Two brand new videos from Donna Diva: 'Super Love & My Oga' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 April 2014

Two brand new videos from Donna Diva: 'Super Love & My Oga'

Donnadiva is back with the audio and visuals of her two latest singles titled "Super Love" and "My Oga" with production credits to song by Dwiz & Sandaz Black. The video was directed by Mo films works and Donnadiva. Enjoy Super Love above and find My Oga after the cut...

Hulkshare links

55 comments:

Dee Tee said...

Who cares #bright bravo#

Good.

All I see in the first video is a girl who wants to be like Ciara. She copied Promise by Ciara from start to finish. She has potentials but she just needs to be real and creative.

She so copied and pasted Rihanna's, Where have you been?... lack of talent.

Great work gal....you will go far in the entertainment industry

wow..... donnadiva is talented... oga and super love jst made ma day..

super love is officially my new ringtone

Don Patrick said...

Its very interesting to note that she actually directed the video. Its one singular aspect that I'm impressed with...

Hmmmm, at least she can sing. No shouting or noise in this one. Thumbs up!!!

In this music circle, I'd say these songs aren't bad. We could all use more gentle music. Inspiration.

Na wa o. This donna dey vex o! two videos no be yam o. Nice one

Beautiful nonsense !!!! Psyb

frank said...

Great Job gal....but dont let the applause get into you head okay

hmmmm......if she copied Ciara then she copied well.....nice job

in the lyrics and a very strong sense of originality standing out from the rest,Super Love and My Oga, i love dat song gud job Donna

Dat song is a hit

dis donna is 3much..... lovely video...super love dey make me fall in love.... cant believe have listen to dis song more dan 100 times.

Wow donna Diva has done it again nice one

do you by any chance do ringtones...na waooo...advert on Linda"s site sef.....

Lmao. Donna commenting 😂 on her whack song. Mo films though nice one. Saw ur production with dholes insane. Y'all need to go listen and watch that video that's the Asa in male version. Wondering why the song is not on lindaikeji though.

i love dat song My Oga,

Two video same day...whats the industry turning into

it's not dat music draws ears but also the mind donna diva u too much dn;t b left out i love ur song

wow this sensational young female artist widely known at Donna Diva has done it again ur super love nd my Oga always cool my mind when ever i am hot keep going is ur time

Metro said...

Wow!!! That's all I can say....2 videos on point..."my oga" is what I see beyond the boarder of Naija...Well done Donna Diva.

droping a two video at a time donna u are so good

hmmmm not bad.....try harder babes..

sometimes i wonder if dis super star called donna diva is a nigerian lady because only her voice is killin me i love her song

Donna Diva can be teasing sometimes due to how she drill your mind with her outstanding style of singing and a well reckon lyrics 'Super Love' nd My Oga,i love dis song pls dn,t miss this catch

i fear dis donnadiva oooo. two classic video in a day and one directed by her.. dis girl dey vex..

wow two video at a time abeg dis is ur year

dis gurl is good... plz wen are u dropping willinda video....

dem say love is wicked but donna diva said love is super when i listen to the song i really knw dat love is super thank u donna i love ur song

impressive.. she gets better everyday, well don .

all i see is good body, Damn! gal where did u get dat body? don't go and do big ass ooo u r just perfect!

Respect to Dwisz you the boss nice instrumental(oga na master)
Lols its ur boy VICSLY

9ice and superb songs from Dona diva even though I don't know her
Vicsly

9JAMUSICLOUNGE said...

nice try...not bad at all but can be better

okay

Wow Nice one girl, the sky is ur limit, Love my oga, super Love is cool too, girl ur swag no be here, best female Artist

osako said...

Osako: The only to describe these videos is woowwwww!!!

really want to know if people are paid to make a comment here. Linda good job though...i score the video 65%

nice try.....u seem to do all things....

is that all........k

now i see dat most people in Nigeria dont have work to do...

singer.writer.director.promoter.....na only u donna

We miss GOLDCRUZ oooooo donna

Yes o donna where is Goldcruz ooooo

We miss GOLDCRUZ oooooo donna

Diva Naija said...

She's really a natural. Kudos and Keep it up Donna. #Kisses...