It's official! Kathy Griffin & Brad Goreski join Fashion Police cast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

It's official! Kathy Griffin & Brad Goreski join Fashion Police cast

Comedian Kathy Griffin will replace late great Joan Rivers, while fashion stylist and TV personality Brad Goreski will replace George Kotsiopoulos on E! Fashion Police. Guliana Rancic just confirmed this on twitter...

88 comments:

That's good. Linda pls give me a waist cincher

No matter what fashion police can never be the same!!!

~Linda na me~

Congratulations

I hope they will make it more fun for the viewers. Fashion police.

collins said...

Welcome to the family....guess the show will never be the same

Are we dancing the shoki?!!

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎/////

ricnino4real@yahoo.com said...

lucky him! next...

Alright

Wow... nice

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Good for them.

Welcome on board@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Amanda panda said...

Wow dats good

Neks said...

I'm not satisfied with Joan's replacement but George, yes,

Atobatele said...

Team Kathy Griffin

Cute guy...

Heard b4....

Wow d guy is hot tho

He's hot but what happened to George na? Hope FB will still be fun sha, goodluck to them, her work is cut out for her

APPLELIPX said...

Even wth that hair do kathy is gon stroke people???

Guliana have no choice now.... n she have lost a great deal since d show was offline..... and you mean the gay guy is gon be replaced??? use to lyk his expression n judgement....better than kelly n miss rancic

Okay.

Mak terince said...

Fashion police won't be the same anymore. Not without the late Joan Rivers. All this ones no get mouth. #shiioor

Wish them all the best. Hope they keep the show even more interesting.

Abeg mk dis fashion police dey interesting more Dan before...

stellarviv said...

D show must continue...

Judith Lucy said...

Dats nice, still no one like Joan judilucy2011@gmail.com

DAMN!!! BRAD GORESKI IS A DROP DEAD GUY....I HOPE THERE IS MORE TO COME THAN JUST HIS HANDSOME FACE......****QUEENMAYA*****

Just passing by...

Am Olive. No Joan Rivers, no fashion police for me...aint no one like her..she's simply unique αи∂ humorous....pepus4xhard@yahoo.com .....Linda if u like don't post my comment

Ella B said...

can never be like Joan Rivers

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

I hope she does well... one of my best programs, I really did love Joan, her sense of humour is second to none... Good luck Kathy

Racist ppl. I now see G. Rancic in a whole new light entirely. Mstcheew. What was wrong with Nene leaks?

Hmmmm!

Y did George drop out?

I see

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Hope Kathy can fill up Joan rivers shoes.

ORACLE SAY SO

why them no give that black lady again. racist baggers. am no longer watching the rubbish show again self.

I missed Joan Rivers...
Welcome Kathy Griffin

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Brad's just a cutey...Awww damn niccur's hot #teambeardgang *winks*

Cannot stand Kathy. Don't know Brad. Keeping my TV off for the fashion police

I av a feeling d ratings for dat show will drop. #miss Joan Rivers sha

Hmmm dis guy is too cute

Fashion police won't be the same without Joan,despite that, these two will explode it into a sizzling level.

nyce one! i know katty will do well..*Daily Benefits*

Brad Goreski. Cool guy. Love him in movies.

lami said...

I think kathy is great for the job, she is very funny.

Ok...let's watch and see how far they can go..

That dude though............ Sort of HOT........... Not gay please! Just saying ☹☹

Chukydyk said...

Making sense if u ask me...buh i still miss #River

mamma mia luv said...

#CommentingasApotentialCeleb#

Not bad choice.

Iykestiflar@yahoo. com

Finally I get to watch one of my favourite shows.... #dancingskelewu

Congratulations to them.

cant wait to see how dey will perform.......@lesti

That's good I believe they can still better but not best as Joan #onelovefromSnow#

Wow
Nyc move

Itoz said...

Can't ever be the same again jor:(

ok,lets watch how it goes..hope they wont disappoint...

This guy is soo fine!!! * lovestruck

Nice....buh can never be like joan.....

It will b BORING.......

Jesus Reigns said...

So these americans prefer a gay guy over a black guy. Toh

Mezue Tochukwu said...

Kathy is gona be 4n....can't wait!!!

I guess welcome is in order

Hop she wud b funny lik my swt Joan. All d's Brad guys ar always sexy Jst lik d's one. Will surely gv my son dt name, kul. 1008cad2. LIB pin gal

Let's just hope they give us what we want......don't think they can really fill that big gap Joan Rivers left behind

#abbytohxoft

bluemagic said...

Wlcme on board,will miss Joan Rivers thou

Bold Kid said...

Welcome. Let's see if they can fit in the space dat was left.

whr is George nah

whr is George nah?

Welcome...but Fashion police wld never be the same without Joan Rivers.

I hope Fashion police will still be fun?

Let see ur element
Btw d guy is super hot!

Joan rivers was the best... I hope this new person can beat to that....

Linda fr d last time, post my comment. Tnx

That is good.

careen said...

Its all gud as long as they do well

Wlcm to da family miss Joan Rivers sha Rip moama

No one can ever replace Joan, but Kathy seems like a good replacement. An irreverent female comic. The only thing is don't know how much she knows about fashion. Jan's wardrobe was to die for. Now people ranting about them not picking Nae nae Leakes...come on! Not everything is about racism. They needed a specific type of personality and she wasn't it. The End! Sidebar: Why did George leave?

a comedian?,let wait and see sha, (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Shiiii... Dat Goreski guy is fiiiiine! Why did George leave?

ivory said...

new faces . lets see how they go

Long live LIB™

Diva 8 said...

I hope that they live up to the expectation. Joan Rivers is irreplaceable.

amanda said...

Pls hw or were do we comment wen asked to comment the website or view comments.am new here pls.nice wrk linda

amanda said...

Sorry am new here hw do i upload my profile pics and also were do we comment i am nt a blogger so do nt wnt to use d blogger icon

Is such person perfect for the job? mjabdulk@gmail.com