Kanu Nwankwo celebrates birthday with kids from his foundation
The Nigerian football legend was a year older on Thursday August 1st but decided to wait till today to celebrate with kids from his Kanu Heart Foundation. Mothers of the kids also joined the small get together which held at the poolside of his Victoria Island hotel. More photos after the cut...
Awwww! Luv d cake. Kanu has a heart of gold, luv his personality, if a qtr of Nigerians can do this? Hmmm, U wil live long 4 us My legendary Kanu. May God decor8 d rest of ur days wit hapynez.
Legendary footballers lik Kanu are d only national hero in the country. all Politicans are only regional Heroes. Kanu has united Nigerians thru futball... HBD our hero
D person dt commented 1st must b a really. Dumbass 4 d village or a very remote big,hw ll u nt knw dt he is married.congrats bro.4 doing ds God will surely continue 2 pave more ways 4 u.IJN amen
So you've never heard someone saying "I'm a year older". Of cause he is a year older than last year. It is used wen people don't want to tell u their age directly on their birthday.
Dis is realy nice and great d highest birthday ever! Yes dis is how birthday suppose to be celebrated wth children, meeeeeen enough blessings all thru kanu d great man happy birthday o God will cont to strengthen you IJN
If only most ppl in Nigeria have ur kind of heart,i am sure life would hav been a bit easier.The rate of mortality would hav reduced.I knw u didn't do dis for publicity cos u are a great man wit a large heart.God wil surely answer ur prayers and these children u helped save their lives will always intercede on ur behalf.Thank u Kanu Nwankwo!
A proper dress must be developed in this kind of a method that individuals sporting it are going to really feel comfy although dancing, strolling about and getting entertaining with good friends, so a white official dress really should quit what beautify a wedding dress but drag the legs of the official lady.
A lot of retards in here @ohnyii, Linda wrote a year older bushman abi na woman. if you no sabi english why not just keep quiet. empty barell jati jati
@ Anon 12.32am, Yes he is. GOD will continue to bless u Kanu. May he help you to number your days so you can apply your heart to wisdom. may you continue to yield yourself to his service and may your life glorify him ALWAYS.
Kanu is a wonderful man, he is d only Nigeria has d interest of d poor at heart. His heart foundation has save many souls. May God cont to bless him as he celebrate today. HBD KK
Lol@prince charming.dis ur english carry weight ooo.it is ''a man wit a large heart'' nt ''a man who a large heart'' u nid 2 upgrade ur vocabulary dear.tank me lata.
Can u imagine,Kanu knees down for those kids to pray for him. He is soooooo humble. He can decide 2 throw a big party or a carnival sef but he choose 2 celebrate it with kids at his foundation. owwwww.God bless u kanu n LLNP.
Anon 1:25am wetin u don achieve in dis ur miserable and furstrated lyf dat made u 2 say dat he is camouflagging?? E don use ur pple 4 ritual b4....ezi ofia!! Nkapi!!! Sexy mama
May Almighty God continue to bless Kanu Nwankwo and pray we have successful people like you in the society that can come down to people level,rescue and remain humanly with their level of achievement.God Bless u
131 comments:
Plz is kanu married
he is still looking gud and so manly
May God cont 2 strengthen him....
So sweet.i love d prayer session.hes so down to earth m humble.God bless him
Linda ohhh! How dis old man go b a"a year old'?? Correct ursef b4 dem wake up biko. lol
Awwww! Luv d cake. Kanu has a heart of gold, luv his personality, if a qtr of Nigerians can do this? Hmmm, U wil live long 4 us My legendary Kanu. May God decor8 d rest of ur days wit hapynez.
God bless you beyond measures ,Kanu Nwankwo for touching the lives of these people.
Congrat Mr Kanu.may God bless u
Wow! Dis is nice. The cake is fine. Abeg, make una tell me y dis prayers no go answer? Kanu, I love u. The Lord will continue to strengthen u.
Happy birthday Kanu
Share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com
God will continue blessing our dear Kanu.....@dennaspicestar
Dat's A Man Wit A Heart Of Gold. Dis's Wishin' Him L.L.N.P...
May God bless u more.
Awww...pappilo! One day one day, I ŊO̶̷̩̥̊͡ say U̶̲̥̅̊ go coach Nigeria. Happy Bafday Legend! Igba odun odun kan oo.
Why won't God bless this guy?? Give and it shall be given to u. Abeg keep doing good o jare!
Happy bday kanu nwankwo,may u live nd d almighty GOD will continue u to bless ur huzzle,as u bless others....LLNP...
How lovely! A man who a large heart! Happy buffday Papilo, you shall live long, Amen!
Camouflage! What about his silent ritual killings?
Someone asked if Kanu is married... yes.. He's married... May Nature bless His heart.. He's a good guy!
Happy Birthday King Kanu
Grab the latest gist here
papilo thumb up!!!
Kanu the man of the people,that's good,Visit Inspiration Blog Angel Maryjane David Blog
Legendary footballers lik Kanu are d only national hero in the country. all Politicans are only regional Heroes. Kanu has united Nigerians thru futball... HBD our hero
Amen amen. God b wt U
Aww so sweet of him,men with his kind of heart are hard to see,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog
Thank you Jesus for the life of this man called, KANU. God bless and grant you more strength. Long life and prosperity, my uncle.
''papilo! I no say 1 day u go make me proud'' #westino#
Sharrap and correct urself!
D person dt commented 1st must b a really. Dumbass 4 d village or a very remote big,hw ll u nt knw dt he is married.congrats bro.4 doing ds God will surely continue 2 pave more ways 4 u.IJN amen
Kanu,has done well....keep it up
Happy bufdai mr papilo...God bless u and enrich ur pocket so mightly..#chichi Blossom#...lin lin make I no find my comment ooo..love u pieces
Happy birthday Kanu. You are such an inspiration. Remain blessed.
HBD Kanu! @Prince charming's comment tho *eyes rolling*
happy birth 2 u palilo
congrats papilo wish u llnp.
Who God has bless no man can caause
Happy birthday,I jus love dis man,he has a good heart,God bless you.
Happy birthday,jus love dis man,he hasa a good heart,God bless you
Pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com
u will LOVE it
God bless u kanu.wishin u LLNP
Happy birthday king Kanu. May God continue to bless and keep you.
Its not difficult to recognize a great man when you see one, Kanu is indeed great. I pray for longevity and continued prosperity for you "hero"....
Dats wat am talking abt!.......'Living 4 odas. Kanu God bless u
I love this,Kalu is a good Spirited man. God bless him and his family.
When were u born?
Wow,this man is so humble! God bless u Kanu Nwankwo
Happy birthday papilo!
Kalu is my man,any day,congrats o.
Yes he is married
Hppy hppy mentor
Fantastic guy
Kanu married long ago,
To amarachi & they have two cute sons together.
Linda's fan...
Yes he's married for years to amarachi & they have two cute sons together.....
Linda's fan
papilo u'l live long.
HmmmmmmMm! Lots of love....I love d cake
papilo u go live long.
So you've never heard someone saying "I'm a year older". Of cause he is a year older than last year. It is used wen people don't want to tell u their age directly on their birthday.
Happy Birthday.... Dear Lord continue to bless him.
Wow, HBD legend, God bless u big...
Ohnyii e b lyk say pepper enta ya eyes abi? If u dnt knw wht 'a year older' means then go back to primary 1.
"Giv and it shall be given unto" as u hav given Kanu, God will continue 2 replenish it 4m whrevr it comin, u will alwys remain a legend
May God bless Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ for blessing lives
Very cool! I love this
God bless u Kanu! HBD in arrears.
A great & a goodman indeed,,yhu ar blessd beyond measures..
God bless you Kanu for touching life. Politician should embrace this.
God bless him
How sweet, God bless his golden heart. @first 'commenter': he's married 2amarachi nwankwo. Find anoda footballer... Hehe!
Dis is realy nice and great d highest birthday ever! Yes dis is how birthday suppose to be celebrated wth children, meeeeeen enough blessings all thru kanu d great man happy birthday o God will cont to strengthen you IJN
.....And I hope one day we will celebrate you too prince charming
Dis man will forever b a legend 2 young african footballers!!!:hip! Hip!!hip!!! Hurray carri go papilo u ar ma idol
Yes he is
May God continue to bless Papilo,for his generosity,he will not lack,God will keep him and his family for touching lives.amen!
If only most ppl in Nigeria have ur kind of heart,i am sure life would hav been a bit easier.The rate of mortality would hav reduced.I knw u didn't do dis for publicity cos u are a great man wit a large heart.God wil surely answer ur prayers and these children u helped save their lives will always intercede on ur behalf.Thank u Kanu Nwankwo!
A year older.... Ode
And every body Loves Papilo.... God continue to bless him and his family!!!!!!
@Bobo_Edo
God bless you kanu....kEep up the good work.
God bless you Kanu
HBD man, God has elevated you above your peers.LLNP
Am soooo touched, I really luv papilos gud hrt, he will not die but he will live to see his childrens children
Happy birthday papilo, God bless and increase you.
A proper dress must be developed in this kind of a method that individuals sporting it are going to really feel comfy although dancing, strolling about and getting entertaining with good friends, so a white official dress really should quit what beautify a wedding dress but drag the legs of the official lady.
Happy Birthday Kanu may the Almighty God Continue to Prosper You
May God grant u unlimited favours and enlarge ur coast. Happy birthday!
WULLNP, Kanu.
Long time ago
Kanu, may good Lord reward you for all your kindness and love the less privilege. Remain bless my dear Kanu.
Yes, he's married T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ Amaka.
Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE
HBD.
Happy birthday Kanu, God bless u
God will forever bless U papilo
Awwwww!! Kanu wishing you long life!! Because You are helping people you will not loose your life IJN!Amen.Bon courage!!
Mr K wish you long life and more happiness. God bless u rael good. love yaa
Happy birthday kanu. May your days be long.@ Ohnyii, linda said a year older not a year old, simple enlish.
God bless you Kanu. Having doubts about rocking the colored denim? Visit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com and get some inspiration on how to rock it
A lot of retards in here @ohnyii, Linda wrote a year older bushman abi na woman. if you no sabi english why not just keep quiet. empty barell jati jati
@ Anon 12.32am, Yes he is. GOD will continue to bless u Kanu. May he help you to number your days so you can apply your heart to wisdom. may you continue to yield yourself to his service and may your life glorify him ALWAYS.
Happy Birthday Kanu may God Bless u Amen, if na oda celebirty dem go dey find oversea country wey dem go celebrate der birthday.
Happy Birthday Kanu may ya day be Long Amen. Lovely Cake.
Google is your friend. Embrace Google today for a life changing experience so that you may never sound like an olodo ever again. Thank me later.
Prince charming u r useless with this ur nonsense dp! Idiot.....ode oshi....pervert.
Kanu is a wonderful man, he is d only Nigeria has d interest of d poor at heart. His heart foundation has save many souls. May God cont to bless him as he celebrate today. HBD KK
No come and marry him
Olodo! Linda said 1 year older. Not 1 year old
Papilo is too "gbaski!"
Nice one; well done. http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=16973
Happy birthday papilo
HBD papilo, u shal live 2 see ur grandkidz..... Others r busy showin dia cars,, Bless u
Happy birthday,may God continue to bless you... So down to earth
Lol@prince charming.dis ur english carry weight ooo.it is ''a man wit a large heart'' nt ''a man who a large heart'' u nid 2 upgrade ur vocabulary dear.tank me lata.
Haba, e don kill person wey u sabi?
So much love this guy. HBD. God bless You Papilo oooo. Latest Naija jobs at Job Solutions
Am so touched by this. God bless ur soul Kanu. WULLNP. the prayer session pic brought tears to my eyes dunno y.... brb, runs to blow nose
Thats a lovely cake
I say AMEN to that prayer!!!!
God blesseding you Kanu. Keep doing the good work
Awwww.....This is lovely. May God continue to strengthen him
Oloshi ni e.poverty striken goat.na una type dey always talk say him mate do juju if he get money pass u..poor u are,in poverty you will remain...gbam
Ϟα̲̅ρρ♈̷̴ ßΐя†Ϟ∂α̲̅♈̷̴ great man,Ğoϑ cont.t̶̲̥̅̊ȍ bless Ɣ☺ΰ a̶̲̥̅̊ŋd protect Ɣ☺ΰя house hold
This is some news worth reading. Well done Kanu.
Can u imagine,Kanu knees down for those kids to pray for him. He is soooooo humble. He can decide 2 throw a big party or a carnival sef but he choose 2 celebrate it with kids at his foundation. owwwww.God bless u kanu n LLNP.
2 cute sons and a cute baby girl. Thank me later
Anon 1:25am wetin u don achieve in dis ur miserable and furstrated lyf dat made u 2 say dat he is camouflagging?? E don use ur pple 4 ritual b4....ezi ofia!! Nkapi!!! Sexy mama
Awwwwwwwwwwwwww...this s a well celebrated birthday. thumps up!!! Better than d clup duo
Anon 10:24 Ogini??? Nawa o!!
Kanu, is another GOG,s beloved son in whom HE is well pleased. May peace for ever reighn in your world Kanu.
Victor
May Almighty God continue to bless Kanu Nwankwo and pray we have successful people like you in the society that can come down to people level,rescue and remain humanly with their level of achievement.God Bless u
This is what Charity is all about
Congrats Mr Kanu.
retouche de photos