Ahead of his rumored defection, PDP expels Jigawa deputy governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Ahead of his rumored defection, PDP expels Jigawa deputy governor

The deputy governor of Jigawa state, Alhaji Ahmad Mahmud has been expelled from the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) for alleged anti-party activities. His expulsion comes ahead of his rumored defection to APC today. A statement signed by Alhaji Ibrahim Kafinta, PDP chairman of Galagamma ward in Gumel, Jigawa, revealed that the decision to expel Mahmud was taken during a stakeholders meeting held in his ward.

According to the statement made available to the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) on Monday in Dutse, the chairman alleged that the deputy governor had sabotaged PDP during the recent National Assembly election. He said that the Gumel Local Government headquarters of the party had endorsed the expulsion. Efforts by NAN to get the comments of the deputy governor on the matter was futile as he neither picked calls nor replied a text message sent to him.

31 comments:

That shld be there portion........ We don't want double crossers....baseless abokis

Election Drama ahead

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Ghen this one is going to be an action film

Hollywood Movie: Fast And Furious 7 Download Movie Here

Unfaithful politicians

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG Tdazzlin@gmail.com

Good 4 dem

kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune

Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN

I xpect more defection from PDP to APC....

234politics.com said...

Oby Ezekwesili wants a response from APC

http://234politics.com/2015/04/06/igbos-vs-oba-of-lagos-oby-ezekwesili-wants-a-response-from-apc/

I expect more deflections in the coming days.

For upto date news on politics follow 234politics.com or @234politics

Nky said...

That's his own cup of tea.

That's there business. Abeg

Whores

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Imagine, can't face up with defeat. If all APC prominent decamped because of the years of losing, I wondered how this win would have come about. A Single Lady's Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry?
Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE>>>

They should expect to expel more people cos no one want to be associated with failure. Linda take note!

Na dem sabi

PDP lost out due to internal division.

This is a lesson to everyone from SouthSouth and SouthEast: Never put your trust in anyone from SouthWest. They are betrayers.

We no even need am for apc too

Good for him. politicians are just like harlots

Lol...before he runs abi?

Stupidity in PDP. How do you expel somebody that has already expelled himself from your party? Losers!!

princess said...

Doubled faced pple

Clueless igbos

And once again d cracked walls of d PDP comes crashing down. OK!, we are watching

Lol. Politics n drama