Singer Sefiya releases hot new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 May 2014

Singer Sefiya releases hot new promo photos

Afro-pop singer Sefiya releases new promotional pictures for the viewing pleasure of her teeming fans. The delectable beauty is currently in the studio working on new songs (collaborations) with different producers which would hit the airwaves soonest. Continue to see more photos...

74 comments:

Who is she

Sefiya, u re pretty, but pleeeaaassee, we dnt need ur nakedness to get to kno u. We need ur songs. Wen Jodie sang Kuchi kuchi, we nevr knew abt her but that song alone made her popular overnight. So let ur talent speak for u

Madam singer... Promoting your body Abi ?

Lovely.....she for pack d breast cum up a bit ka ogwu orange dupuo ya nipple.

Which kind plenty pix be all dis

My oh my, this cutie pile is so fucking hott.. She is a doodie killer no doubt...

Is that suppose to be a sexy look she is trying to make up there in the pics? Hehe! One of the pics would be best described idiomatically as "face like a bulldog chewing a wasp!" Well, nice body!

Hmmmmmmm! I no fit shout

okay. she gorgeous.

Sefiya??? What do I knw abt her? I think nothin

You are a beautiful lady but special thankz to MARY KAY powder. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Linda biko who be this?

haters-slayer said...

for a moment i thought ahe wasnt gonna change that outfit.

haters-slayer said...

for a moment i thought she wasnt gonna change that outfit.

Dey there dey form sexy make dat chuku chuku 4 ur bra burst ur boobs. Oloshi. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Fyn fyn baby

Mrs Davido

Mimi said...

First of all, all the best with your career, I am not a fan of ALL THE BODY EXPOSURE THAT NIGERIANS IN THE ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY HAVE GOING ON!
Your bra top is totally not fixed properly, all the spikes are to be be straight up not falling to the left right and centre. Since you want to be like them make sure you do it to the highest quality not cheaply! You look cheap by the way!

all those 'chuku chuku' for her bra .....na wa o!!!

No nyash average face, fail.

Diary of Dido said...

Cutie!

Fresh

Y is she frowning? Lovely though.

Hian...linda lindilicious again. E b like say this girl na your sister ooo. But she hot Gan...see flat tommy. I give her 80%.

Grab boobs, chuku chuku spoil ur hand...love her protective bra...lollllllll

I dnt knw her sha bt I lyk d pics expecially d 13th n 17th

DOBY DOBY said...

Shes very pretty in some pix nd shes jus der in some pix.. smtin I dnt understand. . Nice

She is too straight,she nor get yansh

④thمواطن said...

Big lipss

Linda if you like no post my comment. This girl don kolo. Must she show her tits. Mschwwww

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Nkea bu akpa njo, even with all the makeup, not hating though.

Dunno what to say. Cos they ain't really hot.

CoolDiva speaks!

Seen.

Rasheeddfirst said...

Lovely Pictures we have here but i expect more of your music soonest

chai. make i shut up cos if i talk d way this girl dey make me feel right now ehn!

Post d comments already joor!!!

Wetin be this na...Linda this 1 na news!??

Nice Bike

What now happen? Does she know d meaning of fans? Cos she has none

Photoshop beauty

Nice pics... But must dey show some flesh??? They shuld learn to cover up.

This thorny bra she is wearing kwanu? The thorns on the is a caution to men. Ok, we hear, we no go touch your b****t. Cool pics though.

Oh! She's a singer? Cnt remember what song tho......

I like the black background

I swear she get big head..no human shld have such a big head..Her waist aint visible...................#King

Uloma said...

She's sexy and clean abeg,

What is dis na linda?

Nice pics.

joy Egbunu said...

OK, Sefiya, pls put as much effort in ur music as u did in these pics! Tha hair, pose, make up, n yea, d 'tummy tuck'. Best of luck!!!

Lips like a cock sucker's

If you paid attention more often you'd know the true answer to that. She has a lot and I happen to be one of them. Go Sefiya. I LOVE you JEJE

Sefiya has come again oo. She has come with her very bold, unusual yet surprisingly fantastic numbers/statements. Her flair for fashion is something to reckon. This diva never shys away from putting herself out there! She dares you to be her!! Sefiya toh hot. #Badbelle leave her oooo

If you paid attention more often you'd know the true answer to that. She has a lot and I happen to be one of them. Go Sefiya. I LOVE you JEJE

She is fyn

Like her songs on YouTube.....she's pretty

Precious said...

Lmao her face dou, PC you got exactly what I wanted to say.

She's Good to Go

>VIA TECNO B3

Madam fashionista....why are uexposing ur ignorance in public. The bra is designed so that d spikes fall in different directions. Shut up if u don't know nothing. Oshi

Nyc buh don't join meeheda...sexy too

Jane said...

Abeg go and sing! That's if u can! Onu kanda! Ladies look for opportunities 2 get naked! Ur pic r so much more than ur so called songs! Onye egbuwalu isi! Buy innoson cars!

My dear thanks jare

see her chuku chuku bra..

My dear thanks for the good question

But no wa for una oh! You drool over international stars and when these ladies try to up their game u talk from u r anus! !!!! So sick of this bullshit. A beg talk the back seat

Some pipu Dnt knw woh beauty is.....witout d makeup,ha face na Nonsense.me Jus lik ha boobs buh y she out nail for breast.....she no fine at all.

She is cool $ take away

@fase oluwafunmilayo let me analyze. I took time and zoomed in on your profile picture. You work at a beauty shop yet your nails are filthy and unkempt. Look at your hair, it's the cheapest quality of hair. And see your bulky almost bursting tommy, pls get a life and stop insulting people..remove teh stone in your eyes before chiding another person. I have nothing more to say...Sefiya is doing well. Someday all of una go begin suck up to her...pretenders

Nice pics and body shape

Abeg who be lyndy? Is Sefiya naked? Where is your kuchi kuchi now? Hehehehe..... abeg park well. Awesome video nd pix. I'm a dedicated fan. #Have fun. Dorothy said so.

No she is promoting her new video #lolllipop dummy. Peter.

Babe pls take a look at yourself before making such idiotic comments. Fine you no gree fine. You dey hate uanother person. I bet she's finer than all the monkey's you call sisters. From a true fan

Isn't that an irony? She's hot admit it

U wey b onu promo wetin u don do wit ur life...olodo rapata! O gi ka eguwalu isi...omata chic...doing promo for tokunbo cars...mschww

liberty said...

Kai linda dis blog ehn no be small funny. Am sure you don laugh die. Chei una funny here o, see yabs lmao. Sefiya don't know you or your songs buh nice pix.