Ehen....Much better. I for talk na. Abeg maintain this stylist jare.Swanky your HIRED!!!I love fashion but can't afford it.I love to see women who have the cash and spend it well.
And this is the same ini that said oli people with low self esteem tone their skin. Well I hope all I'm seeing is brown powder and bronzers and not breaching cream #in pawpaw's voice
Wow swanky is really making money.such a young dude.thank God for him nd nice one too.buh ma advice for Ini fuck well nd get preggy abeg.age nt ur frnd again oh or has she left her hubby too?
Ini edo,you don turn to miss kpekpeye.you fine before now see as you com use cream spoil your black beauty.who tell you say guyz no admire black ladies dey decieve you.
The hair is a yes,the dress brings out her her nice shape bt the parttern is a big NO for me, then the makeup is absoultly tacky n she now fair skin.Over all score,40/100.
Wow... She looked gorgeous. Love the whole 80's theme to her look. I wish d second pic was clearer. Love the hair, perfect clean make up and the dress sits well on her. Overall, great.
Well!well!well!....we all knw dat dis actress has alwayz bin known with cheap and coomon and wears....bt u fink she is begining to pick....for me dis is gud to go..
She looks fine in the first pic,but the second one feel like asking whose ghost is that and wetin she even scratch abeg,but she try....linda abeg make I know find my comment ...I understand say you dey rude but post am abeg
312 comments:
1 – 200 of 312 Newer› Newest»Beautiful Iniobong.
Ehen....Much better. I for talk na. Abeg maintain this stylist jare.Swanky your HIRED!!!I love fashion but can't afford it.I love to see women who have the cash and spend it well.
I like d hair
Hmmmm.....not bad, good too change once look frm time to time...I think its nice! My name sake...Ini
look beautiful as usual
This is a HYPO BLEACH ADVERTISEMENT. Inferiority complex Tinz!
Flawless look.....perfect,I don't like,I loooooove it!
she is looking too fat oh,pls she shud hit the gym www.tatafonaija.com
she looks cool but pls ini don't tell me this is now your complextion
Boring!
She is looking good.
linda ur blog is becoming reali boring these days,btw ini is beautiful.
Loving it!
She's looking different and really classy! Love the look!
See her boobs, did the isrealites pass through there?
I like
She looks good
Nice dress
Easy on the tonning iniobong;see your face compared to your legs
She looks ok, nice hairdo, lovely cleavage cinema too.
I' definitely going to marry this babe.
Like d hair,thou...
She looks beatuiful.
Nope....duh
Nope, nt rly. She's just ok.
me like the new hair though. It's different from the massive amount of fake hair she loves wearing.
Stunning....hawt....beautiful.
I like!
She dey use cream abi na wrong powder?
Cute bur d eye shadow is kind of much, the second pics is some how blur too
Lookin hot,love d hairstyle..coincidence itz d same hairstyle i did..wow!
I love it.....
Ini Edo is the BOMB, any day, anytime. l love her SCATTER!
Her make up artist tried.....
Dharmmy
I like but damn bleaching tinz jor,e don too much for them. See Ini wey dey black like charcoal b4. Na wah o
She looks different n gorgeous.
she luks adorable. But y is d color of d first pic diff frm d second?
I want dat gown so cute#linda post my comment ooo#
Doesn't look lyk her jare!!!!
she is ok
Impressed!
Just there jooorh
Swankyjerry is just so good... Keep keeping it real. Ini looks awesome.
She looks fab... I love her make up and the dress suits her figure...... SYLVIA
no, i dont. She shud go back to her natural colour.
Simply Adorable
Nice hiare style and outfit bt poor camera post.I love Ini
She È‹̝̊̅Úª wearing like M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ gown, looking good sha
she's beautiful. love it love it love it and the hair... just WOW!!!
Eyaa diz BITCH iz getting old oo
wow me love the look soo badly. ini is such a fine lady
Love the hair.
OMG dis ♍y sis too sexy she look take away nice hair style
And this is the same ini that said oli people with low self esteem tone their skin. Well I hope all I'm seeing is brown powder and bronzers and not breaching cream #in pawpaw's voice
Iniii you hottt
Ratchet! Ewo tun ni Swanky!!
Bold
Ini looks hotter dat I'v ever seen her mehn! Gurl have u been triming d rite places!coz u look blazing.love u hair do 2.
Wotz d real colour of d dress? She looks gorg tho
bleaching tinz
Killer eyebrow...#ilike......angystar
There seems to be no dark babe dis days. Every1 want to be fair. Na wah o. Just passing by sha
Ah lyk,
Wow swanky is really making money.such a young dude.thank God for him nd nice one too.buh ma advice for Ini fuck well nd get preggy abeg.age nt ur frnd again oh or has she left her hubby too?
She really does look stunning
Bleaching.com. Abeg make Una remain for Una children na. Biko!!!!!!
She really does look stunning
Love the hairstyle.
only girls pls, add...20004d0b :) i love linda *wink*
Jesox! dis one sef don join the bleaching team
Amazing everything is on point
only girls pls, add...20004d0b :) i love linda *wink*
Nice hair style very lovely and she looks hot.
Jaja
Y d dress come get 2 different colours?
Cud it be my sight? Or they're two different outfits?
However sha..Iniobong looks fabulous.
Ms Rozay
NICE LOOK;SHE REALLY LOST WEIGHT
she sef don dey use bleaching cream now. smh
Don't like! She's too old 4 such hair styles now! My tinking sha!
This is the FIRST TIME i have seen this girl look very classy. Make up is on point, dress hugs her curves in the right places. She gets a 7/10.
Very nice....luvin d dress/d make up/d hair....luv evrytin.Lilybabe
I like!
I like!!!
She looks gorgeous nd stunning
She try bt she no just fyn like before
Ini u r beautiful
i feel like having sexual intercourse with her, she's turning me on. with those lips and D's fam.
Ini edo,you don turn to miss kpekpeye.you fine before now see as you com use cream spoil your black beauty.who tell you say guyz no admire black ladies dey decieve you.
she is pretty bt d makeup is too much making her face white.
Beautiful gurl love u always I pray God settles you this year with twins
thats my baby.i love
Lovely!so on point!i like it,if u don't like it,u will like it cos i like it and its nice!
She looks beautiful but what with the rihanna hairstyle
she looks absolutely stunning!!!now I can say she is gorgeous! uyai iban
Me like it
The hair is a yes,the dress brings out her her nice shape bt the parttern is a big NO for me, then the makeup is absoultly tacky n she now fair skin.Over all score,40/100.
Sexy Ini Edo, HOT!!!. One of the most beautiful!
She's kul
Its nice!....is it me or she looks fairer.
Wow... She looked gorgeous. Love the whole 80's theme to her look. I wish d second pic was clearer. Love the hair, perfect clean make up and the dress sits well on her. Overall, great.
She looks ok but she should stop bleaching.
Absolutely loving the look from head to toe.
i dnt tink she z happy,she looks somehw.hmmm God
Did she cut her hair ? And she don join dem 2 bleach!!!
ife dara ada adagooooo...shikina
Urgh!too much makeup! As for d hair,I reserve my comments. Good morning to u,Linda & all LIBs
saggy boobs
Love the hairstyle....
Nice look
Vee
I love!!!!
This is lovely, my babe is always on point
Make up is supposed to make us look beautiful not look like spirit..She look's like a spirit here.
So cute! pecks! Musa
She looks pretty
My Ini looking so beautiful!! I love you so much Ini my Ini. Its moi your Super fan.
She's kool, if u ask me...I love Ini4phil, she doesn't ve time 4 cheap publicity. #SHOUTS# DAD, I Love Linda Ikeji.
Simply beautiful!
She looks different...ehen lindodo,kindly investigate who onome is since u are an mi5...donjazzy said so
I Like !
nice luks,loving d hair do more,kip it up ini u are endowed with beauty,
Wow dat is my twin sis,pple always say I look just like her,she is so beautiful.
Make up and hairstyle, exquisite
looking good as ever love the hair btw
This is d hottest ihave seen the beautiful ini.love u babes keep it up
Dis babe don d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥.. Bleach,who send am dat kind wrk na?SMH...#Ojimsclaxic
Nyc hair,it fits her.Her boobs tho
Yes..very daring
Look nice....Akwa ibom girl
Beautiful as usual
She looks so sassy,sexy nd killing..any bad comment on her..d person nyash go roast..watz up wit diz pointd nose on every celeb
Love d look
So loving it,conserved
NICE.
Y is she dat fair
i like, i like, i like, keep it up Ini Edo...looking good (McKay)
PS...Wats the SECRET??
Like the dress,Nyce one
nope, d second pix is horrible
Sure this is Ini? She don turn yellow. O ga ooo
Well!well!well!....we all knw dat dis actress has alwayz bin known with cheap and coomon and wears....bt u fink she is begining to pick....for me dis is gud to go..
Omg!she is so beautiful...jst wish her a child of her own
She looks completely different buh fine though.
aunty Ini....u too fine abeg.. looking cute. keep it up
There is no style or makeup like a smile
She looks fine in the first pic,but the second one feel like asking whose ghost is that and wetin she even scratch abeg,but she try....linda abeg make I know find my comment ...I understand say you dey rude but post am abeg
Love it;;;
Beautiful
Nyc dress, but ur getting light oo calm down
Iniobong Edo, When will you born pikin???
You look nice by the way.
-DatLinda'sSister-
Wtf did she do to her skin? :(
Wow! Ini Edo looking very stylish. Loving the hair. Suites her like crazy. Beautiful. Dress like this more please!
Wen will u born? Fine woman
She looks really cute...nice
She looks gorgeous. Ini is a beautiful woman.
Lovely..this is actually nice+i love her makeup.
. . . I like d hair,d makeup bt nt d dress
luv it too
She looks scary....what sought of make up is D̶̲̥̅̊ãτ̲̅ ??????a no 4me
I like it. Classy!
The dress is ok, but the makeup makes her look older than she really is.
She looks stunning. I like
nope.. she still looks Igbotic...smh
I love the look,those lips ehn! I can kiss it forever.
Nawoooo
She looks different
She cute.. As usual!!!
Hmmmmmm! Hot!
Why all the actress dey fair na,nobody won dark again looking good sha
She looks kind of sick to me
Did she cut her hair or what
Gorgeous am I d 1st to comment?
This is the best I think I've ever seen her look.. Love it! DEE
she needs to put a darn smile on her face! not crazy about styling, nothing creative about it
Caked face!..... Nice pic
Lin Lin I hope say swanky abi kilo ruko e go pay u 4 advert *sips eba*
Nothing spectacular about her look,But she looks good,New intresting posts in Angel Maryjane David Blog.
Swanky toh Badt..... Shez really looking good! Esp wiv her toned skin... Nice one #Fab
She look very sweet. Like the look
Like wetin? Mary kay ♡И duty! *dancing personally*☹
Wow!!Nice....All de need - stylists
Every1 is. Beautiful
Stunning...mi likey
Isn't she lovely?
Cute Ini buh try born na abeg Mercy don drop one o
But y she dey expose her boobs? Not too good.
My suggestion to u linda.. please can we av something that we can also like comments insead of just commenting...
Not pretty @ all looks better without dis swanky bullshit
Not cool jare. She looks like a Local calabar girl.
I love it cos she understand her body and wears what fit
Yeah
Almost doesn't look like her with that make up. Anyway, cute still
Yeah I luv her dis once...wow...luvly look
she looks good.