Pregnant Tiwa Savage shares pics of her fun day at an animal park in SA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Pregnant Tiwa Savage shares pics of her fun day at an animal park in SA

The pregnant singer photographed touching a growing lion cub at an animal park in South Africa this morning. She went on the safari trip with Wizkid's girlfriend, Tania Omotayo. Another photo after the cut...

94 comments:

Hai! Tiwa try sha,isnt dat.....

Nice one tiwa.lindaobserve

Mr nice guy said...

So u cant say tania? Must it always be wizkid's gf when they are hardly ever togeda?

Good for them

All these so called celeb would not go and show case what we have in Nigeria... smh

www.meenatnigeria.com Breaking The News

They both looking good

Nky said...

Tiwa u get liver sha. Lol

"growing lion cub" = an odd expression!!!

Hmmm! Tiwa akpa kwana nwa agu aka na odu! Okay ooh

Cute woman

Ok o

Awww.dats lovely

Olayemi said...

Tiwatope always on point.

Olayemi said...

Tiwa is always on point,am sure d lion is tamed.

Arinka Collectibles said...

where in SA?

Olayemi said...

Tiwa is always on point,am sure d lion is tamed.

Pretty women. ----C21

Dat was wer dey did d "blended" movie o...

@betsytohbadt

Biological gardens r so much fun to visit

It allows one appreciate nature

eka said...

l will never be seen near a lion
risking move sis..

Pretty lady.

Yep she is d queen of d jungle, queen zamuda lolzzzz clearly she is hving fun.

Oh wow!!! Loving nature..Have fun gals!

Good for her. She's free to have all the fun she wants. Linda take note!

You better allow that thing to sleep

Wow flexing tins.

Lovely. ****cageyberry ****

Okay nice one.

So wizkid's girlfriend is now a title???? I tire...

Who's advising this girl. She should go no where near a wildlife park in pregnancy.

Zamani said...

Ehn? Cub or king lion...lion na lion

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Preye said...

Good 4 dem

Malaysiame said...

Schöne

ibeakwadalam said...

My future ex-wife.

iyke cindy said...

Nice pics....

I likey

Ncy 1

Fyn Tiwa

Ha Mrs Tiwa.Abeg ooo.I still dey gbadun ur Swag.

Gud for them

She's looking good tho.

Linda I am Zulu Igbo wife let me correct you inlaw. This is not a safari. A safari is in the wild. This is a Park as you can see they are petting the animals. These animals kept in parks are domesticated because they have been brought up by people either because they were orphaned or born to parents already in a park or a Zoo. They are not in the wild safaris.

If dt thing wakeup! U go born inside there sharp,sharp! Lol..9z ,enjoy.

I thought she already gave birth

jamal cojo said...

I guess she hiding her baby bump\*/

Beautiful Tiwa

She's so cute.

Nice...

Oh Dear.Plz i still love you ooo.

Fine woman.

Wow. ..

Are you for real Tiwa? If your life have no
Value to you why don't you think about your unborn child? There is a screw missing in your damn brain

Catch fun jare my dear. Enjoy d life of ur head wella jare. Wish r a vry safe delivery IJN

I no blame u Tiwa na bcos d cub dy slip na giv u d guts to touch am u 4 try am wen d cub is fully awake nw lolzz funny pic

Wizkid g/f not bad, not bad at all...lol

Nyc pix....tiwa tiwa

Ethel said...

Tiwa no try urself with that tiger ooooo.....cool n fun pics!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

She looks cute, nice

Cute.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

katekaslim said...

She is really brave to do that.

The case of this Tania girl is "I must be a celeb" and it seems God is answering her prayers.

Tiwa stop taking such risk o. We can't afford to loose you ooooooo.

The case of this Tania girl is "I must be a celeb" and it seems God is answering her prayers.

Hmm tiwa u carry bele dey zoo, mak dat ur pikin no resemble one of animals ooo lolssss

Nice pictures

Is Tania still with Wizzy? I see her hanging out with celebs a lot but not with him.

What do we have in Nigeria?

And this tania girl is trying too hard already#celebrity wanna be# babes please put your foot down and run your boutique!! last I went there tho,SMH

Tranquillized lion. Go and find a real one to touch.

Cause if she says tania who'll no her??

Lol, funny question maybe they should go nd showcase Sambisa Forest

Lol, funny question, maybe they should go and showcase Sambisa Forest

Hihi,abi

E be like say tiwa don forget davido's snake episode "take it,take it"..lol

Who she help? Lol

Tiwa who is your doctor? You should know by now that pregnant women should avoid cats. You are at risk of zoonosis that can affect your fetus.

Enjoyment things.

Fine woman

MAMA IYABO said...

NZUZU

presh ijay said...

gud for dem oooooh

just put ur hand in its mouths #deadasafork

funny tiwa!

They should go to National Assembly.... We have more animals there than any park in south Africa.

Beautiful Tiwa

Soul said...

Yup, I checked her wiki page. Her name is now Pregnant Tiwa Savage Balogun. Sigh