Real People, Real Connections, AFRIFF 2014 Roundup
Film screenings, Training workshops, Industry sessions, Fashion, Parties and Awards spanning seven days. Look forward to AFRIFF 2015. Who can top this? See more photos after the cut...
What's wit d opening of yellow teeth? Are d drunk or sumtin? Denrele shey u wan make wig cost abi? Beta remove dat tin 4 urhead....to even tink say u cut hair , cum de happy 4 u...ibuniri wig...mtchew!
Ok...Hi Linda had to go thru stress for this #but u worst it anyways# plz i reali cnt comment on ur post with my phone as also all my friends i introduced to ur blog... 'm lk a major die hard fan...u so dnt want to no# so plz which of the site should i open cus the one we surfing dosnt show comment *embarrassed much tho*
shame on you Linda and your photographer, he refused to snap me all through the event. Finally, I see myself from a distance. Twice sef! Dont worry, some day both of you will beg for my autograph...mtcheeeeeewww!!! #tongueout #smalltime #timewilltell #thenextbigthing
Dat first pic is Epic... I love. @Ugochukwuka must u guys alwz be negative? Dey take a pic 2geda, u seee somfin, dey don't u guys also complain. Take several seats!!
68 comments:
OH FATHER LORD UNTO YOUR HAND I
COMIT MY SPIRIT
LIB´S ABEG SEH SINGLE BEAUTIFUL YOUNG GODFEARING
BABE LIVING ABROAD NO DEY
COME THIS LINDA IKEJI POST NI ?
GOD WHY ALL THIS WAHALA
WHEREVER MY WIFE IS PLEASE LOCATE
HER AND DRAG HER WITH HER SO CALL
HUMAN-HAIR FOR WHERE DEY DEY
JOLLY OR IF NA GO SLOW OR TRAFFIC JAM DELAY HER
LET WIND CARRY HER PHONE FROM HER
BAG TO PUT IN HER HAND SO SHE GO FIT PING ME RIGHT
AWAY SO SHE WOUNT WASTE MY TIME
HEAR ME OH FADA LORD
LET PEACE BE FAR FROM HER NOT
UNTIL SHE LOCATE ME SHARP SHARP
SO SHALL IT BE IJN LIB SAY AMEN
TO THIS PRAYER IF YOUR OWN GO
BETTER B$ END OF DIS YEA
#7EFB6242#
Abeg which kain hairdo denrele do again? This guy amuse me every time
WAOO I CANT WAIT TO VISIT PLS.
Nice! Denrele looking like a dog #onelovefromSnow#
Lovely women.
Faceoflib
Nice 1
LOvely people
Na me
bittertruth85@yahoo.com
Okokobioko!!! What's on Denrele's head?? Lmao!!
Lovely people
Why does Omotola look like she was forced to take that picture with Genny?
** Commenting live from river ethiope **
beautiful faces.... wats Mr, edun wearing on his hair...
Uncle Denrele and his wigs tho!..
Beautiful people.
What's wit d opening of yellow teeth? Are d drunk or sumtin? Denrele shey u wan make wig cost abi? Beta remove dat tin 4 urhead....to even tink say u cut hair , cum de happy 4 u...ibuniri wig...mtchew!
Oº°˚˚°Âºk ...next
I love this, Africa is taking entertainment to whole new level!!! #TIA
Danrele iz a juzt smtin else!
the gathering of saints
Denrele!!! God help ya!
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
cute chics...
Denrele is gay?
Twitter/ig
This Denrele of a man
Sophisticated womwn,hopin to b at d spotlight one day,one day mayb...........denrele pls get a life
beautiful people...colorful occasion....na una tym sha
lovely pictures but how come the students that won the award are not displayed na....my sister won for university of uyo...please profile them oooo
this is wooow
Nice!
AFRICAN BEST STARS!!!! LOVELY AND CAN'T WAIT!! .... ...REPORTING>. ...>LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>
I hope something productive will come out of this.
I missed alot,was suppose to be wit dem*busy
------#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
His a mad dog
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Genevieve is simply the best.
24dde9e3
Nice piczes .
Long live LIB™
Na dem sabi deir tin. mjabdulk@gmail.com
nice pix
Derele will never stop his madness!!!
Denrele should be watched.
My Genny always glowing.
My Genny always glowing.**kisses**
prettyamara76@gmail.com
Luv Rita smile. Nice faceses
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Beautiful people. #Okna #HenryEkeneObianika
Good
I LOVE SEEING OMOSEXY AND GENNy TOGETHER! DENRELE HAS GONE MAD AGAIN O. BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE EvERYWHERE.
I thought dey said derenle nw has a new haircut???cute pix tho
Denrele is becoming mental. But all the pictures look good plus they all look good!
Ok...Hi Linda had to go thru stress for this #but u worst it anyways# plz i reali cnt comment on ur post with my phone as also all my friends i introduced to ur blog... 'm lk a major die hard fan...u so dnt want to no# so plz which of the site should i open cus the one we surfing dosnt show comment *embarrassed much tho*
OH GOD!!! Sexy Ikechukwu!!!
Please Denrele should not contaminate Ikechukwu with his rubbish
Amen.
light! camera! action! Beautiful People
Lovely ladies
shame on you Linda and your photographer, he refused to snap me all through the event. Finally, I see myself from a distance. Twice sef! Dont worry, some day both of you will beg for my autograph...mtcheeeeeewww!!!
#tongueout #smalltime #timewilltell #thenextbigthing
Denrele's hair. LOL!
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm!
Abeg oooo!is Denrele male or female? I almost mistook him for someone else.
I love the first picture with the three screen divas "Omotola,Genevieve and Rita...
........Pretty Say So
Bia Denrele or wateva ur name is must u be weird all d time?hian.Razz hair,razz posture....am sure d shoes are also razz.*rolls eyes*
beautiful people. Derenle looks weird.
My lovely Genny, Omosexy n Rita...all glowing
I just love the three persons I here on the front page.
beautiful women
LUVELY AS ALWAYS.........THEY RILY LOOK GOOD....LUV U ALLL
Geneviv always on point
Wondering if Denrele can ever forget to be weird for once in his life time!!!
Denrele no dey. Tire
Dat first pic is Epic... I love.
@Ugochukwuka must u guys alwz be negative? Dey take a pic 2geda, u seee somfin, dey don't u guys also complain.
Take several seats!!
Beautiful photos