According to the statement made available to the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) on Monday in Dutse, the chairman alleged that the deputy governor had sabotaged PDP during the recent National Assembly election. He said that the Gumel Local Government headquarters of the party had endorsed the expulsion. Efforts by NAN to get the comments of the deputy governor on the matter was futile as he neither picked calls nor replied a text message sent to him.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 6 April 2015
Ahead of his rumored defection, PDP expels Jigawa deputy governor
According to the statement made available to the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) on Monday in Dutse, the chairman alleged that the deputy governor had sabotaged PDP during the recent National Assembly election. He said that the Gumel Local Government headquarters of the party had endorsed the expulsion. Efforts by NAN to get the comments of the deputy governor on the matter was futile as he neither picked calls nor replied a text message sent to him.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
That shld be there portion........ We don't want double crossers....baseless abokis
Election Drama ahead
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Ghen this one is going to be an action film
Hollywood Movie: Fast And Furious 7 Download Movie Here
Unfaithful politicians
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG Tdazzlin@gmail.com
Good 4 dem
kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune
Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN
I xpect more defection from PDP to APC....
Oby Ezekwesili wants a response from APC
http://234politics.com/2015/04/06/igbos-vs-oba-of-lagos-oby-ezekwesili-wants-a-response-from-apc/
I expect more deflections in the coming days.
For upto date news on politics follow 234politics.com or @234politics
That's his own cup of tea.
That's there business. Abeg
Whores
Imagine, can't face up with defeat. If all APC prominent decamped because of the years of losing, I wondered how this win would have come about. A Single Lady's Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry?
Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE>>>
They should expect to expel more people cos no one want to be associated with failure. Linda take note!
Na dem sabi
PDP lost out due to internal division.
This is a lesson to everyone from SouthSouth and SouthEast: Never put your trust in anyone from SouthWest. They are betrayers.
We no even need am for apc too
Good for him. politicians are just like harlots
Lol...before he runs abi?
Stupidity in PDP. How do you expel somebody that has already expelled himself from your party? Losers!!
Doubled faced pple
Clueless igbos
And once again d cracked walls of d PDP comes crashing down. OK!, we are watching
Lol. Politics n drama