Photo: Kim K stuns in her mum's hand me down dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Photo: Kim K stuns in her mum's hand me down dress

She shared this throwback photo of herself in her mum's hand me down Maison Valentino dress which her Mom wore on a date with her Dad.

51 comments:

The photographer made her look like willy willy,brautiful dress thu.

The photographer made her look like willy willy,beautiful dress thu.

Nice.

Dave Mide said...

Anything on Kim K will make it to this blog .... i was just wondering when we will get to see her sleeping, having poo and other stuffs.

miss cute said...

Beautiful.

miss cute said...

Beautiful.

Beautiful

Nice, beautiful woman

COLLIN said...

Kk

SWILL MARTIN said...

Eeeeeyah cuuute

She has always been cute.

is it always about them , bone the fact d now super stars with cash finally finally them na packaged runs babes dem b , song them no do , acting dem no follow , boxing na wahala , basket ball na for show but still de every and anywhere , to all ma 9ja babes God bless ur hustle surly ur maga go pay pass .... fine bobo

NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

And this is news Linda? Nawa ooo

Linda cogitate

Wow! She looks good on it, and God bless them abundantly. Thumbs up to her, and I wish her well.

mira cookie said...

looks good on her....

meenah_wakil on instagram

looks good on her....

meenah_wakil on instagram

Lindaaaaaa why you like Kim K sef. She dey pay u ni. Wetin sef. Kim K dis, Kim K dat. Wey go soon dey chop her shit

Beautiful

Beautiful

She looked lovely,

She looks grt

Beautifull is the word no doubt....

FYN...TOMJERRYSWIT

She is so cute

#Beautiful!!

OK. Congrats.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Nice. I bet she won't do it again now.

Beautiful Kim

She looks good.

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Awwww,looks Good on her#i have loads of hands me down from my mum and all of my siblings oooo
#jstpassinsha#

HONEY said...

cant help nut notice her dad...cute man...he looks responsible and not in for shit....maybe thats why they paved him out of the way cux he wont support their dirty life style

I luv this lady,,,, alwayz herself

Attention is all she want...that's good to know.

Nice dress. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Reali love Kim....kip Rockin

gorgeous

My super Kim.

Stop the hating ooo biko

love her or hate her she really is that one child who always tries to put a smile on her mama's face.

KWEEN said...

Are you insinuating that they had him killed somehow? Some of you just enjoy typing pure, 1st class garbage. You're a saint abi? Your own life has no dirt anywhere? Cast the 1st stone since you are without sin. Msheeew!

So this was her Dad?

i luv this lady, cant take my eyes off her sex tapes.

Awwww lovely dress

D dress goes way back yet lovely

Stop hating abeg...d whole attention,focus, gaze is on her already...she beg Linda to post her Mata for here?...shut up if u no get beta tin to talk

Haha serious willy willy

No be lie I swear!

So her dad is now a she