Gabrielle Union still refusing to acknowledge Dwyane Wade's unbreak baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Gabrielle Union still refusing to acknowledge Dwyane Wade's unbreak baby

Not acknowledging him doesn't mean he doesn't exist Gabrielle. Remember in 2013, Dywane Wade welcomed a son with longtime friend, Aja Metoyer. He claimed the child was conceived while he and Gabrielle were on a break. That child's name is Xavier Zechariah Wade (born November 10, 2013) and Gabriel Union has never publicly acknowledged him.

In a recent interview, the actress described what it's like to marry into a family with three kids even though her husband is the father of four.

Gabby tells People Mag,

“Marrying into a family of three boys and becoming a stepmother to three kids has just sort of been an extension to how I was raised. The more, the merrier! Everyone counts. Everyone has a space.”
Dwyane has two sons by ex-wife Zaire Blessing Dwyane Wade (born February 4, 2002) and Zion Malachi Airamis Wade (born May 29, 2007). He also adopted his nephew, Dahveon (born 2002), who is the son of his sister Deanna. His youngest son was born in 2013.

39 comments:

I choputas not biko. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Na wa oh

Click Here to Grab N1,000 Discount voucher to shop on Zutasia.com

Their headache

why should she?

Ok good for her

He kids have biblical names. Nice

everything is just so confusing yet none of my business.

Graphic Photo: See What This Woman did to 9 yr Old boy for attending a party (SEE HERE)

That's not really anybody's bizness....

Dude no even mah get one daughter... Fine family though no doubt..

BLAQ said...

her headache not mine, life goes on.

Linda surely you meant 'on break'?

She knows best.
Is her choice.

@linda marry first now and lets see how yours would turn out. This babe is beginning to irritate me.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Kk

Does she ve any choice?

اجمل صور said...

ورد

No issues

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

No issues

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Well she has no say in that matter... He has 4 children and whether she accepts it or not, that's the way it is! Full stop!

He actually has 6 kids. He has another child with Royce reed from basketball wives.

The baby doesnt live in the same house with them so she doesnt need to acknowledge the baby. As long as Dwayne is being a good father and supporting the baby and his mother, that's all that matters.

Whether she acknowledges or not. D boy bears her husband'ss name. Shikena. She gat no choice.

Jobles goat

The kids gat swaggs

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Linda; unbreak ke? please ready your title of this post, it should be on-break.

I wish them well, and god bless them abundantly. God wil see them thru.

Shut up already, after insulting me.. OtÄ›

okay. Whether she acknowledges or not, she can't change what has been done.

Their cup of kunu mbok.

And what would acknowledging him do for her? The father has acknowledged the child, that's fine.

Help me ask oh! I wouldn't either.

Technically, she's right. He's the father of three and she married into those circumstances.

Oluwaseun Oshin said...

We are all humans, its nt easy bt love ur spirit Union.

toluyne said...

Dis is jst ly her role in d movie 'Daddy's little girls

Linda, you for dey try do small research before you post all these your gist ma, dwayne actually has 2 kids from his ex wife, the other boy is his nephew who has been with him since 19gbirigbiri so she rightly acknowledged the other child ma. Google is your friend, you are welcome in advance!!!

Na only boys full the man body, that's good