2 years ago, I met my soul mate, or so I thought. We were inseparable. We weren’t from the same world, not like he is human and I a mermaid or anything, only that most people will call me a rich kid and him, not so much, but I loved his crudeness. Who knew crudeness could be sooo endearing. I had my fair share of slow, uptown boys so a dude with street-cred was a breath of fresh air. He was my ‘Slumdoghundrednaire’ and I was his Paris Hilton with brains. Plus if you ever saw/felt what he could do with the junk in his trunk, you would feel the same way too. Until…
At a Bar
Le Boo: Nne baby, asa!
Tomato Jos! You know ehn, between you and my mother, I don’t know who I love
most. But why is your friend looking at
me like she doesn’t like me?
Me: hahahaha! No honey, she has no issues
with you, she is just very protective of me.
Le Boo’s friend: Guy! Yawa don gas
o, Azu don land and she don dey go your house!
Me: Baby, I heard gas and house, is
everything alright?
Le Boo: Yes everything is
okay, my friend says the gas in my house just exploded; I need to go home now.
I will call you as soon as I sort it out.
Me: OMG! Let me come with you, I can
help.
Le Boo’s friend: Try am now, make
Azu baby re-arrange your face.
Le Boo: Ignore my dramatic
friend. I promise I’ll call you soon.
So I went crying to my
friend about how much I loved my street-credible boo but found it hard to
communicate with his friends and she told me about the life saver www.playhafa.com
I hurriedly went online
and started learning, so le boo’s crew could be my crew. So I proudly paid him
a visit after thorough language lessons on www.playhafa.com.
Me: Hello boo! I have a surprise for you.
Oh who is this, your mum?
Strange Lady: Me! Mum?! Na today I go re-arrange this
babe face.
Le Boo: Azu, you beta
respect yourself, you know say na your pot of stew be this, If you throwey am,
na so so garri you go dey drink. So sharply form maale make I sharply form
lover boy.
I understood enough for me
to run out teary eyed and that ended my love for crude men. Anyway, my name is
June (the ‘J’ is silent) and this is the story of how www.playhafa.com saved my life.
57 comments:
Good for the babe. Lindaobserve
Sai baba that's all I know o,celebrating already
SAI Buhari, get Ur palms and brooms ready pple, we sweeping them out shortly......
Summary of everything....love could be stupid
sharpy- first to comment
Smh ....so dry....ur not serious.
Lol..nice 1 !!! Paris Hilton with brains! Hilarious
Serious matter....
Interesting
Interesting
What's the product? I don't understand the story or what this company is selling. All I know is it's not a Shape You ad. Thank God for that.
Mtcheeww
After reading all this long story,
Only to find out it doesn't concern me.
I can understand and speak pidgin english wella and don't need playhafa to teach me.
Lmao! What a story. The girl was a pure maga, sorry June (with a silent J).
Nice, i really enjoyed reading this.....
In the meantime, get Get Unlimited Data From Mtn
I didn't get the gist o
Even devil knows that I didn't understand anything..hia. Oooo
Interesting
Lol. So na advert sef. Linda, take time o
Meaning wat ?
Hahaha.funny tho.
Lmao
Hmmmm..
Lol.
hahahaaha ...wow very creative and hilarious! i like
It was supposed 2b funny...i tried laughing,trust me i really did try bt my smiles were just no where to be found.mtcheeeew
Oh
#fakesmile on my face
cool story, and i like that app, its really funny.
cool story, nice app. kinda funny.
So cheesy!
Hehehe, d street cred part got me.
Lol! Na wa oo.
Nice1
Like seriously?????? try anoda advert plxxxxx
Quite interesting. Actually read it to the end.
I Dont feel compelled to visit the site though.
But, u can visit mine.
Nothing confusing. Everything is in plain English.
Enjoy my Blog
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
nice play
Hehehehehe... I played the "elder" level and scored 18/20. :D
Interesting...
Hiss long Hissssssssssssssssssssssssss
HahaHAA..SHARP BABE..U WISE....TOMJERRYSWIT
So all dis sweet story is just
4 advert?
there is God o
Lol.................niceeee
Lol.. played it and came out as chairman. Interesting but can easily bore.
Lol.its good she found out she was being played
Yeye
Lol, funny story!
Nice one, vry hilarious
Niceee. I like
Mtshheewww!!!
Nice! Enjoyed it. Just like shape u's advert too.
Sharp babe indeed. Whtever!
waste of time
I was expecting it to be shapeyou ad but you fall my hand. Nice one though. Linda take note!
Better for you sharp babe
Funny!!!
are you for real? #iseenosenseinthis!