Photos: 3 generations of Michelle Obama's family arrive Britain to promote education for girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 June 2015

Photos: 3 generations of Michelle Obama's family arrive Britain to promote education for girls

Three generations of First Lady's family arrived at London Stansted tonight. Michelle Obama joined by daughters Sasha and Malia and her mother Marian are on a 2 day visit to speak with pupils at Mulberry School for Girls in Tower Hamlets to promote education for girls. This is part of her 'Let Girls Learn' initiative.

Afterwards they will meet Prince Harry and visit David Cameron on Downing Street.

Photo credit: Getty images

65 comments:

Datz a nice one

Okay...gini mezie?

_Uzor_

So everyone here has hot legs except for the one with a white top..

Pretty. The girls' fitness sha...

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, imagine. Aw tym has passed, u can see dat in d way dey re all dressed, d shorter d vown, d longer tym passes, from 1 generation to another

So dem no they use cream

Nudity or education??

Respectfully, should she not be heading towards Africa (Benin, South Sudan, Sierra Leone) or Asia? Since female literacy rate is at 99% in the UK.

Good life....ds Obama them too live skimpy things..even d ist lady

Those girls are gorgious......

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Pretty ladies.....

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers....Do av a fab day

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

They look like they are wearing African print.

Fuck your opinion said...

Simple and unique. Black don't crack!

Tendency oby said...

Good initiative

She is so decent.

Lovely and simple outfit.

Fine people.
Why do Nigerian wear really tall shoes to travel biko?

Ada lolo said...

But the girls dresses no short at all. *waoh#

Danny Cruz said...

Dis obama daughters no even fine sef.

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Ok,seen#jstpassinsha#

The Obama girls are so tall and beautiful,
Thank God they didn't take their mom's face.

<< LIB Addict >>

Nice 1

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

total bullshit,going to England to promote girl education..........smh,they ought to be doing those in countries where girls have little or no education

Beautiful people. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

fine bobo wishes to marry the singles

Pls Libers, i'm in need of a job. I'm relatively jobless at the moment and of which i have loads of responsibilities on me. May God grant your heart desire as you help me.
Here is my pin 558E6699.

These gurls r tall.

Happy girls...

ogeee said...

Very good initiative

mikkyjanec said...

Elegant. The girls fashionistas. love what they are wearing.

NiCe!

Wow! They all look gorgeous, and lovely. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to them.

Lovely people... Xo

Innocentia Annie said...

These kids are super cute
Decent kinda dressing
is always the way forward
Cute fam

Mini dresses WHY?

Beautiful

GREAT AND LOVELY FAMILY

That Obama first daughter fine shah.....

SWT GRLS...TOMJERRYSWIT

fine family...

Has anyone noticed these Obama kids. No pumps. And. Stilettos. To stay classy. I love them

Nneka Aniagoh said...

Michelle Obama is such a babe.

Her daughters are so beautiful awww!!!

Beautiful

Rosee-ii said...

Dat is a gud one, but dey should try and extend it to Africa, it would really help some parts of this continent, esp those dat discriminate about females in prominent positions in government, it's getting better now but there are still some turbulent rivers we still ve to cross to get there.

Deedee said...

OBAMA KIDS LIKE TO WEAR SHORT TINS WETIN DEY WORI DEM?????

Better woman
Cute kids

The simplicity of this woman is what I admire
most bout her.

Lovely family.

I don't understand why Obama's daughters outfits always has to be short. Agreed, they are teenagers, but at least their dressing should be exemplary, especially when they are appearing for official events or ceremony. I will always love and respect the royal family. Everything about them oozes respect.

They are simply cute

These girls just love short dresses. Nicee!

Simplicity

What a family!!!
jacksoninem@yahoo.com

The invisible family member that you don't acknowledge in your details, the tall girl in the back, is her niece Leslie Robinson.

Beautiful woman

Good for them.

Obama is always an inspiration to me.He overcome real hurdles to arrived.The wife is a great woman,they believe in encouraging equal opportunity.

henrietta lucky said...

I respect this woman a lot.

The Obama girls gat a poor sense of dressing.

Linda cogitate

nice 1