Thermocool rewards 40 years of partnership....Rolls out new set of innovative products | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Thermocool rewards 40 years of partnership....Rolls out new set of innovative products

Thermocool, the renowned manufacturer of quality and innovative household appliances has rolled out the drums to celebrate 40 years of outstanding business relationship with their dealers, staff and valued partners.

The celebration was to show gratitude and appreciation to their long standing partners while also renewing commitment to years of quality service and enduring relationship.

·         Speaking at the event held at the Eko Hotels and Suites Lagos, the Managing Director, Mr. Panos Katsis said, “Thermocool seeks to reenergize & renew the Thermocool heritage by increasingly building customer trust, confidence and loyalty through a range of innovative and quality products built specifically for the Nigerian market”.

·         The evening presented an opportunity for Thermocool to roll out new sets of amazing innovative products; it was an impressive line up of the next generation Thermocool products ranging from Freezers, Refrigerators, Cookers, Generators, washing machines & air conditioners  and guests were pleasantly awed at the design and aesthetics.
·         These innovative products are designed for the Nigerian market to meet the specific needs of the Nigerian environment.

·         Thermocool is one of the subsidiaries of PZ and a leading manufacturer of high quality range of household appliances. Thermocool prides itself as the number one brand for major domestic appliances in Nigeria

·         For more details on Thermocool and all its exciting range of products, visit the Thermocool website www.thermocool.com.ng, and Facebook page www.facebook.com/Thermocoolng.

54 comments:

Kudos

Wonderful! More blessings to you IJN. Amen. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#

Wow, dats very nice

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

thats good of them..

That's good they should enjoy #onelovefromSnow#

I need one.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Faceoflib

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Thermocool one of the best product in 9ja market,Nice and great initiative .

ORACLE SAYS SO

SANDRA said...

I'm here

Cool.

linda ikeji's boo said...

that's appreciative of them

Don't they do promo? (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Innovative products Na them still get am, and Na we go still spend money on am. *sighs*

Those fridges looks nice outside......... Goodone Thermo............

Let's hope they are affordable

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Innovative products Na them still get am, and Na we go still spend money buy am. *sigh*

Bryte Tablet from Konga.com

Mary Orbih said...

Tnks to thermocool

i go like get one stuff. niceone thermacool, una too try.

Linda I wanna watch che vs tot nw,God pls make che win or eat dis nite

DIS Is GRACE B

Wow

Forever thermocool. ..

I like your product....

Thermocool is the best product in electronics now, I trust their product in100%.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

MamaWhat??? said...

Not bad, ###WE them SoCratEs###

KWIN MEENA said...

Rememba wen i was a kid, d only type of refrigerator i knew was thermocool. Hmmmm, kip up d gud work

elovi said...

Not bad good very nice

elovi said...

Creative

That's Rilly cool stufs deer .

Long live LIB™

Joy Adeniyi said...

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" always thermocool. I so much love them

anwili said...

Wow lots of freebies,i would love to b a partaker o,eyes dey red,street is strict nw..........God help ur daughter

Gud for them

nice one. keep it up

Talk2Henry said...

Love their product

TesterBlog said...

they are tryin

Nice one! *covers linda plzzz goan sleep* *Wink*

Creative minds. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Super bored. 2A91F72E

Super bored but no trash talk. 2A91F72E

destinysweet said...

Good products especially their deep freeze

-------#Auntylindagoddaughter#

elovi said...

Aunty linda post my coments biko dey are trying thumbs up

elovi said...

Niceicey

Woooooow tanks to thermocool

charlesome said...

Thermacool, products u can trust.

Seen..

Ok seen

nyc one,marketing strategy

Their products are very reliable

yemisi Z10 said...

Really cool

I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE X1billion times thermocool products. I bought a thermocool fridge since 2006, except for that light that is in the fridge, it still works great!!! even with our erratic power supply (you know the power switching off and on without warning and the fluctuating high and low current). Another impressive thing is that I don't even use a stabilizer with this fridge. Simply impressive. Thermocool all the way!

I've known Thermocool from childhood, i'm impressed. They should keep up the good work

Gone are the the days when people trust Their products and as for me i can never buy thermocool products because of past experience, they are just bringing past innovations to the market now, wish them good luck.