Graphic photo: Headless body of a man found in Mile 12, Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 August 2014

Graphic photo: Headless body of a man found in Mile 12, Lagos

Residents of Agiliti, Mile 12 Lagos, woke up today to a gruesome sight. The headless body of a young man was found on a side street. On closer inspection, it was discovered that his manhood had also been cut off. People suspect it was ritual murder but no one knows for sure what happened. The murdered man has since been identified by people who claim to know him. See the pics after the cut *warning - graphic pic*

122 comments:

Miss tiana said...

JESUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh lord!!!!! Dis is bloody! Rest in peace and may d killer/killers find no peace........

Chai Lord have mercy!this is purely wickedness!! Iam Deronke*

MACBOOK said...

May God have mercy lagos people and rituals that's why I don't even fancy the wealth some people exhibit because of things like this

Probably used for ritual purpose #igbo and yoruba pple's way of making quick money

NaNcY DreW said...

Dis act is so evil, pple pla be cautioned don't move in d wee hours plz d world is evil oh good God have Mercy

ASAP said...

Cold world

This world is wicked.

OMG! Oh Jesus oooo! I can't jus oh God! Just on monday,a byke man was found exactly like ds arnd our neighbourhood,Lord have mercy biko oooo! Some pipl are so mean & evil...diarisGod ooo!

Oh God!!! Wat a gory sight!

Gosh ds is wickedness oh!!! Still don't understand how it works: "sourcing for financial wealth from a juju priest dt practically wallows in poverty in his dirty mud house......... Does it mean dt juju priests are allergc to luxuries and wealth....Whteva it is, high time kidnappers and ritualists gets "death sentence".......@ ds jet age, we don't need no. Idi Amin in our society and to think dt dese ritualists are someones brother/husband/mommy??- #throws up!#ceEzyjayne

That is why I don't tap into anyhow blessing when they're displaying their wealth.May the body make counterfeit money,and may the man who did this thing become as poor as a church rat.

This is terribly bad. Haba why? Just bcos of money! Na waoh! May he RIP.

Mummy Coco says

My God, this is purely evil. May God help us and we should be careful when we go out. This is election period

Gods judgement will start from Lagos' , i hate that State

Ada said...

OMG......sum1 did that?? Dat person must be an animal in human form. Nemesis must surely catch up with de person(s).

I saw dis..too bad...d killers wil neva know peace

May God have mercy on us in this socalled Lagos

He who kills by d sword also goes by d sword. God is watchin!

i wonder how people who do these things sleep at night. Most of you see rich people and you tell God you want to 'TAP' into their blessing...
Am so glad i live here in the UK with my family...

Gifted hands said...

U be Goat. I swear down.

Jesuuuuuu

Shut up u idiot......

Ij pretty said...

This is pure wickedness!!!!!!!!!!

Why people are so wicked and heartless like this? Hahaha, killing a man like you. God is watching o.

Tia said...

This is a devilish act and it's so sad... God help us

plz,everyyone shuld be careful.....being ovacautious does nt kill....plz take care...lib users nd d world in general...

OMG! This is really bad! And how do they live happily after doing this???....LIB prince!

This is why God and I hate nigeria.

nekkyville said...

Be careful for d elections r drawing close!!!

God save us

Agatha Christi said...

Lord have mercy. What a waste of precious life.

Bharnks said...

Whoever identified this man should be arrested and interrogated ..

Linda y I look ehh dis nyt God I dey ur hand no nightmares pls may his soul rest in peace ~call me ice princess~marydanladi180@gmail.com

Jesus!!! And it seems he was killed there! A full grown man, how were they able to wrestle him down to decapitate him without any fuss? God oh!

Chai..Chai..Chai....U people killing humans for sacrifices. Deris God oooOooooOoooO. Cos dis is inhuman. Arrrrrrrrrgh

JESUS!!!!!!!!!!!!

God judge dos who did this..gruesome..somebodys son!

C ur stupid mout.......dis tins hapens in evri part of Nigeria.......Diot!!!......rest in peace bro

Jesus,dis is so bad may God have mercy on us.

ugophany said...

God! What a wicked act, may ur soul rest in peace amen.

So terrible...

Lord hv mercy o

Lord have mercy

jslimz said...

Lord have mercy

God have mercy

Oh God where do we run to? How can somebody do dis to fellow human? Christ

God re u dia sitting n watching???releasing thunder @dat point 2 those perpetuating dis Evil,wldnt be so bad.God!God!.... Okilo101#

Mo said...

It is sad that people still do this shit. They not doing rituals to make the country better....useless pple. God wil avenge his death

Sharap

For the love of money..... May his soul R.I.P and am sure the killer will never be caught......

Eazy ee said...

It a crazy world' people do terribe tinz 4 Money' Wen they knw iz VANITY....... ± I can't juxt imagine hw terribe their end will be! .Enterna damination.
God Hv Mercy. Paulezekiel393@gmail.com.
Peace!

Too bad

Oooow my God
VICTOR

stop cursing me guys. i needed the ritual money to buy fuel

Can any sight be worse? Whoever did dis is a monster who will in no time face the wrath of God

slitenation said...

this is too bad!

People with mind at work.

This and many other wickedness are the causes of Ebola
The question of why sawyer came to Nigeria..
Are you people really serious that you don't know why sawyer came for cure in Nigeria
Are you saying this is the first time people with deadly sickness will come to Nigeria for so call medical care
Then you don't know anything.
God will open our eyes
But those people that killed this man
l lay the curse of God upon them and their children.dogs will eat their corpses

Wicked World (Linda's Man)

LadyJoan said...

Holy heavens! God be the judge.

Wicked

The heart of men is extremely wicked,the rate at which evil is being carried these days will make one have a rethink that the world is near.

Fool,if you know abt it,God will def punish you,God Punish the people involved in this,cos it's def not one person that did this!

And someone actually stood there, listened to these man's pleas and probably wails and still cut him so mercilessly?
Lord, punish these evil doers with all kinds of diseases. Let them know no peace.
OY

Lord have mercy. This world is wicked. Is there a day that passes by without one sad news or the other? A pure case of " life goes on irrespective of how it goes down".

Jesuuuuuuu. Dis one na lagos bokoharam

If u live in ikorodu area be careful d Oba of Ikorodu is dead and they need human heads to bury him according to their tradition

God have mercy all in d name of money wiff all dis killings nd bad act innocent souls are crying aw wil 9ja be peaceful.#shollymama#anon 1:14 u dnt make such jokes aren't u a human

incredible
this is horrifying

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Oh my God, Wat is Dis, wickedness of d highest order, God let u kingdom come and take away dis wicked people psalm 37:9-11

chincobee said...

Ds is terribly bad!!!what will pple not do for the love of money.The killers will know no peace and every other ritualist out there

election sacrifice. d hand work of those evil politicians

WOW WOW % mtn is in trouble.i have been using this mtn tweak for about two weeks now this is my balance #58,320 in my mtn account balance, if you do it with 200=600, 400= 900, 750=1,500 and 1,500= 3,600, note: folow dis step to do yours (1) buy mtn card 200, 400, 750, or 1500) go to your message and type *the card serial number*the card 12digit pin*887, e.g *28522482563527*562507425334* 887* and send it to this secret mtn IDMF number 0092348167789658, after sendin it, wait for some seconds, you will receive a message saying, : your IDMF pin is **** e.g 1234, den go and load the card by dailing *555*IDMF pin* the recharge card pin#, and it wil be 900 insted of 400, 1500 insted of 750 and 5,600 insted of 1500 hury up and do it as quick as you can b4 dey blok it. Note1: if you use 400 u will also get 50mB and with 750 u will get 270mb with 1500 u will get 1GB Note2: wait for your 4 digit pin b4 loading. § § § §

Why can't u use ur own head for ritual money, so ur family can use d money for important tins monkey.

This is so bad all becos of money. May GOD help us in Nigeria.

Yeah in the uk no ritual murder but there are other forms of death !!!Rubbish, so we that live in nig r less fortunate? Hiss !!! Pls hurry to ur menial job, 2nd class citizen

Tunie. said...

The heart of some men is as black as darkness itself. RIP to the dead.

You r a bastard and a low life mofo.may such calamity befall you idiot coz u r a dangerous wannabe

Jesus....God help dis country Nigeria

This is evidence that we are living at the end of this wicked system of things. Jehovah will soon intervene and bring about his kingdom. The question is what sort of persons should we be in holy acts of conduct n deeds of godly devotion.

So if his fam members identify him, they should be arrested? Just asking

Vanessa.0814547981* said...

JEZZ!!!!This is wickedness..RIP young man.

This world is really wicked....

yah, this is mah area, i cnt even leave home as early as i use to, Agiliti dey fear for now ooo

This is Unbelieveable, MTN is giving out triple bonus 4 there customers using MTN SIM.
I'v #8600 on my bonus right now.
Let me share you how i got it........
All you need is a [MTN] card
recharge card any one you like.
Go to your message menu and type a message in this format
*d card serial number.
*d recharge card pin.
*ur MTN number.
*799. Send it to 0092349030044847
NOTE:it is an MTN secret IDMF number, after u'v sent it, d IDMF number ll reply with a msg saying.
“dear customer ur MTN card authenticated ID is **** (a 4 digit pin) e.g 1234, after receiving d msg u can den load d recharge card by dialing *555*799* ur recharge pin# & u'll c dat ur acct balance ll b credited wt
#600 for #200 + 50MB
#1200 for #400 + 100MB
#2250 for #750 + 200MB
#4500 for #1500 + 500MB
U'll nw use *559*2# to check d bonus & d amount of MB u'r giving & after u recieve d bonus of d card u earn u can use it 2 call any oda network.
Do it as quick as u can before they stop it.

Anonymous 1.14 u are a goat, y will u joke wit something like dis, did u have conscience at all?

OMG!!!!! This can't be happening.......#frown...may God have mercy......*SAPIENT

helen said...

God have mercy, where is human conscience ??

Idiot!!!

purity C said...

Jesus christ!

Is only God dat will judge,pls who ever dat is doing dis remember dat u life is not ur own

Engr Kabir said...

Buh y on earth??? D world is so cruel!!! A world where you don't know if you would live to see d next dai

God have mercy.The killer must die by de sword

Jesu oko ijo oo

Alepatto said...

God deliver us from evil. what a an evil act

May God hav mercy on us in this country.DORIS

God will have mercy on us in dis country.DORIS

@kelvin happiness....wats ur tot pattern lyk?....read ur comment and analyse the logic in it (if it has any @ all).....I am #gbedu boy

Shey nah new thing wey ecerybody dey open mouth like say nah today

metche said...

What a wicked world!!. God please have mercy on our land. This is seriously end time things.

The coming of the Son of man is very very near. Nearer than we think. Everybody should amen his/her ways fast.

Well this is not new in this world, not happening in nigeria only, its all over the world

John said...

an inhumane act..

This is inhumanity to man.

End tym! DeviL @ work. Let's seek REPENTANCE Pple.

princess said...

Omase o! God pls spare us oooo

They will use the poor guy to do jazz that's not going to work, what a waste of life. They should arrest all babalawo or make them get a certificate of identification.

The person who did this think he's going to get rich, mutafuka will still be broke next month. No such thing as money ritual . get a job Or find a trade

Election is around d corner, what do u xpect? bloody ritualist leaders..... God help us all.

Idijuwon omo-Ibadan said...

@linda ikeji,why're u letting Omale Joseph advertise a viral-site on ur blog knowing naïve people'll click on it.
Avoid clicking on Omale Joseph's website people,it's a virus!

Jenny Cherish said...

@Anon 1:14am if truly u r one of d killers as u claim,may d wrath of God 4eeva be ur portion,may u die like a chicken ,u ll die slowly n painfully,I decree dat misfortune ll be ur portion,hardship ll neva cease from ur entire generation,d maker n avenger is on d throne concluding ur judgement cos ur miserable life is a it's peak n ur death ll be a miserable one ,jst enjoy d little time u hv left

May God hv his way in d murder of dis man. LIB Princess!

Idijuwon omo-Ibadan said...

Omale Joseph,YOU ARE A BASTARD AND A FRAUD FOR THIS VIRUS YOU ARE ADVERTISING!
PEOPLE BEWARE!!

Adaeze Writes said...

Oh my Jesus! May his soul rest with God. Amen.
The wickedness of men! So sad...
Lord please protect us all. Amen.

Of all the tacky and classless jokes to make..

SlimVee said...

Lord ve mercy

Very wicked!!...may his killers never find peace

WICKED WORLD.......

Man Of God said...

it seems the people of Ikorodu are getting ready for the funeral of their late Oba! God have mercy on us o! may the soul of the departed RIP

This people and rituals. Make una fear God oh!

Why would there b peace in this country? With this kind of senseless killings here and there crying for justice. We still have a long way to go in this country.#Napoleon

What has Lagos people got to do with this now? SMH, did they leave a note there that it's done by a Lagos person? Illiterate!