If you live in Hollywood and you don't want people speculating about the state of your marriage, then don't go out without your wedding ring. A day after Solange was spotted out without hers, 'sources' told MTO (I'm sure some of you wonder why I bother with the site - it's hilarious) that Solange & her new husband Alan Ferguson are having marital problems. A reliable entertainment insider explained;
Solange and Alan don't even live together, he lives in
New Orleans and she lives in LA. Alan is crazy in love with her, but I
don't think Solange ever really felt the same way. It's sad, but I hope
they can pull their marriage back together. We're all rooting for them
since seeing those wedding pics.
Well it doesn't look good. Solange was out yesterday without her ring on.
80 comments:
If it's true I Hope she resolves it soon
ITS NOT A SUPRISE AND ITS NOT NEW...TOMJERRYSWIT
How e take de scratch dem for scrotum? Abeg make dem mind dia biz 4 once! Mtchew! Oke inwe efe...
This is rather too early. I don't know why marriages of nowadays keep having problems.
www.alabekee.blogspot.com
They always have a hunch.
Mschewwwww
People should learn to mind their business and leave other people's marriages.
MTO is filled whack jobs
Who cares about the overrated Knowles Family?
Linda why u busy worrying about other people's marriages, so cos she didn't wear her ring, her marriage is doomed. Keep spreading stupid stories
Passing by* not ma problem*
Their own wahala, I get plenty wahala wey I nid to handle
Turn me on 🔸🔹🔶soon to drop by AyTipsy ..Anticipate!!!! Support ur boi
Lmao Mto and linda ikeji double wahala
Mtceeeew.... MTO.....reporting sh*t since 1900....
(MadamLinda"choppincomments"Ikeji)
Nawa ohh... oyinbo ppl nd divorce
Mediatakeout and lies
Solange loves her husband very much
She was the one who asked him out first sef
So mediatakeout go and sleep
who cares..
Guys am apply in for UK visit visa for d first time .any advice on embassy stuff.
Wat it's it by force sum1 wears her wedding ring all d time?
Am guessing the dude wasnt fun at all... I hope dey come back as one though....
Hian! D babe shld calm down n mk it work o
These white people and their wahala.
What is their business with wearing ring and not wearing ring?
Their cup of coffee.
New their marriage will be as shaky as that bicycle they used on their wedding day.
Nawa for mto
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
MTO are racist. Always attacking black celebs. So fake and not making sense. B4 it was Kim and now solange. So bad of them
::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::
After breaking the internet with wedding pictures.
All these retards be treating the Sacred Marriage Institution with disrespect. How unfortunate.
All these retards be treating the Sacred Marriage Institution with disrespect, thus polluting it. How unfortunate.
I thought they said kim will publicise her divorce today? Linda when will u stop posting stories from that site?
Chai MTO...just she went out, without her wedding band means she is having issues with her marriage,natin person no go hear from una.
Mtsheeeeewwww
*Yawns*Dat's their problem...
Stop wasting our time reading crap. Send your direct source to confirm :p lindaobserve
I dey think say na only 4 naija den dey carry fake news o, so der press too dey do d same? Sm1 really need 2 teach dem a lesson dey wl never 4gt
oh ain't surprise
I dey think say na only 4 naija den dey carry fake news o, so der press too dey do d same? Sm1 really need 2 teach dem a lesson dey wl never 4gt
MTO wnt let them rest.
MTO and their wahala...nawa o
Big deal. It's normal 4 a newly wed to forget to put on dia ring from time to time
oya! Ring Ring do your Thing!
Mscheww rubbish mto or tmz
same story abi nah tales by moon light
Their personal p
@Solanga love dem attention
Na she sabbi
Ms Linda nawa for dis ur MTO & TMZ reports o..Those people can do amebo 4 Africa.
Na dem sabi joor...No b so some ppl talk of Tiwa's own, now she don get belle, der mouth don close
Solange Dear, kip ur head high, wedding ring or not, BE HAPPY...
Solange loves white... Dis shitty MTO agan... Mtchewww
Ndi ara mto
And there she was beating Jigga in the elevator
Delusional chick.
ALL MEN NEED SIDE CHICKS
Before opening this post, I just knew MTO is d brain behind it. Peddling fake news all around. Linda take note!
Hmmmmmm. Amebo pipo. Hop the pull through, if it's true.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
I just hope everything is well with them.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Interesting info..... meanwhile on a more positive note follow @slim_tinn for your daily dose of motivation.
Hollywood hollywood I hail ooo
So they now look at ladies to know if they are wearing their rings or not?
Eyah sowi solange..Breakup can be very painful...smh
waste of time
So now if one doesn't wear his/her wedding ring means they are having marital problems. Na wa o.
MTO is just hilarious, na their way to carry mumu news...
Lmao! Dis ppl ehn!
Hey is retard and retarded the only english word you know ? Every of your comment "retard dis" retard that" even when not necessary. Find another word abeg. Boring
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said sooooooooooooo
Lies!!!!!
People take this ring thing too seriously. A ring does not hold a marriage. It is just a fashion accessory.
Tanx 4 the advice. Ish is also beginning 2 sound BORING 2 me. How bout SCUMBAG?
I do. At least for Bey. So keep walking ----C21
Thank you for those wise words anon 6:45pm. It's sad how people see the ring as the marriage
Dear RareSpecie kindly ignore this stupid cowardly anony 6.15 who hides under the cloak of anonymity lurking around LIB to insult people or correct their English. He didn't get enough breast milk as a child so pls forgive him. Thanks. And yes he really is a scumbag.
Solange that slapped a gangster called JZ . haha this na beat she go beat am
Na so white people de do nau,if dem de vex d next thing na to fling ring troowayy.
Na wa oh, i hope whatever it is they're facing, they'll overcome it peacefully