Call for Jega's sack; Fayose is not speaking for us - PDP | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

Call for Jega's sack; Fayose is not speaking for us - PDP

The Deputy National Chairman of  PDP, Prince Uche Sedondus, says that the recent call for the sack of INEC Chairman, Prof Attahiru Jega by Ekiti state Governor, Ayo Fayose, was his opinion and not that of the party. Prince Secondus said this while speaking with pressmen in Abuja yesterday
"We are not fighting Jega. The opinion expressed by the governor of Ekiti State on the INEC chairman remains his own. He’s not speaking for the party.” he said
Prince Secondus went further to state that the party has not in anyway put pressure on President Jonathan to effect the sack of the INEC Chairman. "Never, nothing like that is even cooking. There is no plan to remove Jega. PDP has absolute confidence in INEC and its leadership.” he said

73 comments:

ugo said...

Politics and People!

Drama drama

public nuisance ..........

meenah_wakil on instagram

And he cant stop talking! He is fighting for his political life.

Fayo you don hear na

Fayose will just keep fooling himself.....see disgrace, even your party has turned their back on you..

I hope Fayose will now keep calm now and face Ekiti governance

Politics and their various issues. This clarification is better and 4d record sake too.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Common sense is not common.....Fayose needs to faraburukubale. #March4Buhari

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Better! Don't mind that lousy man; Ayodele Fayose. Not to worry...your impeachment letter is been processed. Mscheeeew! PDP thugs. #SaiBuhari. SaiDakukuAdolPeterside. #APC....Change!!!

Daralohi said...

Story 4 d babalawo in his villa.

Miss indomie says so.

And shouldn't stop at denying him, they should also call him to order.
He is seriously fanning embers of disunity.

FAYOSE IS SPEAKIN IS MYN N NOT D MYN OF HS PPLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Na una sabi, whether he is speaking for una or not. What has been said can't be taken back. Linda take note!

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Dis man is fearless and says it d way he sees it.

Fayose the razz,senseless,talking anyhow man.Even his party has denied him.What a joker.

Distancing themselves from the villages town crier I see.

This Fayose guy is fast becoming a nuisance and a pain to many.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

See!!! Good to know that PDP has realised how crazy this man is. I'm glad that they have now distanced the party away from his attention seeking statements. Way to go PDP. His statement and attack with APC and Buhari rubs people in a bad way against PDP. He is nothing but a THUG.

Fayose has not only become an embarrassment to the good people of Ekiti state but to his family n PDP. Its rather unfortunate.

Fayose is a retard. Simple!

7F098C19 said...

Yea that's true. But he will be sacked ( jega jagajaga) . Engr Emy

Fayose is doing bad than good to PDP

Political shenanigans

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Politics in dis country is just a mess

gorgeously gorgeous said...

See gobe..lolz

Stupid party. Fayose's idiocy is amazing to me

So dz fool as jst been making stupid noise all d while...

Fayose the parrot

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Boma said...

Fake people. He is speaking for PDP.

Since he wasn't speaking for the PDP as a whole , then why wouldn't that barking dog be arrested and thrown inside a cage so pple will rest.

::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::

Even pdp is denying fayose
I think is high time he concentrated on working for his people than spending time releasing statements

When a wise man speak,u will knw nd admit it,but a useless garage man speaks u will also knw nd cast spell on him

Funny how nobody ever speaks for pdp,NSA sambo dasuki talked about election postponement but he wasn't speaking for u till it happened.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Their business

And the saga continues... ~ceze

Princyd said...

Fayose keep fooling yourself & talking carelessly... I think there is still work to be done in ekiti state ... Why not face development in ekiti rather than drinking another man's panadol ... jobless governor.... Mtcheeeeew

Confused members make a confused party.
Check APC and u'll see a uniform modus operandi that always lead to good performance.

But for PDP, nothing of such. All they agree on is embezzlement and sharing of "national cake"

Fayose can only keep ranting like a mad dog who has lost touch of anti-rabies medication.He should know dtt when d chips r down d hands of d devil wld b grabbed coz he wld not only vacate that seat which he got from d stolen mandate of the people but wld surely go to Jail.

Bird of the same feathers all of them are the same I vote no one #ISKABASAYSO#

Riketoke said...

No light in iworoko in Ekiti for over two months now and ths man is busy jumping and ranting about. Mr Ayo Fayose pleas tend to your people in Ekiti first and leave Apc alone. #hian

This man has an agenda.he has a motive for what he has been saying/doing.

when you put motor park tout in power

Bussiechoco said...

Thats the effect of talking foolishly, with time nobody will respect ur words/speeech,m just like a barking dog.

Jonathan said and i quote.....The likes of FFK and Fayose are all my fans.....i didnt send dem anything.............But U can also call ur fans to order....

Thank u sir!

Dis is wot u deserve "fayose" stupid man

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Story for d gods n chickens.

Gm

Ok FAYOSE kana ji koh ?

Why the enphasis, we've heard all this before

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

PDP are now denying him cos they know he is embarrassing them already. The guy is so dumb, how on earth was he able to convince Ekiti people to lead them? Is this one a leader? Mshewwwwww

Please tell them o, that Fayose is just in his own o.

Shame on fayose.... That's what he gets from talking excessively and recklessly.

This is what happens when you talk too much! Stupid man!

abujakenneth said...

Fayose is right, he marshaled out his point and instead of APc people of this forum to response to issues he raised, they are busy attacking the personality of Fayose. Let them also defend their capon of Bourdillion on the corruption allegations. Heaven will never fall if Jega is removed and Jega must go.

naijaboard said...

This man is gradually becoming a liability even to PDP

sweetie said...

Stupid man, GOD pass all of u for PDP, see how GOD is exposing all their plans. Either they denied werefayose or not dey b same

Is lik dis Fayose man is suffering from diarhea of the mouth,he talks without tinking or is he seekin for unnecessary notice me

Stupid party full of daft pple. Y is it always his own opinion, y can't dey caution him 4 1s? Anyways, d dog dat wl gt lost wl never listen 2 d voice of d hunter. Fayose ma to te

Maye73 said...

This baba wahala is too much.he need to be cautioned.this is not how to remain popular or relevant among your people or state.get yourself busy and make significant impart in the life of the people.

Dani said...

Liars

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Comedian Fayose. Check out here for sports news

Finally, they distant themselves from one of his many press release

So now PDP is denying their prodigal mental son...to think this is someone's father

Fayose ti te already, it is a matter of time.

Eze911 said...

Fayose stole Ekiti State money, was impeached for the stealing, stayed bitter at OBJ for not covering up his crime as Jonathan would have.
Fayose has stolen again, this time, a whole election. Scared he would be impeached again for theft and they sure are going to have to impeach him again because he cannot stop stealing.
Buhari will not cover up for the criminal. The only person that will keep this criminal in place is their grand patron. This is why he fights. Fayose fights for the use of the office of Governor for looting purposes, nothing else.
Fayose is a distinguished member of "The Enemies of Progress Club"
This is what "they" fight for.

Lol. PDP disowning the barking dog they reared.
How come GEJ didn't do anything about Hospitals and people are still having to go abroad to treat even headache?