Cynthia Morgan shares interesting cleavage photos on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Cynthia Morgan shares interesting cleavage photos on instagram

The fast rising Ragga/Reggae singer shared the photo on instagram and captioned it 'InstagramJuice'

143 comments:

Mtchew! Over ripped rotten mangoes

Hmm. Nice. Instagram juice indeed.

Stupid wanabe hoe! Industry pussy! Keep tryin hard yo! Fake ass! I liked d girl but she started trying tooo hard

GERMAN JUICE... I don't Like Big Boobs..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

CINCHY said...

Very RAZE and SLUTTY. Sigh!

Honey pull it all off.

How old is this babe?

Damn.....that boobs is angelic .....lord let this be my portion forever and ever AMEN........

I love her body, i will like to know more about her...

i can give your blog 2k+ traffic daily, see it live at http://www.bestmanblog.com/2015/04/get-2k-pv-daily-for-free.html

SANDRA said...

Anything for the attention.

FOLARIN• said...

Chai
No more decency again??????

Oh wow!!

Nky said...

She for remove everytin make guys feel their eyes small

Nice *licking lips*

Attention seeker

FOLARIN• said...

I shouldn't even be surprised.
We live in a world where nudity is worshipped like a god

Really? Is that what she call it? HmMmm

Gentletee said...

seeking undue attention.

Gentletee said...

Seeking undue attention

Endy said...

When ur music is not selling...I try to know if ur body will sell.Rubbish

Endy said...

Mtcheewww
And what's this for now?

Endy said...

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Hahha! Na wa oohhhh

Showing her ratchet side already?

Mtschewwww

Mtschewwww

Was Cynthia really raised a JehovahS witness?

Don't think so

Another shameless Maheeda.mtcheewww

Why is this old Onitsha doing this?

Show what u got dear

Was Cynthia really raised a JehovahS witness?

Don't think so

Hmmmmmmmm

Not impressed @ all,wat is ds.

Sagging thins.

I jes like her in person and her music too... Go on cynthia feel you!

#Thafinexx

Nawah

This is an aberration of the essence of dressing and what modesty is. Must you show nakedness to be popular

Chim ooo!!!! ****cageyberry ****

Not impressed @ all,wat is ds. What's her aim, who her breast don help???

Good for her !

(BALKAN)

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE>>>

Hmn I see

We don see. #next

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Mcheeeeeeew! What's the meaning of this madness??? Linda take note!

Hmmmmm

Hmmmmm

pls,wats ur motive cynthia.Ur av finally approved ur bitch tendency.

Na photoshopped breast

If music doesn't sale,nudity will...mtchew.

Hmmm what a lovely bobbs

Only people who have no respect for their bodies for the sake of attention do this; only people with extreme moral decadence do this. No difference from prostitutes

Attention seeking bitch

Yummy.

Oops....nice one

Funny. I've neither heard her name or her song, but today, I can proudly say I've seen her mammary glands.
Praise the Internet!

Must be Art...

If she need this to sale records I can't blame her...all stars international do it as well

Some people can not handle fame. My sweet girl call yourself to order before u loose it all.

Unnecessary attention ⚠.

rubbish... who this one don help?

comfort said...

Stupid as ever....mtchwwwwwwwwwwww

Most reggae artists are always high on something, so am not surprised.

Na so madness dey start

Chai, this world don turn upside down

jefta said...

What is dis country turning into.she even has d mind to show does slipper of hers she calls breast.dis is wat happens wen a poor girl has opportunity to enjoy small money.she made us like ha with don't break my heart now she's showin a true character.cynthia morgan who ur cleavages help.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Descriptive words lost in memory. But point of correction; its not interesting but idiotic display. Must everyone practice the same kind of madness. A Single Lady Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry?
Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

sweet fancy said...

Well enjoy the juice then...
mysweetfancy.blogspot.com

Maybe she wants to be lyk Maheeda too.

Plz Linda.... may I knw wat makes it interesting betastill u can show urs xo we'll knw aw interesting it is.....

Wow I like I love I want

Mtsheeeeewww

I dey shame for her

Nice Boobs. But I tink is too much exposure & b4 u knw it u'll begin to get more attention on ya Boobs rather den ya talent...unless u want to turn Kim k...lol

Dis geh again?

www.koboup.com said...

She is seeking attention....www.koboup.com

hmmmm, the german juice may get d badest bombay! Cyn tke slow! *vallyqueen#

bkyluv said...

Madness has started on dis one again

I tink u re Frm d pit of he'll. End time gals

Stupidity.

Dachy said...

Is this lady matured at all?

Dachy said...

Mab said...

Mumu girl, she should ure her Highness in another way joor

Ma d German juice she wan make una milk

Nonsense.

Dachy said...

Hahaha,na so @ anon3.01pm

She's all me need.... Wha ya say$

How market?

See breast for ground as e dun fall.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

So this is d way u get ur own attention abi autie cyntia

Mr 47 said...

Uhmm!!! Well Nice n fresh but we ain't in the mood of seeing ur titties today. Pls pull the bra down... Thank you

is she a horl

Deadzone
#ursula'sworld#

When they cant make hits they try to make the news for free by actig like thota that they originally are

U don't av to show ur nudity to d whole world in order to giv u fame dt is y I admire taylor swift she doesn't do dt bt she's alwys on top

I dont even like her, thats how shes bin chasing my oga up n down.

IWP said...

cynthia sef don dey be as...e...lol..kai dats wat dey do these days them de sell their market www.iwonpopular.com

kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune

Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN

Pple nd hypocisy if amber rose shld display her boobs she becomes awesome bt coz its morgan pple wil start saying rubbish.Her boobs r fine dats y she can display it. Kudos dear

Linda ,
She is not a fast rising raeggae/ragga(only Linda knows what ragga means) act . She is the ESTABLISHED Dancehall Queen.Take note . It is like saying Linda Ikeji is a fast rising yellow journalism practitioner instead of Blog Queen !

jamal cojo said...

Thought ya a tom boy♪

Still Luv u anyways....u look luvly..stop beefing

Preye said...

No be only German juice. Sooo unattractive

Cover those things and go and spend time on naijacarlovers.blogspot.com for autotainment. Thot u said u grew up in J. witness? Abi koo gba ile?

Mumu. Y taking much space.
Stupid retard.

She's trying to make it to the top asap. Madness

She trying to prove a point, which is d fact dat she Neva had a boob—job. Now y'all can c under d juice.....no mark. Lol

Highly nonsensical

sammiezillion said...

How HARD pple try to get FAME and ATTENTION.lol.

K

Were ni e

Lol.. cray lady

Loooool na real wannabe hoe

So childish of her.

@Wilhelmina I sabi sey u dey fcking jealous of her fame and popularity. Hating no go help u oh!

Daniel Omole said...

Fuck ur way to the top. Cheap hoe. Desperate olosho.

jamal cojo said...

Catarrh dey ya eyes

And u expect a responsible man to marry u

Henry, you seem really senseless

When Time don come, You go know

Your phone get fault?

Ooh. Jehovah Witnesses are angels?

You follow fuck her?

edo juju said...

You always know when a b**** is NOT getting a good, rock-hard, solid, dripping-drilling bit, honey - f***!

Cy just de curse people under anony... Lmaooo she got time

WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM AN EDO GIRL??? AINT SURPRISED COS NA THEM WAY

JERRIE said...

SHE SHOULD HIDE HER GRAND MOTHER SAGGING BREAST. ITS BEEN OVERUSED.

so na maturity d3em dey use open boobs ?????????? ask kim and odas. i like dis babe music bet y do dis??? i still dey talk am most of dis artist re not role models. DIS IS WAT HAPPEN WEN U CNT HANDLE FAME SMHHHHHHHHH

‘Mide said...

GOD HAVE MERCY............

what crase of boredom is this....social media leading to avenues for showing off nudity.

#OMG# boys are bad see commentzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz @ #I DON DIE# but sha #STOP SHOWING US YOUR BREAST AND MANGO ITH CASHEW< ORANGE CIS WE DONT WANT to see

Rubbish

Daughter of belial, your mates are busy thinking of how to be useful to their country you are here showing NONO AKWUYA (Goat's breast)

Linda pls be showing educative things not joining these motherasses in behaving like akwuya