Hottie of the day: Stephen Damian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 May 2014

Hottie of the day: Stephen Damian

6"2 Stephen Damian is a model, actor and a personal trainer. He contested at the 2014 Mr Nigeria pageant. Hot bod!! See more photos after the cut...

172 comments:

Oh My God this is daring Linda..
Already Reaching for my................

linda this is your younger bro abeg respect the age

6"2 #Suprised! So hot!

CoolDiva speaks!

Coughs

Yeah hot bod.Am all abt what lies beneath the horizon.#okBye#

Hmmmmm!!!!!!!!!

Cynthia Iyede said...

Choi! See abs abeg. He's cute no doubt

That belly button ruined it for me

aluminium said...

Abeg linda his body looks gross and disgusting. Eeewww abeg!! C his navel sef!!! Mscheeeew

Nigerian men are not appealing to me.

No personality- tyra banks

Brick layer body, disgusting

That belly button though. His torso looks like it has it's own face

bonita bislam said...

Whew! *faints*........Those dynamites can kill.

Ogbeni when last did u eat, u look hungry

Fierce

Dat's a ripped abs mehn!

Linda to comment on ur blog is problem. Biko do something

END TIMES.

Biko next

See fine dude looking so dapper

Dirty boy.

Linda tufiakwa gi! Na ds kind body u too dey like.hope say ur bobo get ds kind body?

I reject n rebuke d second pix! Chai omo c temptation n d highest level o

This Guy Follow Abeg, the guy join, Choi there is GOD oooo, All dis Sexy body u people are showing There is God oooo. Mz peeee.

unsexy please. Hin navel dey like big boil.

Barbara's Blog said...

choi! where is this man? i want o

Barbara's Blog said...

choi! where is this man? i want o

Afo gbara mkpuru

I pass am shah...

Leecia said...

My man has all dis,so it dosent freak me at all,and 2 add 2 dat he is gud on bed,he knws hw 2 dig it well#wink#

Lolx# who b dis? Dis guy aint dope jor, his pac aint eye catchn n dapper# dnt fink he's hottie

Young man u look just ok..but are u planning on becoming a wrestler?..

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

Linda abeg I no see sometin here? Him belle no just follow

Sexy

bonita bislam said...

Lolz witty!

He tried.
Am not a fan of packs,Aristos don't have packs. We eat gud to stay healthy.

Yes o. Why button? Why not belly zipper? It's 2014 abi? Ode

Diz Dude La' Hot

Hot like fire

Trips me not!

Opelicious Morgann said...

Interesting...endowed something *coughs*...but that belly button resembled tumour.

.....Your wet Pussy. We know na But Pls and Pls, Try shaving those Hairs in Ʊя Pussy Region. Those Hairs make Ʊя pussy look so Disgusting coupled with Ʊя Pussy's dirty smell.

Favour said...

iluv dis guys body,still on d road to his level.

Stephen! Welldone, dis is awesome........its spycat (borno) hehe

EyeSpy Digital said...

Nice pics hot boy.... I see u. Let me now introduce my self.. I am stephen damian's Official photographer EYESPY, Stephen is a hot and sexy guy, taking his shoot didn't take much of a stress... :) he is a cool guy..

Wowwww. Who be this guy? Combining rare traits in one body is phenomenal. You rock man!

Odiegwu...lol

Wowwwww. Who be this guy? Combining rare traits in one body is phenomenal. You rock man!

My yunger brodas ar fyner n got more abbs.mtshewwww

Damn, I will luv to give this guy a BJ, such his nipples nd rock his rod so hard, he's gonna scream my name

I luv them dirty, rough nd tough

Charming!!Me Likey#BluntGrownDiva

.......reaching for ur madam's Alsatian Dog to hump u as usual,house- maid#stinking bitch#

EyeSpy Digital said...

Co

It's been long since I saw a hottie of the day on this blog. I am a man, and this photo gives me special pleasure. Thank you very much, Linda. You've brightened up my day. I can fantasize that I am in his arms, defying all those ignorant, stupid homophobes in Nigeria.

Your didio? Onisekuse. While people are reaching for success, nah vibrator and dick dey your mind. Oshisko

For him mind nw, he is a fine boy.. abeg o

Dis guy is so 3D... Damn!

His body z over ripped. He's not cute facially too.

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis is hoooooot

Na wa o!End time again kwa?some pple sef.wetin be end time 4 him body nw fa?

Dr Berius said...

I can't get past that huge"idodo". #shudders#. Thanks Linda but I'll pass.

Ewwwwwww gross!!! Disgusting face looks like a balogun market boy!! Even the bellybutton is yuck!

The only guy I trip for isTyress.#blush#

OMG! Love his....... hmmmm! Looks huge! Packs r cool! U rock dude! F**k off haters!

Me 2

Ding Dong••Me Likey#BluntGrownDiva#

Hot body no doubt, but wen wil pple realize dat pacs,being buffy and chest doesn't translate to being sexy? No sexual appeal here

irene said...

See his idodo! Smhh

RITTYBOLD said...

Hot....dats my kind of man.you can feel d strength from d pic.

sexy baby said...

Uche odikanwa anyday anytime!

#Teamyoung&shredded--> Stephen my hommie is now on linda's hottie of the day.. Wow!! Dats a great physique and any hater dat doesn't like what he is seeing,should try hug transformer. Thumb up bro.. Zane sight u

Dis his tombo is big o.

Mmmuahhh! Sexy. Wish I could get my boyfriend to be fit like dat.

Punishment is wen u say "hot" and your one-pack alhaji bring-bring says "Stella,well done"

Lolz endDreamz don infect so many ppl wt no doubt syndrome.

Notn like hot...dats y naija babes dey die for all ds celebs even if na free. Lolz

Why settle for 6 packs when u can have the brewery.

Chei! This body too strong abeg mtchew. #Cherry#

Swear down...it was like a splash of cold water in my face....

Big lips, big belly button. Ewww

Get sense small pls .

Mmmmmm..Me likey:) *wink*

mide said...

*Long hiss*

See the reason why I said dis year's Mr Nigeria paegent waz rigged! Even wit d so-called charisma d winner came wit, he holds no candle to dis guy! Abs on point! E no easy oh! On d same path nd body dey tell me!

#GozManuel Says#

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Anon 1:30- you spoke my mind.
Does your man suffer MBS? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Research has shown that guys like this yave no intellect. Linda shame on u, all that trips u is abs and a bulge in the under wear. I wish you marry that and live miserably ever after

veralu said...

Dis one looks like a woman beater,

stanley said...

just passing

We go to the same gym. And he doesn't miss a day of training (no rest day). This is some serious hard work!!!.

Dis guy hot die abeg bt sum belle pple refuse to accept the fact,I wonder wat they look like

chris paul said...

Brick layer abi, go get one

...btw he is the current Mr picture perfect from Mr ideal Nigeria

Show ur pix make we see Ezi bida like u

Guy aftr shwin this 6pacs witout some six zeros in ur account, then u need 2 goan tk several seats in d stadium...... By @successralu

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

He looks like all these ibo boys that sell Camphor

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Reaching for your gini? Ina agbo ncha with this pic abi!?? Make I catch you.. Hehe

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

He looks like all these Ibo boyz that sell Camphor

PURPLE said...

Ew..4 ur what? Dick? Rat

PURPLE said...

Guy abi na girl, are u mad??

PURPLE said...

Me too o

PURPLE said...

Then go kill urself

PURPLE said...

Abeg go hang urself!

Hottest body ever

halimsy said...

This guy he is cute / he have hot body

What if you attain the age of 60 - 70years are u still gonna hit d gym everyday? By then u will now b having slack/expired body like my uncle.

Reaching out for ur wat? Opunu like u!!! Show some self dignity Fool!!!

GEM!N! said...

I swear me too. Lmao!!

Hahhahahahahahahaahhahaha, was thing the same

His navel has a personality of its own

I feel u dear. Charity they say begins @ home. You have ugly brothers and that's why ur taking it on our sexy Nigerian men.

Over 4hrs since the story was published and only 22 comments uploaded. I think it's become a pattern with your blog. Comments are uploaded late and it spoils the fun. I'm just concerned really because I like and I love what you do. Whatever the problem is please try to fix it.

He eats healthy!! Not akpu or Okpa that u eat daily!! Short, black fat kpofu like u!!

Jenyslave, u no get shame abi. And ur Nnewi boyfriend or whoever will marry u will see this. Nothing will happen to u if u choose the path of decency.

And ur who again?! If u dnt knw what 2type with ur leprosy infested fingers, jst read the comments!!

He tried!

Ugly face......I NO like

Alexis said...

Nothing hot about him. So he has abs, so what?

amycool said...

he looks very disgusting to me mtcheeeeew

EyeSpy Digital said...

Cool pics

Did sm1 say HAWT? Put some water on that boy, he is smoking hawttttt. Nigerian guys, biko take note. Some of you Nigerian guys that eat and drink so much that your belly looks like you're 8months pregnant, ask this dude for tips on how to stay fit and healthy. This is what a healthy, body conscious person looks like.

Hehehehhe... Hw man go do ppl make them dey satisfied sef... Lwkmd for una comments abeg... The guy isn't looking bad with the body build.

O.M.G!!!!!.....dis is delicious!!!!

What's it with all this rigorous workouts because of six packs(abi wetin den dey call am?) Young men should take it easy o. Me I don't see anything appealing about this body o the muscles and bones tooo much. #Glophil

He's cute,but he lôoks like someone dat will strangle a woman whn reaching climax.When huge guys like him approach me,i just get scared.
#NAZZZY

SH said...

D thing unda dosnt look big to me, nice body tho

He looks 5'7", 5'8".

yes we know Mongolian men do. f**k off

fool

Hi lin, I know my comment is not related to this post but pls confirm this story. I heard the sudanese woman sentenced to death will soon be released.

Ouch!! Dis Hunk Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ a stunner... Jeez!
#MyOwnComment

I can't see past that huge belly button....total turn off

Ur rite o

See his navel...yuck

He's gat nice bods but his face is a no no. Ugba

Reaching for your what???
Go and reach for ur Bible and seek God!
-Princess of the Most High

Free Internet Business Tips said...

It's easy, go figure it out...

Bobo oku! But d naval........

Omo, Hmmm, that thing beneath... let me COMMENT my RESERVE

Hmmmmm,,jst sighing

Etsako Pearl said...

Trying 2 hard..he isn't man enuf abeg.

The guy is Hot!Hot!SmokingHot! (Fannin my self)

Vanessa

jesus luvs u all

After this what else

Jenywateva, reaching for your pu**y to mast**bate. SMH to think that your pix and name is here for the whole world to know you. Ans you think it's funny.

Kk seen nd linda na jst d abs I dey c wat else biko?

Wetin i wan talk

winniekoko said...

Nor b only six packs he get,,,,,,others packs still dey side....lol

That's my dude,kill them ladies bro!
Nice one Linda,i am next! Hehehehe

Ezenwa via Samsung c3222.

He is just Ok for me hehehe

Linda this is for the girls

Cover his belly button with duct tape or something.....replace his face wit a cuter one.....and maybe,,just maybe he can be my personal trainer..among other things#meow#

U are ugly my dear....just shattap and read d comments

Ehn....make we hear word jor...

Amycool make we see your own pic na....I'm sure we'd all contribute money for your plastic surgery....Otelle.

So better lookin than u can ever hope to b like...Retard! like u

Show us ya own face....Ekwukeh!!! Adaka like u....

Oh shut up. If you don't have the bod of Rihanna or Beyonce just Shut the fuck up.

Nigerian women do not adore such, only men with fat belly

Dave said...

Nigerian women do not adore such, only men with fat belly(money)

This guy is hot

Damn!!! I love this

I'll never get enough of a guy like this

He's cute. Plus great physique

Why are some people just being a hater. This guy I've got the best physique ever

This Dude has it joor

Great body but d face is not as fyn as d body

Lmao!!! Na ugly people full here pass.... this gut is absolutely HOT!!