo! Again RIP to the dead

Nawah! God help us

*lib's namesake*

Ooo

Now an everyday occurrence.
Onye nwe anyi mezie ebere, nnam ukwu.

Even today?

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Gistrite said...

Diaris God oooo. STOP BUYING NEWSPAPERS! READ NEWS FROM ALL NEWS SOURCES FREE

Dis is getting out of it haba everyday bomb blast.

God help, and save our brothers/sisters in d North frm all dis BH attacks. I pray for d end of BH operations IJN.

WTF!

God help us o

Barika de salla. Muslim dey celebrate muslim dey bomb. Wen linda ikeji goat chop linda ikeji yam, who go judge D case..............

And it keeps happening... Wonder when de'll be wiped. Buhari if u dnt wipe dem, I wipe u!

No no! Not again today. Dis people has no limits. God help us all. Linda take note!

Islam is not a religion of peace

No one should tell me otherwise

Lord have mercy

Today again ?

God help, and save our brothers/sisters in d North frm all dis BH attacks. I pray for d end of BH operations IJN.

God pls help Nigeria

Mihearty said...

Even on their so called sallah day. Una weldon.

This ish is Sad.
The Retards are now using some brainwashed lil cunts as human explosives.
Shit is all fucked up.

Hmmnnnn God will eventually avenge 4 the innocent souls that have been dying. I know that HE does not sleep nor slumber.

Wetin we go do...? Abeg baba God make you come help us

hausa people no sense, how could someone give u bomb for little money to kill many people

Subuhannallah!

And she will say allah akbar before doing it and thats d same thing d oda Muslims r shouting. Islam is violent and evil. Beware

Hmmmmm......U know all Father.....

Willi u Don de find their APC trouble abi? Hhahaha @ wipe, d buhari na complete idiot. Terrorist

Buhari, what is happening?
-D great anonymous!

Amaka said...

FG or is it the state govts, ban the use of veils. Don't know what they are waiting for.

Oh no,,,not today again...***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Though they said gej was weak ? Y'all fooled by APC

Bombers bombing each other

Madam wiper

Hell rufai said dey should kill NNPC but nothing to boko abi? Senseless ppl.

Rip to d dead....

**dahenriez**

what do these people want?please can someone answer me.

It is well... dee

God help us

Fibonnachi Omogbai

iphyike said...

Even on salah day

And we continue to fold our hands and wait!!

Baba go too slow, pls go very fast

Fibonnachi Omogbai

Forget this issue of predominantly Muslim or Christain areas. These idiots and evil people do not kill on the basis of religion. They just kill without identifying which religion you belong to. Leave out the religious connotation now. It has no meaning here.

SWILL MARTIN said...

God av mercy oooooo

Hmmmm really tired of this.

Amen

Wonda wen dey will stop d use of veil in d north well it's dia biz as long as dey dnt bring it to d west.. baba go slow we need all d magic u promised during ur evil campaign oooo it's tym now

Gideon said...

my fuck,wat d heck is wrong na.do we have a president in dis land.chie just chie,rip to d dead

MAY GOOD CONTINUE TO PROTECT THE REMAINING PEOPLE IN THE NORTH BCUS WE ARE TIRED OF THIS SAME ISSUE AND BOMBING ALL THE TIME.BH ARE THEY EVEN TIRED AS WELL, THEY REALLY DONE MORE HARM THAN GOOD.GOD SAFE US ALL DIS WE NOT TURN TO HOLY WAR ONE DAY

Sub gini? Are they not ur brothers?
Son of a dog

AMEN SANE HERE @ ROYAL PRIESTHOOD

Gabby said...

Chai!! May God save us from these evil people..

HOW TO MAKE YOUR OWN KINKY TWISTS

queeneth ify said...

well what must I say ....God is fighting for the Christians by them kill them self.....(Muslims)..

Dey r killing both Muslims n Christians den wat r dey fighting 4? Continue 2 protect us oh Lord

Okowright Balaxy said...

Buhari is too dull to be a president. Over seven hundred people have died from BH attack since he assumed office yet he has done nothing about it. Is it that Buhari does not value human life? It's obvious this man has link with Boko Haram. May God deliver this country from the evil hands of Buhari and his cohorts.

Bomb Blast In Gombe Main Market said...

Hummm....nah waoo, everyday bomb blast, May God help us

It's just increasing by the day...may God help us

Today's episode..may God help us.

Mtcheeew!,Una neva Chi chum chin

Buhari is going slow instead of fast, but bf he said if I entered I will stop BH.uptill now nothing has been done nawaoooooo.na so we go d liv!!!!!God

Lol@ugogold

MY QUESTION IS BONARIO HOW MARKET?
BUHARI STILL BE PRESIDENT?

Hmmmm, nah wah o

Kaiser said...

U are mad as if d people killed are not Muslims...oloshi...its not ur fault if not for this bastard brainwashed nincompoops u won't be saying shit...idiot..as if u guys are saint either...oloriburuku oniranu...Nigeria is suffering ur here saying rubbish...omo ale

We have a useless president. An idiot that has no regards for human life. He is busy preparing to go and answer sir to Obama with his corrupt friends. #Riptothedead

U re ignorant for saying that, go make ur research about the religion before you run ur mouth.

akinola said...

NA women den de use now. God should take control

When I read all these comments I c some dumb pple amongst us who actually believe they are intelligent with the statements they make. But then that's life. RIP to the dead.

Boko Haram! Please bomb Aso rock, bomb Nigerian house of Senate. Bomb every senator: past and present, Bomb every president: past and present. These people are a curse to Nigeria. Bomb them oh Bokos! After u have done this good job, we will give u amunnesity! Or amnestyii! But may thunder fire u if u fail oh Bokos!

Activated Sector.

Chizzyluv said...

BOKOHARAM ARE THE TRUE MUSLIMS QUOTE ME WRONG PLS! ALL THIS KILLINGS AND BOMBINGS ARE TERMED AS THE HOLY WAR.
THEY DON'T WANT ANYTHING AGAIN BUH TO SPREAD THEIR GOSPEL AROUND THE NATION. ISIS ASWELL ARE DOING SAME IN IRAQ, IRAN AND NEIGHBORING COUNTRIES...
SOME PATHETIC HYPOCRITES WOULD WANT TO COVER IT UP AND CHEW ME RAW BUH BEFORE THAT PLEASE TAKE UR TIME TO STURDY YA SACRED BOOK OF ISLAM (QURAN OR HADITH ) AND YOU WILL SEE THAT'S WHAT BH AND ISIS ARE DOING WITH THE SUPPORT OF SOME RENOWNED ISLAMIC ELITES.. NO ONE WOULD WANT TO KILL FIGHT OR BOMB FOR NO JUST COURSE. EVEN A THIEF HAS A REASON TO STEAL!

They are idol worshippers

True talk...

Rip