Kanu Nwankwo sends special shoutout as his wife turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 May 2014

Kanu Nwankwo sends special shoutout as his wife turns a year older

Kanu's wife of 10 years, Amarachi Kanu, turned a year older today May 27th. Happy birthday to her!

109 comments:

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Happy Birthday Mrs. Kanu.

Congratulobia and happy birthday to his wife

Awww! What a lovely and cute woman.
Ada-Ada over Caro anytime anyday.
My kinda woman,that spends time building her home,not reputation on IG.
Happy Birthday to her and Patoranking

Wow!!! Pretty lol.. *wink*

#Pesty

I can't believe i remember like ystrdy they got married in concord owerri. It's a decade already. Time flies mehn!
I wish her well

Onyeka F. said...

Wow!!! 10 yrs already!!! Can still remember when they did their wedding... very young chick!
Happy Birthday Mrs Kanu!

HBD dear. U r beautiful

jaybeyblu said...

She looks young n fit. Nice one

HBD Amarach KANU. God bless.

CoolDiva speaks!

Nwanyi oma, I just love this woman. Chukwu gozie gi.

U mean she was 17 year wen she married him, wow I can still remb der wedding.

A good wife...less drama...less stress...still this slim and in shape after how many kids...congrats and God bless papilo and family...

kim K sextape said...

happy birthday to you amara..God bless your family...kanu you are great God bless

His wife is always beautiful

Such a lovely lady... Many more yrs to celebrate.. Hapi birthday.

Happy Birthday, na so Kanu go plait Hair reach 100.

Happy birthday dear!I love your personality!!!

Beautiful woman that knows what it takes to be a woman and a wife.never seen all over the place and leveraging on her husband's name. God keep you girl and HB...amaka

hrm paul ojeih said...

beautiful soul african sister pure african ebony beauty congrats to her and papilo
papilo has never been known for too many words still he spoke his mind and his words were beautiful ten years no scandal may the good lord keep them yobo should lean from papilo and okocha decent men

Happy birthday an many more years

10 years already? Times flies mehnnn. Happy birthday Mrs Kanu you have done well in keeping your marriage. #Glophil

Uloma said...

Congrats lovely lady

Stingy man.we are not begging you.God has also blessed us.but try to remember those that suffered with u.stop being mean.

HappY-birthdaY..*fashionista LeOnOrA*

Stingy man.we are not begging you.God has also blessed us.but try to remember those that suffered with u.stop being mean.

Mischievous said...

She is gorgeous!

Happy Birthday to Papilos wife!:-)

I prefer her to Adaeze yobo that spends most of her time doing IG.
Happy birthday love, wishing the best and many more years.

Her birthday is 27th, today...not her age

Happy birthday 2 dis adorable woman, I love dis family, no drama unlike d Yobo's and d uche kalu's. .

Adaeze take a cue from her n stop showing us ur ugly foolish sef on ig.Amara my namesake happy birthday.

Has it being 10 years already? Damn!!! How time flies.

teefay said...

Thats how you will fail an exam...Read carefully 10years of marriage and her birthdate is 27th may...where did u see 27years

teefay said...

Thats how you will fail an exam...Read carefully 10years of marriage and her birthdate is 27th may...where did u see 27years

I luv dis Couple.. Happy bday Amara wu mny mor yrs. O Lord pls Give me a wonderful, love nd caring Hubby oo! Amen!

Swty pie hbd.

Happy birthday to a virtous lady! Lady DAISY

Shout out to both husband and wife....they keep a low profile and don't flaunt fake ness...

I wish you both many more years together IJN...we will celebrate your golden wedding anniversary IJN....

Happy Birthday Amara.....U rep the women folk very well

I remember when they got married. She was only 18. So after 10 years of marriage, she would be just 28 years.

Da rosy said...

Am a fan of papilo anyday anytime! So I might as well wish mrs nwankwo a hbd. You are a calm lady, keep it up?

HBD Amarachi, God bless you. $£.

Happy birthday to you long life and prosperity hip hip hip hurray. From Cockfosters station

ETHAN said...

Gbamest. Very calm

PURPLE said...

Lol. I don learn new one. Ada ada over Caro
And its Patoranking's bd? Give it up people!!

@ anon 12:31, u foolish gan o-so cos her b'day is May 27th she's 27 yrs old? Choi!! Foolish pple plenty 4 dis blog

Happy Birthday Amarachi Nwankwo for adding a year to your life. WULLNP

>VIA TECNO B3

Eyeh oßagøo...congratulation nna,ur woman dikwa very risky oo

happy birthday beautiful lady

Happy Birthday ma.

Happy birthday Mrs kanu. Ure such a rare gem. All dis drama queen like Annie idibia, tiwa savage, etc should learn how to kip quiet. Ure a wonderful woman. Less drama less gossip

SLEEKREEK said...

Wow...its 10yrs already...how time flies. I love dis babe,,an example of a woman working to build her home and not all over social media chasing shadows. Happy birthday,gurl!!!

Now this is the lady other footballers wife should learn from no public show off no drama

Yobo's wife should learn from this woman. Kanu you are a lucky na indeed

Happy bday mrs Kanu

Happy birthday to Mrs KANU wishing her LLNP... BASILIANO I rep igbo

The ones always posting pics of them nd their husbands are the sad ones. Mrs Kanu is not on social media but yet she's the happiest of them all

This lady is wife material for real. A quite woman building up her home. Unlike other drama queens on IG. God bless ur home

She was 18 wen she got married to him and still looks the same.. God bless. Happy Birthday Mrs K.

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Behind me KANU OR with me

Humble woman

All I know is this lady is happy with her life unlike the ones posting pics of them nd their husband every day who cheats on them everyday

meritus... said...

If say na all dis ofe nmanu people,the girl for don fat and ugly like say she no they feed well. Congrats amara. You rock.

Wow My birthday mate my name sake..God is wonderful!happy birthday to us!

Warri said...

Papilo, this your wife fine well well, you dey enjoy oh!.
Happy birthday Mrs Amarachi Kanu.

Quiet beautiful lady, enjoying her husband, she is not all over social media like the other one.
HBD.

HBD Mrs Papilo, wullnp.

Awwww beautiful woman...hbd

Amara, nwannem, ada-mazi, Aro mmamanu? HBD to ada Aro-okigbo

flante said...

This is Nigerian I truly love and admire

I like this couple. The wife is a quiet one and knows her to keep her home affairs private unlike that Adaeze showing off gifts and stuff on IG, learn from this humble woman and stop fighting your husbands many mistresses.

I love Amarachi! She is a wife in every sense of the word and by jove, they have such gorgeous kids! She is a beautiful woman. God, please keep them together forever. Happy birthday gorgeous.

Do u guys mean she is 27yrs? Indeed maturity has no business with age. Hbd dear

Adetola said...

HBD Mrs Nwankwo.. LLNP!

HBD amy just like yesterday u are a mother of 3, still keeping fit and maintaining ur home, a virtuous woman who can find. kanu u are really blessed with a help met.

via official intercom

DOBY DOBY said...

Bonario ooo.. Lmao@ ada ada over caro.. if she builds her reputation on IG, wil u knw.. very funny

DOBY DOBY said...

Love deir union.. love her shape.. young nd pretty.. happy birthday amara.

Omg, she's sooooo beautiful!!! Hbd!!! I admire you so much.. God bless your family, and I Tap from your fortune

Lee

Congratulations Mrs Kanu

Lolz@reputation on IG

MECURY said...

Kanu u are just too lucky to have a beautiful and well behaved wife. Wify congrats oo!

Beautiful lady, HBD

Beautiful lady

HBD mrs Kanu. hot curves ;)

Whao! Its bin ten years already? Dats very gud. D lady still lookin young and so beautiful. I wish her long life and prosperity

K. NEXT?

EVA said...

Na wa o,so only 20 people commented for a whole Kanu Nwankwo's wife birthday?how stars fade

PEAK said...

Iberibe

Bonario...u speak rubbish smtimes ooo...shut up!

Goosh stil pretty n young.hpy bday mrs Kanu

D zephyr said...

Beauty from inside out, a perfect woman kanu picked out. I envy am jare, her type no dey again #they are extinct

Sylvonce said...

Happy birthday pretty lady!

Ikemiss... said...

Happy birthday Mrs. Kanu

Gbam

Go make ur own money bad bella . Fool.

Search carefully instead of searching for dinosaurs... Priceless and virtuous women still exist!

Omas992 said...

Whoa! 94 comments and not one negative comment!

Mrs Kanu, you have broken a record on LIB!

Happy Birthday to a humble wife. You are just as beautiful on the inside. Good bless you and your humble husband.

Nuetral said...

Cool Amarachi. Happy Birthday to the REAL footballer wife. She is not a noise maker.
May peace be upon you and your family as you celebrate your birthday. Amen!

Omas992 said...

...God

Blunt Fuck said...

That's a bomb 'figure'. '8' redefined. Pleasant to the eyes.

Kanu, this is the best goal you've ever scored! Hehehe.

HBD Amara!

HBD Mrs kanu.

Oyindamola Tella said...

Hbd fine geh,beta pikin,she's a sexy girl

God bless her.

PAVOUR said...

Waoh..lovely comments for her. She deserved it. Beautiful ada aro na so we dey fine die. Hbd gal.

A GOOD NAME IS PRICELESS & MUCH BETTER THAN ANYFIN ELSE.
ADA Mmara ma....U are a virteous woman. HBD 2u & many more yrs 2geda.

Woww no negative comment here apart 4rm d MUGU dat said kANO is stingy, I guess u hv neva heard of kano heart foundation. *Onye Iberibe*

Lets keep up d gud spirit of being positive.

10yrs already? Buti tort I got married b/4 her wow! Hw time flies Nnem HBD & wishing u many more fruitful yrs ahead.Papilo u guys are really making us proud.Remain Blessed

See trouble ooh!! Shuo.. see obere Amusu. Hmmm smh at people though.

We don't hear of Kanu Nwankwo's wife fucking around but we hear of jay Jay Okocha's wife fucking around why?… Because ...

Check again