Only people who have no respect for their bodies for the sake of attention do this; only people with extreme moral decadence do this. No difference from prostitutes
What is dis country turning into.she even has d mind to show does slipper of hers she calls breast.dis is wat happens wen a poor girl has opportunity to enjoy small money.she made us like ha with don't break my heart now she's showin a true character.cynthia morgan who ur cleavages help.
Descriptive words lost in memory. But point of correction; its not interesting but idiotic display. Must everyone practice the same kind of madness. A Single Lady Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry? Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
Nice Boobs. But I tink is too much exposure & b4 u knw it u'll begin to get more attention on ya Boobs rather den ya talent...unless u want to turn Kim k...lol
Pple nd hypocisy if amber rose shld display her boobs she becomes awesome bt coz its morgan pple wil start saying rubbish.Her boobs r fine dats y she can display it. Kudos dear
Linda , She is not a fast rising raeggae/ragga(only Linda knows what ragga means) act . She is the ESTABLISHED Dancehall Queen.Take note . It is like saying Linda Ikeji is a fast rising yellow journalism practitioner instead of Blog Queen !
so na maturity d3em dey use open boobs ?????????? ask kim and odas. i like dis babe music bet y do dis??? i still dey talk am most of dis artist re not role models. DIS IS WAT HAPPEN WEN U CNT HANDLE FAME SMHHHHHHHHH
#OMG# boys are bad see commentzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz @ #I DON DIE# but sha #STOP SHOWING US YOUR BREAST AND MANGO ITH CASHEW< ORANGE CIS WE DONT WANT to see
143 comments:
Mtchew! Over ripped rotten mangoes
Hmm. Nice. Instagram juice indeed.
Stupid wanabe hoe! Industry pussy! Keep tryin hard yo! Fake ass! I liked d girl but she started trying tooo hard
GERMAN JUICE... I don't Like Big Boobs..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Very RAZE and SLUTTY. Sigh!
Honey pull it all off.
How old is this babe?
Damn.....that boobs is angelic .....lord let this be my portion forever and ever AMEN........
I love her body, i will like to know more about her...
i can give your blog 2k+ traffic daily, see it live at http://www.bestmanblog.com/2015/04/get-2k-pv-daily-for-free.html
Anything for the attention.
Chai
No more decency again??????
Oh wow!!
She for remove everytin make guys feel their eyes small
Nice *licking lips*
Attention seeker
I shouldn't even be surprised.
We live in a world where nudity is worshipped like a god
Really? Is that what she call it? HmMmm
seeking undue attention.
Seeking undue attention
When ur music is not selling...I try to know if ur body will sell.Rubbish
Mtcheewww
And what's this for now?
Hahha! Na wa oohhhh
Showing her ratchet side already?
Mtschewwww
Mtschewwww
Was Cynthia really raised a JehovahS witness?
Don't think so
Another shameless Maheeda.mtcheewww
Why is this old Onitsha doing this?
Show what u got dear
Was Cynthia really raised a JehovahS witness?
Don't think so
Hmmmmmmmm
Not impressed @ all,wat is ds.
Sagging thins.
I jes like her in person and her music too... Go on cynthia feel you!
#Thafinexx
Nawah
This is an aberration of the essence of dressing and what modesty is. Must you show nakedness to be popular
Chim ooo!!!! ****cageyberry ****
Not impressed @ all,wat is ds. What's her aim, who her breast don help???
Good for her !
(BALKAN)
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE>>>
Hmn I see
We don see. #next
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Mcheeeeeeew! What's the meaning of this madness??? Linda take note!
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmm
pls,wats ur motive cynthia.Ur av finally approved ur bitch tendency.
Na photoshopped breast
If music doesn't sale,nudity will...mtchew.
Hmmm what a lovely bobbs
Only people who have no respect for their bodies for the sake of attention do this; only people with extreme moral decadence do this. No difference from prostitutes
Attention seeking bitch
Yummy.
Oops....nice one
Funny. I've neither heard her name or her song, but today, I can proudly say I've seen her mammary glands.
Praise the Internet!
Must be Art...
If she need this to sale records I can't blame her...all stars international do it as well
Some people can not handle fame. My sweet girl call yourself to order before u loose it all.
Unnecessary attention ⚠.
rubbish... who this one don help?
Stupid as ever....mtchwwwwwwwwwwww
Most reggae artists are always high on something, so am not surprised.
Na so madness dey start
Chai, this world don turn upside down
What is dis country turning into.she even has d mind to show does slipper of hers she calls breast.dis is wat happens wen a poor girl has opportunity to enjoy small money.she made us like ha with don't break my heart now she's showin a true character.cynthia morgan who ur cleavages help.
Descriptive words lost in memory. But point of correction; its not interesting but idiotic display. Must everyone practice the same kind of madness. A Single Lady Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry?
Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
Well enjoy the juice then...
mysweetfancy.blogspot.com
Maybe she wants to be lyk Maheeda too.
Plz Linda.... may I knw wat makes it interesting betastill u can show urs xo we'll knw aw interesting it is.....
Wow I like I love I want
Mtsheeeeewww
I dey shame for her
Nice Boobs. But I tink is too much exposure & b4 u knw it u'll begin to get more attention on ya Boobs rather den ya talent...unless u want to turn Kim k...lol
Dis geh again?
She is seeking attention....www.koboup.com
hmmmm, the german juice may get d badest bombay! Cyn tke slow! *vallyqueen#
Madness has started on dis one again
I tink u re Frm d pit of he'll. End time gals
Stupidity.
Is this lady matured at all?
Mumu girl, she should ure her Highness in another way joor
Ma d German juice she wan make una milk
Nonsense.
Hahaha,na so @ anon3.01pm
She's all me need.... Wha ya say$
How market?
See breast for ground as e dun fall.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe
So this is d way u get ur own attention abi autie cyntia
Uhmm!!! Well Nice n fresh but we ain't in the mood of seeing ur titties today. Pls pull the bra down... Thank you
is she a horl
Deadzone
#ursula'sworld#
When they cant make hits they try to make the news for free by actig like thota that they originally are
U don't av to show ur nudity to d whole world in order to giv u fame dt is y I admire taylor swift she doesn't do dt bt she's alwys on top
I dont even like her, thats how shes bin chasing my oga up n down.
cynthia sef don dey be as...e...lol..kai dats wat dey do these days them de sell their market www.iwonpopular.com
kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune
Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN
Pple nd hypocisy if amber rose shld display her boobs she becomes awesome bt coz its morgan pple wil start saying rubbish.Her boobs r fine dats y she can display it. Kudos dear
Linda ,
She is not a fast rising raeggae/ragga(only Linda knows what ragga means) act . She is the ESTABLISHED Dancehall Queen.Take note . It is like saying Linda Ikeji is a fast rising yellow journalism practitioner instead of Blog Queen !
Thought ya a tom boy♪
Still Luv u anyways....u look luvly..stop beefing
No be only German juice. Sooo unattractive
Cover those things and go and spend time on naijacarlovers.blogspot.com for autotainment. Thot u said u grew up in J. witness? Abi koo gba ile?
Mumu. Y taking much space.
Stupid retard.
She's trying to make it to the top asap. Madness
She trying to prove a point, which is d fact dat she Neva had a boob—job. Now y'all can c under d juice.....no mark. Lol
Highly nonsensical
How HARD pple try to get FAME and ATTENTION.lol.
K
Were ni e
Lol.. cray lady
Loooool na real wannabe hoe
So childish of her.
@Wilhelmina I sabi sey u dey fcking jealous of her fame and popularity. Hating no go help u oh!
Fuck ur way to the top. Cheap hoe. Desperate olosho.
Catarrh dey ya eyes
And u expect a responsible man to marry u
Henry, you seem really senseless
When Time don come, You go know
Your phone get fault?
Ooh. Jehovah Witnesses are angels?
You follow fuck her?
You always know when a b**** is NOT getting a good, rock-hard, solid, dripping-drilling bit, honey - f***!
Cy just de curse people under anony... Lmaooo she got time
WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM AN EDO GIRL??? AINT SURPRISED COS NA THEM WAY
SHE SHOULD HIDE HER GRAND MOTHER SAGGING BREAST. ITS BEEN OVERUSED.
GOD HAVE MERCY............
what crase of boredom is this....social media leading to avenues for showing off nudity.
#OMG# boys are bad see commentzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz @ #I DON DIE# but sha #STOP SHOWING US YOUR BREAST AND MANGO ITH CASHEW< ORANGE CIS WE DONT WANT to see
Rubbish
Daughter of belial, your mates are busy thinking of how to be useful to their country you are here showing NONO AKWUYA (Goat's breast)
Linda pls be showing educative things not joining these motherasses in behaving like akwuya