Pregnant Tiwa Savage shares pics of her fun day at an animal park in SA
The pregnant singer photographed touching a growing lion cub at an animal park in South Africa this morning. She went on the safari trip with Wizkid's girlfriend, Tania Omotayo. Another photo after the cut...
Linda I am Zulu Igbo wife let me correct you inlaw. This is not a safari. A safari is in the wild. This is a Park as you can see they are petting the animals. These animals kept in parks are domesticated because they have been brought up by people either because they were orphaned or born to parents already in a park or a Zoo. They are not in the wild safaris.
94 comments:
Hai! Tiwa try sha,isnt dat.....
Nice one tiwa.lindaobserve
So u cant say tania? Must it always be wizkid's gf when they are hardly ever togeda?
Good for them
All these so called celeb would not go and show case what we have in Nigeria... smh
www.meenatnigeria.com Breaking The News
They both looking good
Tiwa u get liver sha. Lol
"growing lion cub" = an odd expression!!!
Hmmm! Tiwa akpa kwana nwa agu aka na odu! Okay ooh
Cute woman
Ok o
Awww.dats lovely
Tiwatope always on point.
Tiwa is always on point,am sure d lion is tamed.
where in SA?
Tiwa is always on point,am sure d lion is tamed.
Pretty women. ----C21
Dat was wer dey did d "blended" movie o...
@betsytohbadt
Biological gardens r so much fun to visit
It allows one appreciate nature
l will never be seen near a lion
risking move sis..
Pretty lady.
Yep she is d queen of d jungle, queen zamuda lolzzzz clearly she is hving fun.
Oh wow!!! Loving nature..Have fun gals!
Good for her. She's free to have all the fun she wants. Linda take note!
You better allow that thing to sleep
Wow flexing tins.
Lovely. ****cageyberry ****
Okay nice one.
So wizkid's girlfriend is now a title???? I tire...
Who's advising this girl. She should go no where near a wildlife park in pregnancy.
Ehn? Cub or king lion...lion na lion
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Good 4 dem
Schöne
My future ex-wife.
Nice pics....
I likey
Ncy 1
Fyn Tiwa
Ha Mrs Tiwa.Abeg ooo.I still dey gbadun ur Swag.
Gud for them
She's looking good tho.
Linda I am Zulu Igbo wife let me correct you inlaw. This is not a safari. A safari is in the wild. This is a Park as you can see they are petting the animals. These animals kept in parks are domesticated because they have been brought up by people either because they were orphaned or born to parents already in a park or a Zoo. They are not in the wild safaris.
If dt thing wakeup! U go born inside there sharp,sharp! Lol..9z ,enjoy.
I thought she already gave birth
I guess she hiding her baby bump\*/
Beautiful Tiwa
She's so cute.
Nice...
Oh Dear.Plz i still love you ooo.
Fine woman.
Wow. ..
Are you for real Tiwa? If your life have no
Value to you why don't you think about your unborn child? There is a screw missing in your damn brain
Catch fun jare my dear. Enjoy d life of ur head wella jare. Wish r a vry safe delivery IJN
I no blame u Tiwa na bcos d cub dy slip na giv u d guts to touch am u 4 try am wen d cub is fully awake nw lolzz funny pic
Wizkid g/f not bad, not bad at all...lol
Nyc pix....tiwa tiwa
Tiwa no try urself with that tiger ooooo.....cool n fun pics!
She looks cute, nice
Cute.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
She is really brave to do that.
The case of this Tania girl is "I must be a celeb" and it seems God is answering her prayers.
Tiwa stop taking such risk o. We can't afford to loose you ooooooo.
The case of this Tania girl is "I must be a celeb" and it seems God is answering her prayers.
Hmm tiwa u carry bele dey zoo, mak dat ur pikin no resemble one of animals ooo lolssss
Nice pictures
Is Tania still with Wizzy? I see her hanging out with celebs a lot but not with him.
What do we have in Nigeria?
And this tania girl is trying too hard already#celebrity wanna be# babes please put your foot down and run your boutique!! last I went there tho,SMH
Tranquillized lion. Go and find a real one to touch.
Cause if she says tania who'll no her??
Lol, funny question maybe they should go nd showcase Sambisa Forest
Lol, funny question, maybe they should go and showcase Sambisa Forest
Hihi,abi
E be like say tiwa don forget davido's snake episode "take it,take it"..lol
Who she help? Lol
Tiwa who is your doctor? You should know by now that pregnant women should avoid cats. You are at risk of zoonosis that can affect your fetus.
Enjoyment things.
Fine woman
NZUZU
gud for dem oooooh
just put ur hand in its mouths #deadasafork
funny tiwa!
They should go to National Assembly.... We have more animals there than any park in south Africa.
Beautiful Tiwa
Yup, I checked her wiki page. Her name is now Pregnant Tiwa Savage Balogun. Sigh