Charly Boy's wife sends him loving shoutout on his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Charly Boy's wife sends him loving shoutout on his birthday

The message ends with "To my soul mate, lover and best friend… Happy Birthday.” Happy birthday to Charly Boy!

47 comments:

HBD MR CHARLES OPUTA

Ladun Liadi said...

Her boobs follow die

Hmmmm..... ladies of nowadays,take a cue from Lady "D". HBD Uncle Charly! GOD Bless ur new age....Cheers!!!

Congrats to both of dem

2 of a kind... See dia dirty long nails....na so garri and soup go nyama nyama inside

Happy birthday to him once again. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Eya freaks

They should reserve their sweet nothings to their lair. Their cheesy birthday messages go back and forth annually like a charade and I'm sick of it. Best wishes...

*** mynameisSkelewu

Lovely, hbd to him.

Aww.. so sweet

Like husband like wife, mschewwww...una fit una selves...HBD CHARLIE

Oh yeah

Strangest couple in Nigeria

Meanwhile this post on Lagos girls though. Hahaha. you all need to read this I swear lol

Obsessed I guess.

I love this couple like crazy i swear....

I just love to see couples who have spent decades together still gush about their partners like this. Not mama nkechi or papa bola. HBD to him. Areafather!

Happy birthday Charlie Boy......

D-PinPionter Says: I respect Charly boy a lot and I wish him a continuous fulfilled life. But come o, na only one "dream" him get to fulfill?

HBD 2 him

HBD 2 him

Fuck your opinion said...

You and your God parents linda. Welldone

Linda ikeji, when will you present to us your own "soul mate, best friend and lover". Madam independent woman.

One of the weirdest but stable marriages in 9ja!
pls visit www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

Trendyify said...

Happy birthday to him

it is well.............

pbaby said...

Hbd 2 him

That is so so romantic Mrs Charley boy

say I get this kinda papa n mama how ma life wan b ?? ... fine bobo

That's so sweet of her....HBD again.

Desmond 2 d G said...

Good to know they still love and rock each other.......

lovely couples

richeart4u said...

Happy birthday to me too. As I no be celeb who sabi me. Lol. Lovely message though.

Funny Couple...hbd

waoo

Wait..ooh CB get wife???

Novice oshi

This twisted couple, una really marrry urselves. Happy bday bros charly

agorua said...

Hbd charry man,alway looking young