Photos: Meet another Nigerian Transgender, Lady Mandy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 April 2014

Photos: Meet another Nigerian Transgender, Lady Mandy

Former popular gay Nigerian man Okwudili is now living in Canada as a woman. Okwudili left Nigeria many years back for Canada where he had a transgender surgery to become a woman. She's now known as Lady Mandy in Toronto, Canada where she currently resides and is a registered nurse at Sick Kids Hospital. Continue to see more photos of fierce Ms Mandy...

293 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 293 of 293

Ur opinion is to u alone.....and pls, dont involve God in diz....dont question God.....He is Peace himself, bt 2nd world war dat killed over 50million people in 6yrs still occured!

wahala

yuugo said...

Okwudili studied at ESUT and was staying in UNEC years back. He grew up at Aguda / Surulere. He was gay then already but the truth is that he had a great heart. I hope he hasn't changed though. Please can you guys stop judging him already!

uR ignorant of the Scripture!!!

uR ignorant of d Scriptures! u need help Linda ASAp!

Lol......am happy when I see stories like this......foolish Nigerians who think they are holier than others and don't do stuff like this....there is no sin u hear of amongst oyibos that black people too do not commit...there are so many gay people in this country.....the white can come out more cos their society is more tolerant......no one is holier.....May God help her find real meaning of life....

Okwudili! Na wah. Always knew it will get to this! Tufiakwa.

and this to be a lady tooo?

Julit said...

Buhahahahahahah!! Wetin be this? Ewwww! Sahara fine pass this cadaver

Ambi-Disastrous said...

If you can't change the world, then let the world change you. Simple.

TOYOTACAMRY2001 said...

No matter how hard you try,you can't beat Mrs Sahara...she is just damn beautiful as she is

fly guy said...

Pealie, u and him/her resemble sef

You see well, na man face. Lol!!!!

fly guy said...

Thank God nigerians in naija no get money, if not person go dey fuck transg's by mistake

Buahahahahahaha!!!!!!!

Lol . your head dey there.he looks like nuella well well.

As in, u sound like u are gayyyyy. Wtf mennnnn

Do knw what to say.....other than, she's nt stunning sha

U must be a gay 2

Asin ehn she / he looks like charlie boy

Omg omg omgosshhhhhh. Wtf dis this is the most ugliest n most wackiest thing I have seen in my life dammmmn jesus have mercy I wanna throw u now wow, see his manish or manful face goddamn it okwudili or whatever ur name is u fucked ur self up by urself funny enuf u ddnt even look like a woman to start with, well all I can say is dat Gay n lesbian ppl needs serious deliverance they are being caged by one serious demon dis can't be true nna nwanne oburu na njide na ala igbo aga m report for 14yrs imprisonment nonsense low life ppl

God don bless am with the fruit of the womb according to" It". It is going to deliver soon. Facebook it o.

Welcome, ure coming back to sell market...politics is round the corner,you want some,na them be una costumers naa...beta be careful, boy/girl,warever..the love of money.........

Her royal awfulness

Buhahahahahahahahhahhahahaha Sooo tru...

Afi wound na ni!

Confused people .com

Janelicious said...

Sorry to say but she can stand as a look alike of kareen the formal BBF winner.

Na ona sabi, Mandy is lovely and gorgeous, even prettier than all bunch of Nigerian bitches out there. Love and not Hate. You people need to grow up and stop being ignorant. GO GIRL!!

Does she Ovulate? Does she menstrate? No? I'm done here.... You are still a Man, Afori elepa Kano jatijati

Hmmmmm.

AW said...

nwa nmebi,this is someone's son, God have mercy this is Alu kwo nwa.....He is a disgrace to ohaneze ndi igbo....IDIOT

Make Una cool down na . She / him never pay the money complete so the surgery is still on progress . She , I mean him , I mean she dey street to hustle some more bar so she him fit go on with the surgery . See face na ... Village fufu still dey the blood . Oshi

Abeg his/her own no good. Mistake dey his surgery cuz he's still a man. Ugly too as a man or woman

CEO said...

NONSENSE NA THOSE IGBO PEOPLE DEY STEAL PIKIN, KIDNAP, ROB AND ALSO DO GAY.. IF THOSE LIB WANTS TO MAKE A STUPID COMMENTs THEY SAY YORUBA PPLE ARE BAD.. WHY THEY ARE THE WORST OF ALL... FUCK IGBO PPLE FOR LIFE!!!

just a bloody faggot

In another news, the girl killed herself o.

She or He? buhahahahaha!! biko siri nsi nsi puo!

size 20 feet

Hian...Allah sarki

I pray he comes to God and all wat he see as true will become a lie

Joaney! said...

Becos she is a man&mens upper body&head r bigger dan their lower parts,hope dis amswers ur question?

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Stupid Gay. I know you must comment. And for sure you are happy. Obele Ewu !!!

My view exactly!! "She" still looks like a man!!!

Hahahahahahahahaha I don die for laf. This ur question is so hilarious. OMG!!

Ask me o

He looks like your mother, claim your person, bastard iBo people,children of satan,iBo na worst tribe on earth

Na una iBo mad dogs, no be your cousin be dis hahahaha, claim your baggage bastard farmer

Lmao. Ode!

I am not alone. Bona noticed her legs too... lmao

Isah said...

If ur speechless then u dont need to comment

Na wa oooooo

What about the thing, they cut am off drill hole?

kkk

bouqui said...

what av u done to urself chukwudili?eeeeeoooo,i pity u too much.

Hat is this again?

LMAOOOOOO. I just read this 5 ways to travel to america for freeread it herecan't stop laughing

There is still no difference

Funny

E don b for you ms candy chei.nwoke m e joro!!!

Linda please show us his picture without make up. Let's know wht is his face is like.

ALLY said...

Lol,@ how do u get to meet these people? Please she doesn't meet them o

He doesn't want to have anything to do with a woman because he believes he is a woman

You sound like a fag

Seems to be d new tin

Bad Girl Maheeda shares more s3xy Nakkid photos

See face like my wicked old landlady face. And I sure say na dat his tick ibo voice him dey use.

I wonder hw she gets to meet em

seriously,you still look a man to me...i no fit even ask for ur number.ask for a refund...lol

Too ugly for my liken on a serious note

Caught on Camera: Lady asking a taxi diver to cheat on his girlfriend with her
Here

Woman caught by her in-laws in hotel room with her husband best friend
Here

What secondary school girls do with boys when they have no teacher
Here

SEE What this Pastor is Doing to this Couple in the Name of Prayer
Here

Two cocksuckers...matter of fact,include that yeye transgender wey dey look like satanic mango,three cocksuckers

Hahahahah she don catch the bugs beside dt sm1 shud pls get dt dude a jean nd shirt she looks ridiculous

bouqui said...

olosiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,ya mama use her toto burn fire

what exactly is happening in this world of ours?..........i don't condemn him, but his/her act. Even Miss sahara is better looking. God have mercy!

You cracked me up like hell.

Hehehehehehhehehhehe

I believe u r him, hehehehehehehe,o bobo, ooh sorry she bobo,my bad,he baby....ogun LA je oju re, alaye San da nu...

Thirded, hehehehehehehe

Doctor will reconstruct his organs by removing his dick nd construct it to a vagina, the Doctor will create a hole and direct his uninary tracks to d hole under. He can hv sex but cant mensurate, ovulate nd hv babies

Whoa!they are thing that can not be imagine, if thing that can not be imagine was imagine its a problem.Imagination has made many people go mad!

Life can be miserable at times to some people when all they have to think is doing thing negatively, happiness has be traded for lustfulness......

ZeeZee said...

a nurse at a kids hospital exposing all that nakedness - RELAX PLEASE!!! He is even finer than some babes as well as the "no make-up" Chick that was exposed a few posts ago. As for the transgender saga, I refuse to comment today, someone should just please had her/him a Bible thats all

Abeg go & learn how 2 make Up *Mumu* ......U look horrible!!

MAN/WOMAN................

the new masquerad...... hehehehe

I pray God forgives her

still looking like a man

She was a victim of a congenital anomaly called INTERSEX...read it up and stop cursing..dat surgery was d best option for her! And for u candy stop abusing ur feminism...being nude is nt d best option especially with dat ur noble profession "nursing"! #mimi finest#

Omg!see wot devill as turn ds man to!...or av u 4goten dt God knws why he created an, idividual.in fact one mst repent ooo,even small lies are sins as well bcos I can't imagine my sef or pple dt still tells white lies in hell wv ds gay pple..cos there's no sin dt is eva small in d presence of God....no wonder d bible says repent 4 d kingdom of God is @ hand*sigh*

bunmi said...

But she ugly ooo. Ms sahara still looks like a girl than dis Okwu wetin

@anonymous 8:02pm rilly aprc8 ur comment.I wonder why Linda is posting ds mess,pls lIndodo stop all ds mess...u're simply promoting dem if u dnt knw...

But who are the other LADIES in the picture? Are they also Nigerians??? Na wa ooooooh!!

RIP Mandy, God will find you justice...

his name is okwudili. we used to walk down to school every morning. he graduated from community grammar school, aguda surulere. he lived in Koya street off adekunle kuye street aguda. he has always been a girly boy back in those days. never knew he would change gender later in life.he graduated from secondary school in 1998.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 293 of 293   Newer› Newest»