Dark ages = Islam.......even if i didn't know turkey is a Moslem nation, just seeing the heading would point it out........why do this guys love backwardness and stone age type of life........Islam ndi uwa afufu
I hope APC GMB will not do this too. Freedom of speech is very important, and you can see why GEJ is a hero. There are many things he can do in his favour.
And what purpose will it serve? Nonsense. A Single Lady's Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry? Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
Blocking of social media is coming to Nigeria soon. Do you think Buhari will make that mistake of allowing Nigerians free reign to criticise, distract and derail his government?
I'm sure it cos of religion. All these social networking sites be corrupting religious Turkish folks. Remember Turkey is one of d most religious nations according to a recent chart list that listed Nigeria as second
Anon 3:28, I truly wish Buhari will ban the use of smartphones cos you obviously can't use yours properly. Linda has posted a news without a back story, it's up to you to use your smartphone and get to work. Anyway, lemme tell ya'll what's going on in Turkey. President Recep Tayyip Erdogan of Turkey doesn't like the way the media use social media pages and newspapers to insult him and his administration. He has gone ahead to arrest some prominent newspaper house owners. Including a teenager who was arrested for speaking against him during a rally. It is not a religious matter. Just am egocentric and controversy loving president who doesn't want anybody criticizing him. He's not just "wahalaing" his people, he attacks other international presidents and world leaders as well. After the Charlie Hebdo walk with world leaders, (which he was conspicuously missing at) he called out a couple of them for being hypocritical when their countries are ranking top in lists of countries that suppress freedom of speech. For more Erdogan news, visit www.todayszamn.com
59 comments:
Finding this hilarious...nonsense
Hollywood Movie: Fast And Furious 7 Download Movie Here
K
this is a really cool blog :D amazing Linda ikeji is a motivator
why? What was the reason
Phew! This is so unfair, this is an infringement on their rights.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Lol they should as well eradicate the internet.Jokers
Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, try it in naija na pple go sick haaaaaa. Really craze.
It's because of their upcoming election.
kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune
Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN
I hope APC GMB will not do this too.
Freedom of speech is very important, and you can see why GEJ is a hero.
There are many things he can do in his favour.
This is not fair now.
They want them to be in darkness or what?
Yes!Too much of everything is bad.
Coming soon in Nigeria. Starts with blocking porn sites; which is a good thing by the way, then it is gagging the citizens next.
Lmao!!! This is the 21st century in case he has forgotten!!!
Oloriburuku nii eee...oloshi elese gbigbe...Omo ale
Nigeria get ready! Enjoy it while it last
Lmao!!! This is the 21st century ooo........has he forgotten so soon!!!
Muslims and their ways, I bow o! Linda take note!
And what purpose will it serve? Nonsense. A Single Lady's Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry?
Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
Buhari will do same in Nigeria
Na wa
buhari should do the same ooo...our kids are not reading anymore
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE>>>
This is exactly what is going to happen to Nigeria once buhari takes office
It can happen in Nigeria soon. We never can tell.
I agree with u..
Small kid, learn to respect other people's faith.
Dats d kind of tin buhari can do when he is sworn in as president.
This is totally wrong.
Blocking of social media is coming to Nigeria soon. Do you think Buhari will make that mistake of allowing Nigerians free reign to criticise, distract and derail his government?
Crazy people, scheisse
This is what will happen in 2019 nigerian elections, watch out!!!
Find out why they did that,ask why before you make silly comments
Shut up obasi
Let them keep using Vpn. Porn is prohibited in my country but I am steady using vpn.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe
na wa o i cant stay in this type of country oo i swear
www.iwonpopular.com
The kid is known for thinking with his ass
Na lie o..All those Islam extremist have no respect for anyone else, let the boy speak his mind...Islam is evil
Yes ooo, children not reading anymore
Casper Nyovest said it the biggest killer out there isn't AIDS ,Its twitter ... The amount of hate on there is intriguing
http://www.nairaland.com/2123778/ban-press-embarrass-public-officer/8#30335111
I'm sure it cos of religion. All these social networking sites be corrupting religious Turkish folks. Remember Turkey is one of d most religious nations according to a recent chart list that listed Nigeria as second
i couldnt watch youtube in turkey as at 2007/8/9 bc they said kids watch porn on youtube.
The government has no right to do that
so we should sit on our heads???
Power of social media.
Lol. Boredom would be the order of the day soon
Anon 2:55PM Maybe people's faith should learn to respect people's rights too. -----C21
Na them sabi
Anon 3:28, I truly wish Buhari will ban the use of smartphones cos you obviously can't use yours properly. Linda has posted a news without a back story, it's up to you to use your smartphone and get to work. Anyway, lemme tell ya'll what's going on in Turkey. President Recep Tayyip Erdogan of Turkey doesn't like the way the media use social media pages and newspapers to insult him and his administration. He has gone ahead to arrest some prominent newspaper house owners. Including a teenager who was arrested for speaking against him during a rally. It is not a religious matter. Just am egocentric and controversy loving president who doesn't want anybody criticizing him. He's not just "wahalaing" his people, he attacks other international presidents and world leaders as well. After the Charlie Hebdo walk with world leaders, (which he was conspicuously missing at) he called out a couple of them for being hypocritical when their countries are ranking top in lists of countries that suppress freedom of speech. For more Erdogan news, visit www.todayszamn.com