He just left the bank! Singer B-Red poses with wads of Naira notes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

He just left the bank! Singer B-Red poses with wads of Naira notes

Bayo Adeleke aka BRed (Davido's cousin) posted the photo on instagram, saying he just left the bank

146 comments:

So much money

Inviting armed robbers all by urself... u hv urself to blame 100%

Don't know him so I'll pass

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

kimiphibia said...

Davido probably sent him to the bank.

But how does this affect us ooooooooooo linda

So childish of him,

The lord is ur shepherd!!!
Pray those guys who stole Mr Anambra's car are not on instagram...
Pple draw trouble to themselves...
Even police will run n leave u...silly child

So?
I used to think people who flaunt money and other material things are people who grew up in poverty.
But errrm........ I was wrong.

<< LIB Addict >>

So that we know u hv money or wat? Ok u hv money then wat? Y can't dis celeb be mature and act matured?

Oladimeji said...

Smiles... Bobo yi funny sha!

Oya armed robbers. ......see your next target.

Dis guy is so sick and brain dead of poverty if not he wouldn't dare doing dis irrational act. TOo bad for him mostly dis period of inscurity.

Ds talentless mofo!! He shld plssss leave. Music n use his money 4 somtin else. Hidin behind Daavido 2 form celeb

He's such a kid.....B green please grow up ok

Friday night tinz...I see you o!

He's such a kid.....B green please grow up ok

Juliebabe said...

Is he trying to alert robbers or kidnappers? So much money.

fola said...

Idiot!na so den go dey behave lyk imbercile\moron!

Money is like alcohol it intoxicate.....so I no blame my guy is on trips

Foolish...

Rotfl. Evil comment!

Eby said...

poverty minded being....oga pls grow up..i've neva seen Bill Gates 1day wit stacks of dols even as the world richest man...African/Nigerian poverty nourished mentality...Madam abeg no dey post dis kind nonsense

#Ihaveacrushonmyself said...

odiegwu who really cares

Met this guy in murtala mohammed airport on the 14th of february,guys he is such a cutie...would go for him 100% before davido,as for the money,he got it...he smells it...he looks it...

Just 400k and you re posing, poverty no good oh

Odiegwu who really cares

Maye73 said...

I'm sorry for you by the time senior Guys collect the money From you and give you a beating for Esther gift your body go come down.yeye dey smell

Scanty!!!!

Annd so? Who u help?

Rough Diamond said...

Fake ass nigga. U know it's not ya money. U know @b-red

Ur grammar though.....ur just evrywhere speaking shit

who really cares<

Scanty!!!!

Good for him

Rough Diamond said...

Funny enuf, he doesn't have jack! Shina rambo get sense pass am.

So how is dat news, did he go to the bank for me? Linda take note!

Rough Diamond said...

Who dash monkey banana

He just left the bank so what? Nah small pikin dey worry am.

Yep I don't knw who he is bt since u said he is Davido Cos probably he sent him 2 gt cash 4rm d bank,

Linda is ur fault wen everything is news to you, I really don't blame dis so call attention seeker

Show d moni well.hope ur acct stil full.

Rough Diamond said...

Story

I cant tell the difference between how dirty the notes look and the colour of the pomade on your face.

To what i see, this is 250k. A bail of 200 is 100k while 3 pack of 500 is 150k. making 250k pere. Ode!

He is nt a celeb 1 bit, ds 1 is Moni miss road davido cousin dt doesn't mk him a celeb jare.

And so wat?

Ms lin lin said...

Like Seriously ?

How is ds news?

U just left the bank and so?

I don't even know him...if not that u mentioned him as @Davido cousin

You would go for him...question is will he even look at you twice???...you look horrible

He shouldn't go and sing till robbers visit him!

loool...you already knew we will not recognize the name.

Loool davido's cousin

I know your bf ok

fikky babe said...

I once read a tweet that said:

"if davido ever made a sex tape, b-red would be in it"

So I'm sure he's on a bank errand

QQQ said...

these boyz need to grow up

QQQ said...

Nekky said...

I hate dis guy always showing off.....long hissssssss

QQQ said...

Hahahaaahahahahaha @toronto dnt snitch @otobong umoren I know thats why I said I will go for him and not him coming for me

Gold digger Amos Ijeoma.

He is Davido's house boy. Now you know him...

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

What a child. Pity!
Check out my Style Steal on http://hawttalkwithtosan.blogspot.ca/2015/03/friday-fashion-style-steal.html

Poor LIB readers will diss him..u guy's should keep quiet..seen comments like grow up already..wont u people grow up ? stop hating and pray to be successful..most of u don't have any plans again just waiting patiently for monthly salary/LiB giveaway to survive.

Miss B said...

So make I fly? #Who E help?

Bia no b davido money this?

What you revel in and worship is created by a fallen creature, created by God. How far and lost you are from God! Rethink, and repent for the sake of your soul and many you lure astray!

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Story 4 d gods. Yahoo boys crap

Reason why you need to have sex everyday

Dirty Nairas

good for him

this is against cashlite policy.

Posing with just 400k? Cheap stunt for cheap minds. When your mates are posing with mansions? Sorry o.

Show off man named poor guys armed robber they steal their money

This is what happens when money misses its way.money miss road gan ni.

Rough and dirty naira note that has even been devalued. ...220 naira to a $

The money wey don lose value

Another insecure kid finally escape the home chain

Probably showing off wif Davido's money. Errand boy

Exactly. Running errands for Davido. Small boy plz sit down.

That's about £100 there. Broke boy with all the house boy runs you do for D he's paying you peanuts. Get a real job kid.

Later now they will post that they were robbed. Rubbish

Pharm (Dr.) Dera said...

#@wilheminna moses*You are or you're just everywhere... Remove the wood from your eyes before blowing out the dust from others.

Good for him

Ahahah @amos, i soo love ugly babes....they possess their possession without hesitation....by any means necessary

jennykurt said...

Nonsense, n so Fuck wat?

@Wilheminna moses, at least am every where and u no where other than to talk trash on people comment on LIB. Nonsense!

U better go hug d transformer if u don't hav any significant comment to mak on LIB or find sth better to do@wilheminna moses.

Tony said...

glad you know you are horrible money hungry whore

7 bundles of 500naira notes. 350k. Change!!! That's barely $2,000, barely 1,200 pounds. Not saying its small but really what's there to flaunt. I think he was sent to the Bank.

bolo..is that the right thing to do

Wetin he sing

Amos Ijeoma, confirm igbo woman!!. go for the money 0!.onye oshi

@wilheminna moses, it is ur father and mother@home dat u r actually sick of bcos I wasn't d one dat gave birth 2u. U don't decide how I contributes or mak comments on dis blog.

If am not mistaken am old enough to b ur father so u better respect ur age and ursef young man.

@wilheminna moses, it is ur father and mother@home dat u r actually sick of bcos I wasn't d one dat gave birth 2u. U don't decide how I contributes or mak comments on dis blog.

If am not mistaken am old enough to b ur father so u better respect ur age and ursef young man.

Don't mind him oo

Lol,this guy has a mosquito attitude....noise making.

Miserly 350k for show again. Anu ohia.

the he-goat thinks he is showing off, rather inviting senior boys to himself, his mates pose with dollars and he is posing with some dirty naira notes... NKPIIII

So?

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Seen, next!

Bussie_Empire said...

I don't no how Rich you're, guy,.…But I no wealthy people don't shout...
Publicity Stunt to invite empty headed ladies who loves and prefer 'Instagram swags-BOYS to the 'Real men' who keep the struggle real

Introduction ; Am Linda's Baby Doll

D'Arc Ed said...

There is also a poverty mentality that attaches itself to those who you call rich. Its an inferiority complex. Wealth is not about how big your account is. Its about how big you are on the inside. Money is only an additional on the outside and then it doesn't control you. Check out Bill Gates, Donald Trump, Dangote and co.
Childishness may also be an excuse to show off too.
Take note of the fact that most people who show off their wealth will not readily give you any resources that could possibly help you grow. They can spend millions on drinks, clubbing and all irrelevant sorts but will find it difficult to give their pal common 5k to start a business if they are sure the business will prosper.
Show offs compare cars and focus on how much envy they can whip up. The real big guys talk about investments and contributions to better humanity and they have loads of money to push it. They groove too o.
So which would you rather be?

A fool and his money....

Guy our leaders dn reply bois for WHO U HELP question o!...WHO U SERVE...lol #warri

C'mon go and drop ur daddy's money back in the cupboard jareh. Wetin u dey sing and who dash u celebrity? Nonsense + Stupidity na him dey worry dese mofo.

Help d POOR PLS. Some cannot eat 2times a day.

sweet candy said...

Anonymous who told you the money is up to 400k at most 80k, na poverty mentality dey worry am. Mtcheeew.

kid

OK.THE BIG BOYS ARE COMING.....AKA....FOOLISH

SWILL MARTIN said...

Armmed robberz av u seen d new location???oya pursue am,i wish na me hld dat kind money.

NAIRA!!! LOL VALUELESS MONEY.

For real, it is clear he's an errand boy sent to the bank, who dash monkey!!!

Who said he grew up in wealth...moreover growing up in ur father's money does not make u wealthy

Stupid boy calling harm robbers to come and deal with him.

As my friend usually say..#whothemhelp

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Hahaha true talk.

iyke cindy said...

B-red in da building * ball on guy* where d muller dey I get it#in Iyanya's voice #

this is stupidity

Seu said...

Empty barrels make the most noise.
Can you imagine Dangote's son carrying bundles of pound sterling and flashing same on the street!

Ijeoma- he wouldn't look at your ugly ass...

Razzness.. when the people of the night come for their share we will not help you cry.
See the dirty money sef, your mates dey show dollars na these dirty smelly 100 naira notes you dey display

laulipop said...

And his name isn't among the richest people in the world....
Davido errand boy chillax na and give oga his change dnt deceive those small small girls with this showoff na.....
I'm nt impressed...my crush Dangote will nt do this!

Rachie said...

Lips sealed

Grow up dude

Why is the fool posing with a worthless currency! He no pose with dollars or pounds, na naira he dey pose with. Fuckin retard!!!!

so?

Speak ur own grammar. At least he isn't the one that comments in Igbo.

Complex?

Hmmm mayweather still the best .posing with 400k bullshit

Asa said...

ok but be carful dear

Asa said...

this is serious but b careful guy

Sign of poverty.
Pls tell me if you eva saw Dangote,Otedola, Mike Adenuga eva doing this?
This is an obvious sign of "omo-ajabe-shaso!
It's common wt ghetto, childish pple.

hmc grills and licks. said...

Let him send me some as I am in need of some cash.

Na dis five five hundred naira notes u wan take pose give urself excema for body abi? Kontinu..

thz is soo childish.. Grow up Yo.

OLaR said...

Its very funny how you all hate on someone flaunting MONEY ................. Lyk its not his fault dat d BANK MANAGER doesn't notice you weneva you come to withdraw cash in d bank.... Some of u really need to listen to 9ICE'S street credibility song where he said "OMO NA TURN BY TURN , BEG BABA GOD MAKE E REACH UR TURN" ....... @MR_OLAR

Nellydiva said...

i love B-RED....wateva u al say..u ar just jealous bcus hes mre richer dan u guys nd i dnt lyk davido dat mch,so wen u gat d mney u shw of guys.hes evin mre handsm dan hes cousin davido

The amount is holding is less than N500,000. What's the big deal?

Royal Priesthood...you be fool o.

Easter*

dis gay dude that always has his ass been banged mtchewwwww

All your life's savings abi?

@nellydiva. U r obviously one of the empty headed small girls he posted this picture for. The money he took the picture with is just 400k (8packs of 50k) , except if you are extremely poverty ridden, even house help have more than 400k in their account.

Nellydiva ur very stupid 4 saying dat, funny enuf d errand boy will neva knw of ur existence