Reality stars MiMi & Niko release a sex tape; see screenshots | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 April 2014

Reality stars MiMi & Niko release a sex tape; see screenshots

If you watch reality show Love and Hip Hop Atlanta then you should know MiMi Faust and her boyfriend Nikko Smith. They've just released a sex tape.

According to TMZ and the preview for the upcoming season of the show, MiMi and Nikko filmed a sex tape that 'somehow' got leaked and then sold to Vivid Entertainment. #Desperatemoves!
Vivid honcho Steve Hirsch tells TMZ … he got hold of the tape starring Mimi and Nikko Smith, and then contacted them to sign off on it going public. He says “Love & Hip Hop” producers also gave their blessing … presumably in an effort to spice up the reality show for next season. We’ve seen clips of “Mimi & Nikko: Scandal in Atlanta” … it’s the real deal and it’s intense.
The tape is scheduled for release later this month. Vivid released some screenshots from the sex tape. Find it after the cut...but biko 18+ only o...:-)

115 comments:

this is absolute rubbish...we don't care and both of them are just ugly and not sexy......I wish it was more sexier people.....they can go to hell

Elsie said...

How very shallow. Seriously??? Wow it beats me

this is absolute rubbish...we don't care and both of them are just ugly and not sexy......I wish it was more sexier people.....they can go to hell

Attention seekers... same technique with Kim lol

Hmmm. . Dats d latest trend now I guess. Realise a sex tape get famous. . Smh

Not impressed

NDI ARA! Another Kim & Ray J wannabe. it doesnt work for everyone like that o, ask Afrocandy. #mypiece

FUNMINISTA said...

Number 1 citizen in hell

Disgusting!!!

Na wa o... d world is really changing. Ow can a sensible young lady do this to her self for money or pressure. This is pure rubbish.

9jahub.com said...

dem get sense so

9jahub.com said...

which kind luv be dis

And at d end of all this things, this guy might nt marry her o

Nah not interested.

Photo: Miley Cyrus is pregnant

Linda dear! U did nt show us d koko o! Lol! Moh'd

Whao that's lovely #ik1881#

Heheheheh everybody wanna be Kim

THE LAW

Wow....haaa too Bad...

Before The Show: Guy Leak Pictures Of The Lady He Must Have Sl’ept With On whatApp (see photos)

Bull sheet #bright bravo#

linda nawa 4 u oo, u 4 upload d video make we c

Nothing special abt d pics, 18 biko for wetin?

All because of fame?

Linda this us making me horny & I'm meant to be reading let me find one babe knack

All of them are fame whores, from mama dee to every1 in that show. Mscheww. I love Stevie tho,player of life!

Trash

Kim Krdashian wanna bes abeg see the video of the man that has injected silicone into his dick to make it extra large

congratulations!!!

Nonsense and ingredients. if its a leaked tape, who then took the photos? Dont tell me its a timed camera please. #DesperateMoves

Can u imagine the nonsense?DI ARA!

This one no go sell.. Them for do Kim K style. Act n then somehow misplace it to the right hands, it becomes public n then try denying it lol

Ugly couple! Wah do u expect? Useless beigns.......mtchew!!!!! See dere swollen lips!

please Linda give us the Link please so as to watch the full video

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

long sigh
no matter what these idiots do, where Kimberly kardarshian is,they are still learners .....

really #desperate moves

osheeey!!!! hahaha hilarious package \.

#Oprano

Bike Packing Blog said...

Really desperate movesss!!!!

Bike Packing Blog said...

Wow just wow, so nothing is sacred anymore smh!!! The reports about the tape being leaked, is a complete and utter fallacy, they made the tape and purposely released it, and now they are going to get paid for it, bravo!!! So this is what this world has now become, soon fucking Nigerians would start copying this and releasing their own sex tapes!!! How the mighty has fallen, their families should be ashamed of them, see what that slut whore Kim Kardashian has started!!!Sodom and Gommorah!!!whizman

Mimi wtf is this ? U av a 5yr old daughter have u lost ur sense?

Sam G said...

Messed up couples

Attention seekers.

Sam G said...

Messed up couples

Nonsence..... Foolish humans..... People way no get. Brain....... Encouraging pornography....... Waka

Wtf Mimi!! U are in ur mid 40 for Godsake, am so embarrassed for her

ironlady said...

I just saw a man with boobs!

Wow. She allowed her weave into a shower?

Geepawps said...

Hmmmmm! Why do this since they ain't porn stars? Anyway, I just can't wait to see the video.
Nigeria Gossip News

You consciously using this platform to propagate immorality. Change!!

Attention seekers!!!
Kim K & RayJ wannabes.
ÃœBER, THE CURATOR

Fools

melvin eke said...

Linda let's releases ours, d exact way we do it

UMU ABAGANA said...

what sort of blog is this?

You are consciously using this platform to propagate immorality. Repent!!

Na this you dey call sex tape! Dis na romance tape abeg if you Lindodo see sex tape u can't published it

rubbish

Dem no show anytin naw

Nonsense next please

Shit

Hmmmm!

They are both mad...

Hmmmmm!

Shit

They are both mad...

If they want to be porn stars is easy, why use reality show as a platform. Rubbish

Linda abeg I dey office oo

Sshit absolutely rubbish

Regrets of tomorrow , she as forgotten dat all heads are not equal. She go fade out in weeks not even month he no gt prob na she go suffer last nd most

Unfortunate!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Sorry MMI Kim k has already filled that spot, try ehhh to bonji jump from a storey building or sumtin

Looks like a well directed porn

Gosh

sucrescalada said...

I tot they broke up??? How come about the sex tape... Well can't wait to watch!!! Hehehehe damn so Mimi beat joslyine to a sex tape!!!

Latitty said...

Showin their dirty linen in public..............Mitcheww, is dat hw to luv. Wawa nd waweya

Have mercy

Nonsense mtcheew..

1, DISGUSTING AND DESPERATE

2, KARDASHIAN MOVES W/O KRIS JENNERS BUSINESS MIND.

3, WHO ARE THESE WANNA BEEZ PLZ?

4, THE WORLD IS REALLY COMING TO AN END.

5, JESUS IS THE WAY. EVERYONE SHOULD RUN TO HIM.

6, HELL IS REAL AND THAT'S NOT A PLACE TO GO O........

Hmmmmmm sweet.

Complete nonsense makes no sense to me and us

jaygirl said...

Mtchewwww

D second pics.....was she doing him from behind?

Brendy said...

this people foolish no be small, tomorrow now we will hear a break up story......ndi ala!

Na wa ohhhhhh..........

wots all dis for?..

Wanna b kim...lol

Nonsense

Kim k. Wannabe.

trash

Real trash

going nude is no longer a new thing but one day they'll regret it sha maybe when they get old

Shameless pipo.

Orishirishi

Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature..

Linda love you said 18+ biko, are you up to 18? You are hilarious! Your readers are Just following your footsteps. Lol.. This ιƨ insane! I don't see myself watching this two on their senseless show.

Thank u

Gracie said...

Since Kim make am tru sex tape, everybody won release dier own.lata dem go talk say Kim na attentn seeker.

hypocrites....at least b4 u commented,u viewed the picture. Abeg....its their life nd body, ur opinion isnt needed or wanted.

Its so stupid what blasted fools

Kudos!I will most definitely vote for you

Pressure vivian???????????? Kidding me? Pleasure biko!

See ur smelly mouth! As old as u are! U cnt wait to watch d video! Agadi nwoke!

Pressure vivian???????????? Kidding me? Pleasure biko!

beech said...

Ewwwwwww

Lol, hell abi?

#like..afrocandy can tell her xperience...ALEX

Grab d mic n do what?....na sing abi rap abi poetry or to talkwith ur mind on LIB...?....really want to vote 4u but....present yo self.

shallow minds........ they are more stupid than kim

Mimi but y......dat niko twat is jst a dbag. So disappointed MiMi stayed with the twat.

End time things
God save ur people abeg

Wen end time. Is approaching and no 1 knws tmrw some folks dey release sex tape...

where can i get the tape

linda!!! and you call this a leaked tape? this is a pre meditated and well orchestrated porn tape. the lightening and angles of photograghy does not depict anything amateur. na wa sha...

musty said...

linda!!!! u dey fall my hand !!! what lessons did we learn from this??

Realise? (•͡˘˛˘ •͡)! Like seriously??? (•͡_ •͡

Hahahaha.

ZeeZee said...

This is bad, may God have mercy on us all