In an interview with Genevieve, the actress talks about her love, marriage, her past relationships and more. “My previous relationships didn’t work probably because I wasn’t patient enough”, she said
Credits:
Photographer: YETUNDE BABA-EKO
Fashion Editor: DIMEJI ALARA
Dress: Love, Tims by IDOWEDDINGS
Make up: OMOLARA ALETILE @LA GLITZ
Hair: Michael
95 comments:
Beautiful
Good
lovely!
samurhymez20th@gmail.com
Awww! God Bless Your Home Mammi!!! #BEAUTIFUL WOMAN#
nice one
commenting via www.jumia,com,ng
May d lord b wit ur marriage
Beautiful.
She looks good
>>>> I wish you all the best IB, you look great btw <<<<
Pretty and lucky woman.
That's mean you need to cool and lean from your friend @Genevieve
Best of luck madam!
U r a blessed child,some pple are still virgin sef @ 35 and no man to love them talkless of marrying dem,u r a lucky girl,enjoy life,fuck haters.
Beautiful
Iyawo or iya iyawo to be?
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Just nice. . REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>
That's mean you need to cool and learn from your mistake @Genevieve
Hope she will be patient in this new one she's going to. Wish her all d best
Iyawo iyawo!!I wish to comment on veri post u bring linda but my comment is nt always publish...hmmmm#so sad#
Pretty cover.
Ibinabo is still doing 'bride-to-be' ish at dis old stage?after many kids from many kids from many men?pls run away from a white wedding gown as fast as ur legs can carry you.wont be surprised if there's will be a hen night 'smh'
Beautiful bride
Hope u ve had enough patient now, cos I no wan hear divorce morrow..I wish u happy marital bliss
pwetty
She's looking younger and fresher each day. Congrats IB
@jessyangels4love
So lovely!
bad: see video showing some ethiopian muslim ladies kidnapped and abused!
This lady is always beautiful..wish her the best
Looking beautiful...
she looks gorgeous. God bless ur marriage
Wishing you the very best my love
She is so beautiful!
Marriage is a reciprocallity of helping one another, to bear children, to be peaceful coexistence, to be uncheating, lieless, truthful, trustwolthy, and open-mindedly. These will make a marriage an everlasting prospered good relation's one.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
gee this seems promising....umm congratulations...tallyho
Cherrio.
wish her the best .... HML in advance
She iso cute even after 3kids.
Beautiful cover
Congratulations pretty. God is greater than man.
Fine woman
Bride to be indeed
ok seen
I hope she gets patience enough this time.
She just murdered the cover i swear....
I jes hope ds 1 works out o,wish dem a happy marriage dou
She is really photogenic. .congrats to her in advance. .The Lumdy Blog Review|CYN TOUCH MAKEOVER
The Lumdy Blog Review|Scarlett Johansson got married secretly
Nice one and Congrats
I wish her well this time.
Congrats in advance dearie.
Its gud to be patient..........All da best IB....May God bless ur union
Congrats to her but pls anyone notice she looks like the monalisa? And looking younger too
Fyn woman
Fyn
Congrats my dear, God time is d best
Beautiful woman
whishing you best of luck
bittertruth85@yahoo.com
Wish u d best.
Truely u are a perfect bicth according to ur name. Talking about d bride like dat? If for nothing else, am sure she is not ur mate. Don't u have elderly people is ur family? D difference btw u n dat bride is dat she had her babies each time they come while u r busy aborting ur own to safe ur face.
Ok! Next
She make sense#beautifubride
-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
she looks cute
i lost 37kg in 6 months, its all determination, diet, exercise..want to know how?
visit my facebook page https://www.facebook.com/jachy.raymond
Congratulations girl
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
She's lucky...congratulations!
Yh she try. HML in advance.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE
Pretty woman
Lovely... My woman crush
(Twitter/ig)
Good looking
Bride to be
Congrats dearie
Wow, love the wedding gown, looks very gorgeous!
She look so pretty , I can't believe she is a mother of five.
Happy for her.... This pic no do her justice oh!!!
cute woman...
#Godblessnigeria
lovely..me likey
Beautiful woman, beautiful dress.
On her way to having her 5th child with a 5th man....Wierd!
Beautiful!! looking for job apply to http://jobandpay.com/?id-298332...Linlin pls post my comment take help your sis
May the good Lord in his infinite mercy grant you eternal patience IJN!
Muy lindo,
ok seen
Congrats to her...jez hope dz one last
Beautiful woman...lovely dress
Mother of 3
Fine woman.
mother of 3 x 3, soon to be 4 x 4 (four by four). Ib u try sef. Me I never orn one. my bad belle no be here at all. good luck to u. make u carry a drum of patience this time oh.... we no wan hear stories that touch the heart afterwards......
I wish her well
Stunning and beautiful woman.