Nollywood actresses, Angela Okorie and Esther Audu are set to feature in a New Movie ‘Gloom’ set to be released in May. ‘GLOOM’ tells the story of two sisters, Shavala and Daniela who were mysteriously tormented by a stranger due to the choices they made.Watch trailer above and continue to read about the story...
Angela Okorie plays the role of a psychiatrist trying to help a young lady recover from her traumatized state in the soon-to-be-released Movie.
‘GLOOM’ is a movie that addresses the behaviour of each individual in the society, the choices we make, our actions and reactions towards issues, the consequences of our behaviours and many more.
‘GLOOM’ is directed and produced by SHITTU TAIWO, CEO of New Frame Pictures
Phone: 07063802959
Email: teey4reel@gmail.com
28 comments:
GLOOM,lol I just know what the movie will be about.
This looks like it will suck so bad. they just wasted money advertising it on LIB
Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature...
I really love this Angela Okorie.
Her tomboyish mannerisms are to die for, lol, and the way she interpretes those shady, scammer roles- you'd think she's been a serious runs girl/ yahoo girl/ scammer at some point in her life.
Then I saw a movie (street andels and drama queen) over the weekend with hubby and we can't seem to get over her "boxer" image, lol.
Her eloquence still needs some work though, english sometimes seem not to really roll out of her tongue fluently BUT her confidence and carriage more than makes up for it.
PLUS, she doesn't rely on her beauty in her acting unlike most new actresses and we know she is a beautiful one. :).
Thunder fire all muslimz n dis country as una say nigeria no go better na so una go continue to remain mayguard, beggerz, shoe makers(aboki) yam sellers, iron pickers, wire pickers, scavengers, human killers, wrapper sellers, grass cutters, gutter diggers, suya sellers, onion sellers, carrot sellers, yam nko, sugarcain self follow, na still una dey follow nama, (cow) boko haram self na una. don even take ova obi oma pple. na una village pple full road dey beg so meanwhile most leaders for diz we country so na muslimz. dey no fit help una gv una quality education. Na still una dey marry small children marry 20 wives join body. Una dey spoil diz we country so dat iz y thunder from heaven wil strike all of u muslimz one by one.
Naija tinxx
Till then.
Nice....
First Angela Okorie is not a good actress,as in babe can't act,secondly hmmmm comments resreved
Kai who gave Angela this role and featured her in this movie, this girl cannot act now,the movie looks boring
Boring jor, sleep just dey catch me
Omo first to comment oh no dulling.
This looks very boring sheesh! I slept off watching the 2 minute clip
Waiting patiently.. A̅m yet to see a Nolly wood movie that has a different story line.
OK o. I hope it will be worth the news.
CoolDiva speaks!
And how's this news Linda?; movie marketer! .....if you post every/any forthcoming movie, ur blog will be known as movie blog. Y's dis different?
*My R1.50c comment *
Shabby story line and poor acting
Ok seen.. Waiting to watch.
Dats gud to know
And Wu cares abt nollywood movies. .once wack always wack. . Dis aint news Abeg. . Macky Was hia
This is simply an unequivocal indication of the lack of "education" of Nigerian actors. As a starting point, it will be extremely useful to get the pronunciation of English words right. I 'm instantly put off by the actress's pronunciation of the word "asking": "why are you aksing me" she says. Sad to see that these actors can't pronounce their words properly. The internet will surely educate you on pronunciation. How about learning how to use words appropriately; in pronunciation, and context. Educate yourselves!
D way u juDge movies is nt fair,the quality of the movie is guD,the guys that maDe this film trieD
Nce film,better than 90percent of nolly wooD movies,
Then u shld start writing ur own unpredictable script. Knower.
Wat da hell happened to her edges...lol see wetin human hair dey cause.
Angela Okorie? No way! She's not a good actress, won't waste my money on this!
nice trailer.
Nce colour correction