Angry PDP members from Rivers state today staged a weird protest against the leadership of the PDP over the choice of former Education Minister Nyesom Wike as the party's Governorship candidate for River state in the 2015 elections. The protesters who stormed the party secretariat around 6am with the coffin, barricaded the entrance of the secretariat, stopping everyone who worked at the building from gaining entrance. The group was later dispersed by mobile police with five protesters arrested. (Photo credit - Sahara Reporters)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
LMAO. Coffin brought to PDP National secretariat in Abuja today
Angry PDP members from Rivers state today staged a weird protest against the leadership of the PDP over the choice of former Education Minister Nyesom Wike as the party's Governorship candidate for River state in the 2015 elections. The protesters who stormed the party secretariat around 6am with the coffin, barricaded the entrance of the secretariat, stopping everyone who worked at the building from gaining entrance. The group was later dispersed by mobile police with five protesters arrested. (Photo credit - Sahara Reporters)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
222 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 222 of 2222015...i don run go benin republic ooo... the violence will be too much
Looooooool... Wonders shall never end!!!
princyd_mii@yahoo.com
Lol na today
Lmao....no body won die
Lol. Nothing way we nor go see 4 9ja. Rozay talking
Politics getting dirtier and dirtier as the day goes by
Hmmmmm! Odikwa egwu! Why re they running nah so they luv their life's pass anything
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
LMAO!!! Wetin we no go see for dis country?!!
who wan die? ahahaaha
Lmao I am rolling on the floor wtf Nigeria my country
Hilarious
Pathetic!
scary oooo.Igwiloafoma@gmail. com
Na dem sabi! Mtchewww!
Hahaha! #earlymorning laugh! Way to go lindiway!
Nigerians!!!!!!! Shame!!!
this nah big shame to naija politicians o ...... ...frankenstein said so#sighs
The people in this country self... They just over do everything
All for power>>>>>>
una never see anytin
Na wah for Nigeria...
What were they expecting...lol