Jay Z reportedly ignores Kim Kardashian at Malibu restaurant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 August 2014

Jay Z reportedly ignores Kim Kardashian at Malibu restaurant

Eyewitnesses claim Jay Z came face to face with Kim Kardashian at an upscale restaurant in Malibu on Sunday night and walked right past like he didn't even see her…

From The Sun UK,
An onlooker said: “It was really awkward. Jay Z had been quite low-key having a meal with pals. But then everybody noticed the entire Kardashian family when they came in.
“Jay Z was heading to leave and Kim was right in front of him. They just completely blanked one another.”

71 comments:

Ceeflo said...

The beef is always boiling!...could be a rumour tho!...Dis peeps don't get tired.....

OBINNA JAMES said...

Na their business we are battling EBOLA in Naija.

Na them sabi o
I pity their unpaid voltrons on LIB cos I can't spend my precious time with the little MB I managed to afford, to defend or cause out people like Jay, Kim or Kanye. ....
at least, Reubeb Abati is doing it and it's taking him to the bank.

jerry said...

Nawa o. LIB reader follow d link below and make cool money. http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=312704

Ok so JayZ ignored Kim and Kim ignored JayZ. They are even..fair enough.

wow! lovely pix where kanye had a smile on....as for kim and jay z i don't have a say

Jay is beefing the West's. Monkey man.

Ogbasarom......we have better things to handle here.

Is he God?...

* My R1.50c comment *

Jay z I hate dah dude he cnt even rap even kanye is beta than him lyrically, I wonder y pple fink he is the best, 4 me he isn't

I love that, I love Jay Z for his maturity

#BabatundeRajiFashiolaforpresident2015

@Jayz why are u selfish?
i understand @Kayne west was ur GAY partner....but u married @Bee....u dont xpect @Kayne to stay Single all his life.,.Stop taking it on @Kim pls

hehehe...me sef type am finish bgin dey lafff

Chaiii...9ja sabbi take Panadol for foreigners Headache oo

Let d comments Roll

@Jayz why are u selfish?
i understand @Kayne west was ur GAY partner....but u married @Bee....u dont xpect @Kayne to stay Single all his life.,.Stop taking it on @Kim pls

hehehe...me sef type am finish bgin dey lafff

Chaiii...9ja sabbi take Panadol for foreigners Headache oo

Let d comments Roll

Well, i really dont know what went down between these two couples.But that elevator kiss photo kim posted was stupid, its def a shade to jay n bey about the elavator fight.

So what?
Face of lib

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Maturity? Are you kidding me? I taught u were smart?

2nd commandment of Solange: "don't talk to the Kardashians"..

So what's d news here...biko NEXT!!!!

BRENDA said...

tut tut tut!
tough shit!! jay zz why na? but then kim, why u come talk say una pikin fine pass them own publicly???

Alloy isi noo maturity? Hiaan!

Lmaoo. Jealousy wan kill am unto say kimye don dey pack their shine like big tym....... Fuck jaybae.......

How dis news wan help us fight biko haram and d more dreaded ebola virus?

Ehen,u dis fool,keep hating on him while he is makin all d cool cash...i av been noticing u dis faggot on hear,u can hate on people's success..goat u think u are successful by commenting on each post on linda's block? The day u will stop hating on people dat's d day u will start making it in life...Ewu,idiot,RETARD

Sadness stop hating,u know Jay Z ,but he does'nt know u shit....n remove dat useless name cos u are a sadist

Hahahahaha.. Big boy, u expect make Jay z bow down for her? I guess Kim K wasn't big enough for him to see.. Linda, u forget say shoe get size? Kwakwakwakwa, I still dey laf.. Good for her.

Ok, he ignore her n she ignore him too..no qualms. LIB Princess!

Well let the beef continue... this certain gonna have an interesting twist to the tale. .
The Lumdy blog Review

He can do whatever he want when he see a woman,either talk or ignore

JayZ should go and sit down biko! Who cares bout him and his fake perfect marriage?... He's just acting like a Child, what's ur beef with Kim? Cos she's way sexier than ur smelly mouth wife? U guys can't fool us no more with ur "perfect script like marriage"
Post my comment pls

Linda why are u so concern abt dis kim kardashian of a person leave dem alone abeg! Dats no news

They are high IF it really happend o

Deedee said...

SO FUCK WHAT? HOW IS DIS NEWS NOW? ITS CLEAR DEY R NOT FRIENDS SO ITS NORMAL IF HE "ALLEGEDLY" DID IT.

hehehe our lindodo got featured on www.kamdora.com as celeb icon.

So bcos jay and bey were fighting Kim should not show love to her husband again

Thunder faya ur mouth dia!

Na them sabi

Just shut the fuck up, what do you know sef?

sheyi said...

Kim is a rili beautiful woman

A typical Nigerian girl or woman beleives all men or any guy that say hi to them online want to ask them out or want something beyond normal friend,which to them justify why they are always rude and mannerless. And this has cost some of them their marriage and even make most of them single cos they lack human relations. #So are among those girls? Search your self and help your self by relating with guys with open and free mind. And if you think am wrong with this BBM ME ON 32F0BEFB or TWITTER @freshouttrend. Olushola Trend Moses

I taya oooh

Oge Nsimah said...

He shld get out .... Kim no care for all I know.

who gives a f>>k?!

Shit happens!

nikkiebillz said...

So fucking wat,is jayz God? Good kim too ignored him!

Buh wait oh jay z why d beef abi him like kim #shollymama#

Amy said...

lINDAAY, why does your caption read"Jay Z ignores Kim" why not "Kim Ignores Jay Z". We have Ebola to deal with , they have their beef to deal with. I am out

Linda dere r more serious issues dan ur unnecessary bad belle 4 Kim!!!weder u like it or not she is hotter & classier dan u....

@Alloy wat is matured about wat JayZ did biko??????
Everybody face ur family, JayZ deal with it, Kanye is a grown man & has chosen his path.
I'm beginning 2 so dislike dis Jay W abi na Jay M

U said it all, when a guy ignores a lady, he is secretly tripping for her,kim is prettier and sexier than his so called wife,hes just jealous!

NaNcY DreW said...

Lmao very true

He don chop her. Silence is golden.

I said it b4,kim and kanye should not even give a fuck about fake people like him(jay z)and his illuminati fake wife.na jealousy dey worry them big time...kim and kanye get more attention from everyone more than them.nonsence people

Must people curse each other? Can't u guys ignore or politely say wat u have in mind?
queenreigneth@gmail.com

The report is that they both blanked each other. So why are you reporting Jay Z ignored her. Biased fool. If you report news, learn to do so objectively before you end up like d Al Jazeera reporters. Ewu.

They don't owe each other greetings

i dont see anything wrong with this folks they all have their own individual personalities they all successful dude including thier wify.i love success and those who are making it just like you linda.your blog has been a motivation to drag me into blogging.check renematik.blogspot.nl

Y are u guyz blaming Jay Z(that is if this news was real sef),dey saw each other! Y didn't kim greet him! Or is Jay Z not older than her? Stop drinking panadol on someone's head! He is an adult! And ya'll know that Jay Z is noy realy a media person talk less of fake Kim nd their family nd publicity stunts. Linda sef,see ur heading of d story! Mmttww! They are both adult joor

They blanked each other.

Must he greet her? Y didn't she hail him first afterall greeting is reciprocal. And must kim and her family always be noisy. JayZ was havn a quiet dinner wt frends no noise,but as soon as kim and family enter restaurant become noisy...AMYsexy

U just analysed like u were there. Clap 4 urself...,

It is there business,I pray we have victory over this Ebola of a thing!

Who wrote for you?

sabrina said...

Na today!!!...abeg next jare!!!

But it's the truth, isn't it?

good for them

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

How e no go blank am??? You wan make im madam at the top (Beyonce) organize another beating via her body guard(Solange) for am????

Ijanyimitch said...

This ur comment is totally useless smh

Linda u av said Kim kardashian ignores JayZ....who cares abt him?rubbish

Kim K does not need J or B for nothing!! Even a J and B sex tape won't make as much money as Kim's so who cares!!! At least we know for sure that none of Kim's sisters can evr attack kanye. I believe B is kinda jealpous of Kim. Kanye worships Kim K. His only child is with her and her ass is bigger. lol.
J married B for the PR. She knows it.

Who is Kim? what's her source of livelihood? she is over estimating her self and her importance, she is nothing here and would never be.A proud lady who slept her way to public eye, shameless. How dare she attempts to shoulder up with Jay and B.