Best Writing Drama Series
Breaking Bad
49 comments:
Atleast everybody cover body, no revealing anything!! Loving it
They r beautiful
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Good to remember. Congrats to them
I have always put off watching breaking bad, but after last night I started it. I must say I am enjoying it.
Beautiful ladies and men also,red seems to be the color of the day. Nice,looks classy######IamBeauty.
Wow! They all looked ravishingly gorgeous.
they all look gorgeous, Julia Roberts and Halle Berry ageing gracefully.How u doin Linda?
this is what is called glamour, and not wearing pant and bra, and exposing every part of the body in the name of fashion, I give all of them 100%.
Well..... the ladies are looking really nice and all covered up. Choi Julia Roberts ooooo, I wanna be like u when I'm your age. Uzo biko u are beautiful but you need to shapen your brows properly because they are too busy and doesn't give your face that fitting which it deserves. (Thank God there's no Amber Rose here *rme*)
soooo many beautiful women my eyes wana pop out! nollywood hope yall can see?? sofia vegara slayed everyone!!
Nice pics
Lovely pics love d blue n green gown. #Glophil
gabriel sidibe lmao... red carprt na by force lollllll
I just love Julia Roberts to a fault**Smile*
Big congrats to d Winners...they all look beautiful.
Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com
Congrats to them but that #Sidibe lady sha.. Hmmmmmmmm, i comment my reserve.
Beautiful pipo.....
Kerry Washington: YASSS!
Gabourey Sidibe: NO!
Keke Palmer I see you girl, working it! Uzo is looking good, though her hair down and her muscular arms hidden is the better look for her.
I'm on season 2 of Breaking Bad and I LOVE IT! Good to see Modern Fam and The Good Wife winning too, I love those shows.
Heard there was an emotional tribute to Robin Williams too, which is nice.
Congrats to the winners. Most of them look good.
am sad house of cards did not win......
Dey al luk luv I mst sai nd am luvin keke pamers nd kerry washington..
Foreign entertainer, sure kw aw 2 pull the crowd nd make fans love dem more. Am missing Angelina Jolie here. I love Harry, Lena, julia, they all look amazing. #QUEENMAYA#
Love them all, especially d slim beautiful well dressed ones. So sweet and good looking, unlike naija entertainers. #QUEENMAYA#
This breaking bad no dey tire 2 win award? Nawa dat old man and his crew. Love the movie sha. #QUEENMAYA#
I luv d outfit of julia roberts
Angela Bassett is ageless. Teyonah Parris finds the best styles for her natural hair. Love her elegant bun. Chiwetel looked the best among the men.
beautiful people
The dress on Gabrielle doesn't suit her, looking fat and unkept.
seriously!!! I need to be rich ; see the designers they are all wearing !!! I must rich at all cost
Oky seen.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Ongrats. veraonuel@gmail.com
OMG! Jim Parsons aka sheldon aka "you"re in my spot!" keke palmer, parrish and Sofia, y'all killed me ladies!
Breaking bad well deserved as well as best guest appearance comedy Jimmy Fallon and Uzo
They all look gud... Eni ola bad am us AKA should learn what to wear from those fat women
Is this the best you could do Kelly Osbourne? Really??
Beautiful.
Its seemed like red was trending... they all looked beautiful.
Wow! All hail Julia Roberts. I'm gotta wear dat Dress!
Vickpetes
lovely
Linda biko where is ur lupita na? Abi Us close their border against dem cos of d ebola virus?
Michelle Dockery's picture isn't here. She was my best look followed by Camila Alves (Mrs. McConaughey.)
Whoever is deceiving Gabrielle Sidibe not to lose weight is wicked. She can't be healthy looking like that. She will be allowed for a gastric band fitting because her BMI must be over the scale.
Well if you haven't seen breaking bad then you haven't watched any series.
Jim Parsons did it for me; dapper.
BREAKING BAD All the way
Gabrielle Sidibe *Jisos is lawd*
BEST DRESSED AWARD
And the Award goes to ... Mrs Matthew McConaughey!
Looks just as a mature woman ought to look -
STUNNING, without appearing to have made an effort !
- AE
i dey see danger...wahala dey chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
There is always a difference between actors/actresses and musicians. I like viewing these pictures (outfits) than the trash the 'so called' musicians wore to the MTV VMAs.
http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com
There is always a difference between actors/actresses and musicians. I like viewing these pictures (outfits) than the trash the 'so called' musicians wore to the MTV VMAs.
http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com