Now check out how this guy is rocking heels & feminine clothes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 June 2015

Now check out how this guy is rocking heels & feminine clothes

You go Jay! Fierce! He's Nigerian by the way...:-)

269 comments:

1 – 200 of 269   Newer›   Newest»

Gay

Smh linda are you supporting homosexuals?

Onyx Godwin

New trend? Onyx u de carry last o

Fuck your opinion said...

Hoodratgang! Only if he knows how he looks.

Ethel said...

What is this pls?

clovis louis said...

Onyx brother. # most popular

So sad.
Another Caityln Jenner in the making.

clovis louis said...

14 years....#babaagba

LMAO! Chai! Chai!! Chai!!!

dansignature said...

Linda bia, wat is wit u n gay people? Am beginning to smell sometin.

Why are you hailing and encouraging him linda? I'm dissappinted in you..

Smfdh Linda stop advertising dem we ain't interested in all that

Wat is dis?!

dansignature said...

Linda bia, wat is wit u n gay people? Am beginning to smell sometin. Moreover the boy is fugly

Tha heck is this ehn? Oh lawd. Biko, gnyt!

#/ Gayish..heewwwww#*

Linda please I no wan laff😀😀😀... He looks like he's onyx brother😜

Are u promoting gays here?? Remeber wot d bible say.dont get carried away by westernization n non challancy..@ Linda

Abeg oh onye kpatara nku a?

dat guy is so 4nny ooo

U got onyx here too! Jezzee can't deal!

na wa oo

Nasty

B Ud said...

Can Jesus come already ;(

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Linda, you don try. Oya, go and sleep.

hotgirl said...

Linda keep encouraging guy and transgender. Devil has a special sit for u and the likes of u in hell fire. Just imagine the heat. Continue...

Eyes said...

Kini gbo gbo rubbish yi. Awon seal kamson, denola gray, onyx Godwin, derele. And abaya charley boy. Useless wish of living

Cicee said...

He just had to throw his D behind his behind

Royal Priesthood is the biggest ass kisser on LIB. His comments are senseless and irrelevant.

At least Linda is progressing to the new age. Y'all ignorant people need to move to the 21st century and stop judging people for the way they choose to live their lives. It's their business.

Orevaoghene said...

Are you trying to promote this kinda behavior ?

Ikwa ko odi.ulaga.... Bia Linda I find it scary to even sleep with my power bank in my room since u reported dat story

Damochedxb said...

"You go Jay"?? Go to where if i may ask? To Jail or Yaba left i'm certain.... Nonsense!!!!

Hian! Na so e dey start o.

Hahaha baba weyrey ni bobo yi sha

Lol, you guys should keep quiet! It's a free country isn't it? Hian ooooo!

He looks Onyxish!

Mumu na dis blog u de get mouth, if u go that other blog that you always go, I de see how they insult and diss u there cu's u don't make sense to them. Cus pple tolerate ur empty brain on lib, u feel u can just open ur smelly mouth running onyx down everytime. No just make me paste all the insults they heaped on your head on that particular post. Am sure you know wat am talking about. Tout! AFO dunye kwa GI na onu!

kach. said...

Wat a joke!!!!! .... smh!

I once heard that Linda is a front for foreign promoters of gay and lesbian lifestyles in Nigeria, I doubted but with this well... It's hard to deny. What was ur trip to French about by the way, to bring us more of this rubbish!

She's a lesbian now.....why do u think she's getting rich and supporting gay

Linda nawa 4u

Linda stop feeding us with junks biko

How is he gay?

Your blogging skills are highly suspect Linda!

Being Tochi said...

Linda which one is "you go Jay"? Smh

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Iranu

Linda is lyk r supporting gayism,plss don't force me to hate plsss

Onyx Godwin,tufiakwa to gayism

Odiegwu

Oh well, I'm too busy working on my personal relationship with God to sit down and judge people.

If only you Nigerians could have an open mind about things. Men in women's clothing might be odd, at the same time you don't know what your husband gets up to behind closed doors. Oh, I forgot, every Nigerian is straight. whatever negative comment would be valid if you are GOD.

Linda stop promoting this Josh. Not kool

No wonder when never see her with a man

Kikikikiki but let's be sincere he nailed it, not like that liber local bitch wanna be...lol..go Jay*in linda's voice* rotfl OkBye.

NaijaDiasporaNews said...

Now I know without a doubt, Linda Ikeji is the antichrist, for encouraging all this yeye disgusting posts on her blog.. mchewww

Adaorah said...

If we didn't know his nationality, the burglary proof behind is his passport.

This guy na bastard

WTF WHERE IS HIS DICK

shuga bae said...

Lol na wa ooo

Where is his device?

Now he hooooooooooooot!!!!!!!! Holy fuck!!! I lovee this! U rock, jay?

You see wetin Internet and Cailtyn Jenner don cause? If the white people left us alone we would still be hunting and fishing jejely

Pls live and let live biko. She did it, effortlessly gay.

Hehehe!! Chai chineke!! Linda there is God oohh!!

Adetunji Saka said...

Aunty Linda atimes I dnt understand u. Are u supporting this rubbish? This is how it starts oo. After he go say he wn turn Catilyn rubbish catilyn nonsense. Mteeeeeew...

Bia Bia said...

Wor wor......@Bia Bia🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Na wa ooo.

Mtcheeeewwww
What's fierce here?
Linda sef can over hype things.

why would you click on the post if you ain't interested in it? Closeted Nigerian HOMOSEXUALS! They would be the first to throw the worst insults but would go and wank their lives out in the comfort of their rooms. Shameless excuses for human beings! Go Jay!!

Linda is lesbian. Y'all don't know?

Linda, what's with you and this "Fierce" crap you like to use to describe all these deranged people? Are you now saying it's okay for a man to dress as a woman, or a man to transform to a woman like Ms. Sahara and Caitlin, or vice versa? Please this is not civilization, it is madness! Stop promoting these kind of things, you are a role model for people!

Rocking? He looks sick to me.

See him looking like grasshopper, have seen another person as confused as onyx

Iinda you need deliverance

No be Oynx broda be dis?

What's the excitement about Linda? The world is fast decaying because we've lost our morales and forgotten to fear and honour our creater. His words and teachings are lost in our fashion trends.
Why are asking us to check him out? Please Linda, up until now Uve never me any reason to believe that you are in support of gays and transgenders. Biko we have got morales in our society don't advertise or encourage decadence!

Meaning what.

Egbami!

why is linda supporting homosexuality in nigeria

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Na wa ooo#see 14 yrs in jail just dey knock 4 oga door#jstpassinsha#

What's these suppose to mean kwanu?

Langkah Curang said...

Superb sekali ini dasar HOMO allias Maho'ers :v

Lazy bone!

that face like a gay

amy brown said...

Lol dis guy looks funny,wat d hell is he tinkin

Point out wh asked u

God is in control

linda is either bisexual or gay. thats why she isn't dating any one

perempe said...

When he becomes a transgenger you all will begin wonder what inspired his decision.
Linda, advise Onyx that God didn't make a mistake when he created him as a man.
Onyx, appreciate your gender. There's no glory in this.
Thanks.

perempe said...

When he becomes a transgenger you all will begin wonder what inspired his decision.
Linda, advise Onyx that God didn't make a mistake when he created him as a man.
Onyx, appreciate your gender. There's no glory in this.
Thanks.

You put smiley face at the end of your comment. Is this something Nigeria or Nigerians should be proud of? Smh. And I'm out@babashegi.

AMIJEZ said...

That's how it starts. The next thing,he will transform to a woman. Linda,stop encouraging them.

You never know how close the world is to the end until rapture happens. The words from Revelation are being fulfilled right before our eyes yet we cannot see. Agents unknown (e.g. Linda etc) will subconsciously create a platform for these eyesores, not because they want to, but for God's words to be fulfilled. His words say "Heaven and Earth will pass but not one single word of God will go unfulfilled". He who has ears, let him hear what the spirit is saying. #MyOnePennyToYou

Golda Awosika said...

Ds is definitely a bro to onyx Godwin, lol e is actually feeling himself in doz clothes

Lindodo me no understand u again ooo....y u dey support all dis gay pple na?

Sylvonce said...

Linda b careful hw u hail nd encourage this. You aint doing the likes of Onyx any gud

RoyalQueen said...

Linda dear. I'm also a blogger and I admire how successful you have become. Most times its not just about d money but how many perishing souls you have saved. If only u know how Teens and youths troop into your blog, you'd be more careful about what you write and what you encourage. I encourage anyone reading this my post...Live a life of purpose...purpose to make people better remember a life of purpose is not same as making all the whole Money in the World bt a life with MEANING. I love you Linda. I love Libers. Let's make our world a better place.

fej said...

Linda is a lesbian

Onyx sha... smh!

Tomorrow she'd be the same one complaing about Caitlin...nonsense

xtr112 said...

14yrs awaits ur sorry ass!

you're actually confused Linda. I hope you won't be confused when God comes through the cloud.

The Igbo boy said...

Linda and all this transvestites, something seems fishy

Linda! What are you telling the Nigerian youth! You! A whole role model.A

Does not mean his gay.

Linda i dont seem to understand you.is ut that ure now promoting transgenderd or which one is u go Jay.whats good about a man emasculating himself.are you ok linda

How does it mean he is a homo? Because he wore women's clothes to do a mimic doesn't make him gay.

And you re so happy about it......Its alright

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

fesssy said...

This one na ERROR!

Oluwaseun S said...

He packed his utensils to the back like caitlyn jenner

Nna ehn!!

Karlsson said...

He obviously needs help. Confused fellow
Ubanagum

Linda..... I don't trust u this time!!

Favour said...

For im mind na, im get camel toe. Smh

Linda I'm sure u are gay. That's why u promote them. Go n get married weird being.

DeeD25 said...

He doesn't look nice... I'm sorry!!

Linda would you allow your brother dress like this. Stop encouraging wat u wnt let happen in ur family.. Stop already.. By d way d guy should locate Onyx..blood is thicker than water

you all can leave her blog if u dont like gay people. she's(linda) a media abi na press personell dem dey call am. everything is news. Eg- Egg Plant, Sex, Entertainment, Politics, Religion,weather,name it all. all na news

Idiot

Idiot

emmanuellagirl said...

Looks like chekeleke,linda keep promoting evil

Where is this one from again? Another lost soul.

Linda you MUST be homosexual,that's my conclusion

Tendency oby said...

Gay in making

Chai...money no dey for surgery....Jennner abeg come and help ur brother

Hmmmm Lindodo are you encouraging him

Sicko!

Nawa ooo

You don't need to smell anything Brov, she's one of them we knw her way back so stop smelling s**t, the world is what it & we are who we are, we understand stand that both Bonario and Linda are on the same World and that was the reason they want GEJ out cause of the 14yrs GAY bill GEJ signed...let them know that we know....

This world is finished....

So Linda u are nw in support of gay. Hmmmm u btter kwn God is watching u.

Lewis said...

Onyx broda in d Lord

alika.......aunty Linda stop ds biko

MISSVEE

kemolala said...

Definitely Nigerian, with this background!

COLLIN said...

Lol @ 'u go jay'......:hz business

Wow! Dats nice outfit, e fit am well....haterz shld go to hell its nt ur business d guy is happy doing wat he's doing! U all r criticizing him bt wud neva do dat to denrele or charlie boy, abeg guy u make sense joor!

Nigga you gay!

Ds one resemble mumu. Linda d Gay lover stop encouragin rubbish

Linda I must confess that the way u publicise this boy's stupidity also makes u avery stupid human being. Do u hv belief? Are ther red lines 4u. This he-goat is tryin so desperately to be heard and u hv allowed ur sacred blog be a place to uphold dis foolishness! Are u aware Evry age grp has access to ur blog! U are jes sheer stupid @times Linda

Lolz, stupid guy
Linda u don dey use style dey support Onyx, God is watching you o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

U sure say diz one get Dick so? Life ehn! Am always bittered wif my 5inch-flaccid & 7inch-turgid Dick, always wish it was bigger... until I saw diz one.

Moral: u may be crying u'v got no shoes, dia r lot out der dat got no feet!

NELSON

Uwa emebi si'go. God have mercy on us. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

You are still asking. I has always been very clear that Linda supports homosexuals.

Linda always supporting homosexuals and transgender fools. You must be a lesbian but you are afraid to make it public since its illegal in Nigeria. We are watching you.

Linda, why do u keep promoting gays?

Linda pls stop promoting gays

chaiii this is getting out of hand

Gaddiel said...

People should stop mentioning Onyx. Yaah all mad

Wat insolence.

Pls Libers, i'm in need of a job. I'm relatively jobless at the moment and of which i have loads of responsibilities on me. May God grant your heart desire as you help me.
Here is my pin 558E6699.

Bibi Kambelu said...

Camel toe! lmao

Linda biko stop promoting gay people. Look at dis idiot

Diamond said...

Rubbish

mira cookie said...

I don't get, thought all these are signs of been gay or tranny... isn't LGBT Banned here? N yet all dese 1s are showin off der talents online... is it until dey are caught with der D up on anoda man's ass? Anyways d he looks awful

Linda, every now and then I wonder if you were brought up in a christian home..you support unholy acts with your caption. If you have to make money by giving such info and working for the devil do you ever sit back and analyse yourself..A Nigerian rocking female clothes coupled with other crappy stories you bring. Infecting the mind of idle youths. Change your focus and youl make more money. So many worthless stories...check out bumbum..check out books on display..blah blah..seiving like 10percent out of ur entire write up. God help you
H.H

Stop promoting this nonsense in the guise of exposure,abeg adopting some western ideals which is virtually shoved their throats is not a mark of sophistication or exposure

Linda why do you keep advertising gays? yes it may not be their fault that they are gays but advertising them is wrong. Who knows? maybe you are a lesbian cause you are yet to prove that you are straight

Oyinx get in here!!

Oynx Get in here!!

i dont get wht Linda is encouraging this. is it bcos your best friend Denrele is also like this? do you really believe this behavior is right? if you have a son do you want to to grow up and be dressing confused? think about this Linda, really think about it.

Joy C said...

What's d meaning of this nonsense?

Gay

Just wini said...

Linda ive never been this disappointed in you, what are you trying to promote,the act of gay? What ever happened to morality. And to think that you are some people's role model, meanwhile you are still thesame one speaking against Caitlyn, is this not how it starts. Continue promoting them Linda

Innocentia Annie said...

Hnmm Linda!!!
This is normal at all
I see another Denrelle on the way
Then Catyln Jenner will be another move
Something has to be done
before its late

Are u sure this Linda is alright sef? Ur both 'ode'

Vina's Adventure said...

The end is really near! God have Mercy on our sons.

Linda you never cease to disappoint me sha. Is this what you are promoting? Is this right in your eyes? Why do you spend quality time always promoting evil on your page? if it's not Onyx the wall gecko, its Caithlyn Jenner the idiot. Now this!!!!!
SMH.........

lucky said...

Fag

WHER IS HIS EGG PLANT??ONYX BROTHER...TOMJERRYSWIT

Free madness tinz..

Buhari see this he go increase d jail term o,Gay bro stop b4 u stay dere 4 28yrs

Damola Gbadegesin said...

God help us.

Gay alert

Waaaa?

Wow! He nailed it wit dis acting, and dressing lik a female. I wouldn't hav known if u had not mentioned it.

I hope dis is just 4d fun, and not to b carried out after dis least he risk b jailed for years for doing otherwise.

I'm sorry, but where's his dick?! Did he tuck it in?!!!

Hungry fagote

....And the mother thought she had a son ? Poor woman see what u labored for 9good months.... That devil is an idiot !!... Anyone trying to deny u the fruits of ur labor ... Holy ghost fire !!!!

And why are u telling him "U go J". U support bah?

See as the guy squeeze him doodie make he no show....

Gbese re ooo !!!
Morso he looks like Nupita

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Linda loves homosexuals .hm mayb she is one

Caitlyn nation

Disgusting......

Ladun Liadi said...

LMAO!
NO BE SMALL LAST ONYX DEY CARRY OOO!!!
dis dude even showing camel toe sef.....
To each his own.

Linda i dont care what u arrogant selfish evil self thinks.
Why are u encouraging cross dressing and homosexualism. you might think its business but its also a voice,use that voice positively and for good.
If ur father were to be homo ,would u have been born?
You will give account on the last day my friend....
(if u like dont post,heaven knows all)...

So, to the guy, he's feeling fly. That's gay

Linda u are begining to a a problem in our society, u know how influential ur blog is but u still post rubbish without thinking of the consequences. Am really perturbed with ur unwarranted posts

HONEY said...

dirty freak....disgusting asshole...so fucked up

Haywhizzle said...

Gay fierce!!!

Na Onyx partner be this.

Linda you are weird.

y promoting gay , pls stop promoting this Lizard abeg

Trashy.

Seriously lindodo,the way u promote and support homosexuality...u sure u are straight?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 269   Newer› Newest»