Lol. Basketmouth transforms to 'ugly' old man and woman (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Lol. Basketmouth transforms to 'ugly' old man and woman (photos)

The comedian released these hilarious photos on his instagram page. See more photos after the cut...

111 comments:

Hahahahhahahahahahahahha

Lol!
Forming Tyler perry.

Too much of every nonsense is not funny.....what's the purpose of the pics? Is he on set? If nt, he has plenty of time

@arkiss said...

Can't laugh....

Nna God really do yu better for not turning yu into woman i swear.....

Lol..

🙌

hahahaha..thank God say dem no born u as woman bcos u for wor wor die. see as u be like nightmare. nice one sha

lol... such a clown.... looks good thou

meenah_wakil on instagram

Kponskii said...

Heheeheeheeehe! Good one.

Looks good as a woman, a bit like Katie Henshaw.

Ikuku AmStrong said...

So wat do we call him, sorry, her now? Barbara Okpocha or wat? Hilarious dude. Still my best comic act. 👌✌

whao dis something else

Click Here to Grab N1,000 Discount voucher to shop on Zutasia.com

This guy is such a comic relief lol.He looks like one Nigerian actress that has beards.Fair & chubby.Forgotten her name

LOL.
Pretty Pix

E wan resemble Tiwa for last pix
Linda post my comment.

Give it to him, he's actually the funniest.. more grace oo. Psalm 1:3

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

He looks beautiful as a woman.

Lol.

He actually looks better in both transformations than he looks in real life. *side eyes*

Dis guy don kolo finish lolz

Dave Mide said...

Oprah .... is that you ?

Hahahahahaha....I love dis pix...very cute

Beautiful as a woman

Damilola said...

He looks like a pretty old woman. Naturally

Does he kinda look like Prof. Akinyuli...?

He's really looking nice,thumbs up

BIBI-IKEJI BENJAMIN said...

The best comedy ICON of our time. I love you dude!!

Bukky said...

He's really looking nice,thumbs up

OLAMZ said...

Linda shatap!!! His feminine version is still finer than you :P

Hahahahahah...i don tire for this basket mouth oooo. Funny man

O my world...he actualy look like a woman.

WAYRAY.

GBAGAUN!

Emmanuelsweb.com said...

Hia.... Oginikwa. Lols

AREMU OLA said...

CREATIVITY

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

LOL..... Bright has refused to have sense since 2001....hahahahahaha
Grandma go fit Bright die..Make you no go reason Caitlyn Jenner tinz for old age ooo

Creative

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Hehehehe. Thumbs up to the make-up artist. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Funto said...

Linda, He doesnt look ugly at all

She is beautiful

the power of make up he looks like a fine old woman ..nice ..oya other comedians start copying

LOL. It must be an advert.

Looks beautiful as a woman

u r a clown

ZiZi Kokoye said...

Basketmouth looks better as an old woman.Nice makeup

The third pic is so dope

lgho said...

Hahahahaha so funny of him

Basket would ve been a beautiful woman

lol
jacksoninem@yahoo.com

caroline said...

Wow.....looks good

adaobi cynthia said...

Lwkmd dx guy is so so good

DS GUY IS FUNNY...TOMJERRYSWT

BLAQ said...

he looks good as a woman LMAO

shola bright said...

Laugh!

Lol...funny man

Lolz, hilarious guy. Pity he had to shave his hard earned beard for that

Lol,he's beautiful as a woman sha

JP said...

Wao, Costume at its best! Basket mouth is very much okay being a man o and not a woman! Good job.

Lol funny pix

Gold said...

But basket mouth would have been beautiful if he was a woman. Basket mouth transgend na so that you will become Nigeria's Catalyna......lol

Creative

This is hilarious. I de laugh oooooh. Mr. Bright the woman (black woman) in that photo is "beautiful"

AREMU OLA said...

CREATIVITY

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

SHORO NIYEN

Tendency oby said...

Hilarious I can't stop laughing

Is it just me? Or he really looks like Omoni Oboli as an old woman?

HAHAHAHA!....BASKETMOUT YOU RESEMBLE MY MOTHER-IN-LAW!!!!

basket mouth your old age go wowowoooooo lolzzz

Akinade said...

Damm...his Caitlyn Jenner side fine pass his Basketmouth male side

Lmao! D power of make up.

Lawrence A said...

this guy is just too much abeg

TONIA GREEN said...

Beautiful old woman I must say.

I think this young man is the best of them all. So pleasing to watch. Luke 2:52

Janco said...

The old man fit am joor
As for d old woman,he resemble mama Mgbeke

Call me Janco

Which ugly,he luks like a prof nd also like a real woman. Nice one

Lol....

I almost didn't recognize him in d one he dressed like a woman

Lolzzzz....

I'm the illuminati all protective stars must humiliate themselves by cross dressing to their audiences. ALL

He is making money with the 'nonsense' while you are here commenting on every single post with the time you don't have?

funny dude......checkout gist94.blogspot.com

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Dis is way out of his league.

He nailed it wit dis looks of both sides. D appearance's wil go for it, and u wouldn't know on time.

I wish him well, and d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. God bless him abundantly for making my day.

I love this it is fanatics

LMAO....too funny

Shut up jare and let us hear word, you are so fake, msteeeew

Lol...I think he nailed the looks.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

When Jokes runs dry, social media modelling takes over..hope he is not going in the way of Charly boy? e go better!

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

And I keep asking lwkmd, are you a ghost on here because you are practically on here 247 more than willy does so remove what's in your eyes before another. Don't even like your comments to start with

Wow!!!

Blessing said...

Basket mouth look so good as a woman, infact basket u look finer as a woman

Blessing said...

Basket looks finer as a woman

Is it just me or does Bright look like Kate Henshaw as a woman??

Didn't recognise him in d old woman look

Layor said...

In my opinion, I think he looks like Octavia Spencer..(d lady in Black or White/The Help) when dressed as a woman.

He looks cool as a woman.

He looks like YIKNA DAVIES.

Could not have recognised him at all...Nice one basky

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Lmoa,,,, this guy is just too much

andre kelvin said...

Lol. Craze

charles said...

I don't think he cares if u like his pics or not!

Thank you very much Anon 3:30

lolz,,this guy is crazy.