Nigeria born,South Africa based artiste Bolo J released the snippet of
Far Away Remix ft Sean Paul. Whose just released his new video "My Wife"
that have been getting lot of attention world wide, Bolo J reaches his
fans with his great and touching songs, Bolo J have been in the studio
working so hard and he has worked with the likes of Davido, Oritse Femi,
Runtown, Cabo snoop, Yemi Sax, Sean Paul, EmmyGee ' rands and naira
crooners' and also blackface of the plantation boys . Watch out for
Bolo J and enjoy Far Away & Killing me after the cut...
Far Away
Killing Me
27 comments:
Alright, you have tried in your own little way. Well done. Linda take note!
Nice...
Far away and its equally killing you.....what a pity! Sorry dude....lol
::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
DOPE MUSIC ,,, bolo j i love your music ,, pls we need the video for FAR AWAY ,,,, ASAP
THIS FAR AWAY SONG ON REPEAT ,,,,LOVE IT
Him try
Abeg make e no kill you again o
good job ... work harder
Nice one and thumbs up to him. I wish him well and more power to his elbows.
Keep it up. God bless
Great job bro, my wife is a great with this 2 again u are there. Unique style and not running around trying to be someone else. Keep it up brov
Are there artists that still sing like this? Bolo j really impressed with this, this are the kind of songs that will last long and not all this party, baby, money music.. Keep it up this way and I promise u will be relevant in everyday. Matured and touching music
GOOD SONGS
All dis yahoo boiz goin into music dis dayz! There is God ooo
Keep it up this way Bolo j u are going far with this kind of style
Gforce Records and BoloJ are a force to be reckon with. Thumbs up Dr Jazz for this massive production. God Bless
Y far away go kill u nah? You try oh bros
Blessed rhydm
U going far brov
Bolo I keep up the good work and send no one !!!
No one knws u gon change ur style of music this way In the whole MUSHIN and ilasa everyone is just talking about u in hood. Believe me brother u the talking of the town in the hood now, come home and represent make u no go REPETE . More grease to ur elbow Bro
Fool bolo j everyone has been telling you to go back to Nigeria your country, u don't wanna go is like u don't wanna make more money. U have so many great songs people listen too everywhere here even when u not there. So many good music bro naija is where u can make it. Advise from a fan
If u mek a song wit sean paul it will be great HOLD On Mon!!!