68 comments:
I love temptation
Ok we hear
Amuzieemmanuel@gmail.cm
Hmmmmmm it is well o
Mtcheeeeeeeeeew!!! #onelovefromSnow#
Temptation store? It is well. James 2. BishopDammy#
Lol, advert of life
hmmmm! promoting formication amongst youths! God help us!
Do they sell artificial p***y there? Attached to a fleshy thigh.
Aiit
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Hmmmmmmmm, this is real temptation!
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
res ipsa loquitor.
Happy shoppin wen moni dry fr naija abi?
No thanks. I have more than enough pleasure as it is already. Anymore and I'd choke.
The caption though.
Ok...next plzzz
Okay.
nice one...
K I giv in
choi!!! Aunty Lindo so this Beautiful topic na to promote s*x?...
Abetter name plxxx....wats temptation store
Lol the headline tho
No b small temptation oh
Long live LIB™
Ok o....happy shopping! Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Dis na temptation wit a little confusion....
temptation indeed...
Linda you were my role model fa.. may God save this generation. WHat the hell are you trying to encourage... JESUS is coming soon.
* in Boys 2mens voice* I fell in love with the girl in the picture ##Ladies! check out these new arrivals courtesy of elegant fashion: Aldo, vincci ,fiore shoes,Mango bags, hair and designer gowns and tops n skirts, very affordable add now! 76AAE448
Sexy things
Okk..we here!!*** miz Ghana
Ok nxt!
No be small temptation oooo!
ok...
Dunno why am laughing. It's good & for mature minds only.
Gettin so much cool deals frm these links ur sharin#story of a shopaholic.heheheh...
Hmmm, please for the married
More lik sex shop. Linlin wont you order alredy..lolz
Temptation shopping??? Issorai o
Is it temptation or an experiment?
Ok we dun hear
Lead me not into TEMPTATION...next!!!
Hmnn sexy!!!
Linda nwannem anyi kwugi n'azu
Na real temptation
Nice place to be with cool cash!
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Alright
Una wan modernize the tin. This is an online sex store...loool
Noted!
DIS IS GRACE B
Linda, Linda, I do go view am oh!!! Kai, kai, kai.... i comment my reserve...lolzz.... Nice things though
Me and my spouse need dis,cos we re breaking apart
-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
Twenty-one is to young start from 25, lool
Heightened stimulation, wild arousal and hot sensations ........ Hmmm, Linda o
OKayoo
Hmmmmmm. How such passion tempting the male and female.? mjabdulk@gmail.com
Some Holy holy hypocrites will come to the comments section and start complaining now
This is temptation oo .Igwiloafoma@gmail. com
gud to knw..
☺ķªª¥. Will check. To satisfy my curiousity only. ;)
OH FATHER LORD UNTO YOUR HAND I
COMIT MY SPIRIT
LIB´S ABEG SEH SINGLE BEAUTIFUL YOUNG GODFEARING
BABE LIVING ABROAD NO DEY
COME THIS LINDA IKEJI POST NI ?
GOD WHY ALL THIS WAHALA
WHEREVER MY WIFE IS PLEASE LOCATE
HER AND DRAG HER WITH HER SO CALL
HUMAN-HAIR FOR WHERE DEY DEY
JOLLY OR IF NA GO SLOW OR TRAFFIC JAM DELAY HER
LET WIND CARRY HER PHONE FROM HER
BAG TO PUT IN HER HAND SO SHE GO FIT PING ME RIGHT
AWAY SO SHE WOUNT WASTE MY TIME
HEAR ME OH FADA LORD
LET PEACE BE FAR FROM HER NOT
UNTIL SHE LOCATE ME SHARP SHARP
SO SHALL IT BE IJN LIB SAY AMEN
TO THIS PRAYER IF YOUR OWN GO
BETTER B$ END OF DIS YEAR
#7EFB6242#
choi.im tempted already.
no be small temptation store....I'm already tempted
Market strategy. Using fine face to exploit people this essxmas. . ... .. ..<>REPORTING LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>
Lolzzzzz am laughing coz sm1'z name is BONARIO's girl 'finest' me am gonna start answering Bonario's Son
WORD####
Rubbish
#abbytohxoft
Hmmm this is can save me from my normal bed touchy touchy,we'd definately get one.
jumia don pay you abi