Miss Nigeria 2013 vs Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2013
23 year old Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha (pictured top) won the 2013 Miss Nigeria pageant on the 6th of July while 18 year old Anna Banner (pictured bottom) won the 2013 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant on Saturday July 20th. If these two queens were in the same pageant, who would win?
The two girls are pretty, bt I tink akudo will definitely win. And miss bayelsa should calm down with dat 18yrs stuff abeegi, her twin sister abroad will be like 26
My Vote would definitely go to Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha.... Watching the so called beauty show last weekend i realised its all Bullocks.. Silverbird abeg go back to being AUTHENTIC...
Ann banner is no match for Akudo cos she is a beauty to behold not a product of political manipulation!.. Weldone my cute akuu!.. Ur crown is well deserved!..
If wishes were horses I would wish they changed roles.Ezinne has the face and physique required to participate in International pageants while Anna has the face that potrays the typical beautiful Nigerian woman.If then it was an International Pageant Ezinne will win.
Ezinne is cuter. Gosh!!! That girl rocks. Pls what's the difference between MBGN and Miss Nigeria? Both are beauty pageants... Pls someone explain the difference
Plssssssss joooor, miss Nigeria will always beat MBGN hands down abeg....dis 18 year old MBGN is not only a liar of age, she dosent represent her title mbok. #WORD
Mstchewww..d first girl is way hotter...d oda one won bcus she is special adviser on Bed masters.....I Still blive strongly it wuz rigged..its such a shame..mbgn my fooot....
Ofcourse Akudo will win over her,see question oh...she's a full black gurl,tall and stands out,Anna is half cast,that explains d lack of credibility in MGBN sorry MBGN nonesense!!!
OMG looking at this girls am having ERECTION Get a job today! and earn 50 -100$ daily salary from us. very easy job no study requirement only 1 hour a day work join: http://easyjobpay.com/?ref=jimsking
If Anna dsnt rep bayelsa in d pageant itz gon' b Ezinne wivout a doubt! Cos we all knw d onli reasn y Anna won d mbgn pageant wz cos she'z a bayelsan hu rep'd bayelsa n d shw wz hld in Bayelsa *nt interstd smiley*
The below pic looks more appealing. Well, fine na fine. They are both beautiful. Remember, all things bright and beatiful, all things great and small, all things bright and wonderful, the LORD GOD made them all.
Miss Nigeria jor,mbgn even looks older than her n she's supposed 2 be old bruce lee ppl I hail una. Miss naija seem to have less politics though I didn't watch shall
Well,d two re beautiful nd of good standards..I can't say tho,buh I feel miss nigeria..shuld win,..## ARE U TIRED OF LOOKING DOWN AND SLOPPY IN WHAT U PUT ON? HELLO!! FOLLOW WHAT TO WEAR ON TWITTER @tunmiseakindele..ND BE UR OWN QUEEN..
If it were another contest dat was free and fair . Miss Nigeria would win of course... Buh it's nija na... was in bayelsa live for that MBGN... miss Imo had the crown yet dey still crowned miss Bayelsa ojoro of the highest order!!!
MBGN has dis innocent cute look with no blemish(lol) with no heavy weaves going on while Miss Nigeria is cute though bt hs a lot going on wit her look,so I'd go for MBGN
Linda 2 b honest, both of them are beautiful. Bt MBGN wud hv won. She's beautiful or do I say attractive, while miss nigeria is really a beauty queen. Bt now queens are given based on colour of skins not the former black skin tins. So MBGN has an upper hand.
So am I to understand that both of them actually won BEAUTY pageants in Nigeria? It will take a while to believe that they were d most deserving contestants. Sorry, both of em are average beauties.
definitely Miss Nigeria would have won if she had participated in the MBGN (that's if this SILVERBIRD group didnt pull the stupid trick they pulled in that contest)
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times I call you??!!! How on earth can u compare dis two? Its like comparing a peacock to a chicken! Okay, make I answer ur question o..... Miss Nigeria beat most beaurriful girl ooooooooo! linda, No try dis kind thing again o!
if it was done in bayelsa! miss bayelsa still...plus the other girl has too much hair and makeup!she's really not that fine...but the bayelsa chick is cute!
D miss nigerian girl(Akudo)looks better joo...dz Anna girl na just continuation of ojoro wey goodluck n em wife patience don dey rule our country with..*sighs*
if it had to be by voting, my vote would have been for Ezinne...i think Anna looks very artificial and all made up. Ezinne looks rather real. i Believe she's a true beauty. Besides lets also not forget the politics behind Miss Bayelsa winning that crown...of cos we know why...lol. #justmyopinion
561 comments:
1 – 200 of 561 Newer› Newest»Miss Nigeria
Ezinne cos black is beauty,anna is jt flashy ezinne will win.
I will pick Miss Nigeria Ezinne Akudo E a million times over!she's way too smart!!
Obviously, Miss Nigeria will win her anytime anyday. MBGN is becoming crap.
None
Miss Nigeria, she looks more real to me, nd pls dat girl isn't 18 years old.
Obviously Miss Nigeria will defeat her. MBGN is crap these days.
Miss Nigeria
I will go for Ezinne. I love her look. Anna is beautiful though.
whoever had more connection would win cos they are both pretty.
The two girls are pretty, bt I tink akudo will definitely win. And miss bayelsa should calm down with dat 18yrs stuff abeegi, her twin sister abroad will be like 26
It is well o *shines teeth and scratches head*... They're really pretty,,, so I'll judge by asking em some intellectual questions
D gal on top is d winner
My Vote would definitely go to Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha.... Watching the so called beauty show last weekend i realised its all Bullocks.. Silverbird abeg go back to being AUTHENTIC...
Ezinne-75%
Anna-70%.
And the winner is Ezinne!
Miss Nigeria for sure
Anna banner all d way!
Ok... OK,,, I'll go for miss Nigeria.... Buh MBGN will still win somehow, tho cos she's very pretty too :* :*
@Bobo_Edo
Linlin,not even close. My babe Akudo is beautiful.
Dont usually post comments. But she nothing compared to akudo. Black is beautif
Akudo!!!
Miss Nigeria has a different look. She's prettier
Miss Nigeria is more beautiful...
Anna Banner
Definitly Ezinne...
Its my mother that will win. Period
Miss Nigeria will win... slimmer...
Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha. Like 7up, the difference is clear...
Ann banner is no match for Akudo cos she is a beauty to behold not a product of political manipulation!.. Weldone my cute akuu!.. Ur crown is well deserved!..
The first one certainly. She fine die
Abeg this bayelsa chic resemble chinese people. Akudo is tha bomb!
Ezinne Akudo(miss Nigeria)wil win
No pictures of them standing? It is not about facial beauty alone you know?
Miss nigeria won joor.First to comment.#tongue out to haters#
Akudooo @least she no lie for her age...ds nusiance dt can't walk to save her life won..guess pooze power is d in tin..ryt
Akudo is way better than a rigged crown.
Hmmm...q Dey re both sooooo beautiful.
Miss Nigeria unequivocally! She is a complete beauty! Look at those eyes, naturally lovely lips, her sultry looks are so appealing!
Surely Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha would win.complexion has got nothing to do with beauty
Two ugly queens
Hmmmmm... I fink the most beautiful girl in Nigeria wld win.
Miss Nigeria
The miss Nigeria...I mean ezinne has d looks of a model more dan banner,so she's berra. First to comment...haha
Miss Nigeria of course
Anna will eat Ezinne's dust.
Miss nigeria ofcourse
If wishes were horses I would wish they changed roles.Ezinne has the face and physique required to participate in International pageants while Anna has the face that potrays the typical beautiful Nigerian woman.If then it was an International Pageant Ezinne will win.
Ezinne is cuter. Gosh!!! That girl rocks. Pls what's the difference between MBGN and Miss Nigeria? Both are beauty pageants... Pls someone explain the difference
Miss Nigeria most Definitely would win!!.#akudo E.
Miss Nigeria is The Most Beautiful.. They should forget most Beatiful stuff...
Click Here To Date a Millionaire and Meet Professional Singles Like Lawyer, Doctor, Nurses and Get Thosands Of BBM Friends In Nigeria and Around The World Today
Ezinne all the way. Abeg which of them they go miss world? I hope its not Anna Banana oh
Plssssssss joooor, miss Nigeria will always beat MBGN hands down abeg....dis 18 year old MBGN is not only a liar of age, she dosent represent her title mbok. #WORD
Mstchewww..d first girl is way hotter...d oda one won bcus she is special adviser on Bed masters.....I Still blive strongly it wuz rigged..its such a shame..mbgn my fooot....
Ofcourse Akudo will win over her,see question oh...she's a full black gurl,tall and stands out,Anna is half cast,that explains d lack of credibility in MGBN sorry MBGN nonesense!!!
It's MBGN ...... No doubt.
100+ women already treated with our FIBROID flusher
Miss Nigeria is not looking bad,rili did not follow up the beauty pagents of both contest so wuldn't knw bt i wuld go with miss Nigeria
Miss Nigeria wud kill it. She's got it all. Unlike our MBGN,who's ok though buh doesn't deserve d crown. She got her crown by *God knws how*
Yipee!!First to comment!I think Miss Nigeria is more wholesome and Matured!
Akudo
Miss banner will surely win it,know doubt about that.
OMG looking at this girls am having ERECTION Get a job today! and earn 50 -100$ daily salary from us. very easy job no study requirement only 1 hour a day work join: http://easyjobpay.com/?ref=jimsking
Pls linda dat ? Does nt even need 2 b asked akudo will definitely win no mata wot#team akudo#
Akudo
Sure Ezinne Akudo wl surely win see ha @ 23 she is cute nd sexy...
If Anna dsnt rep bayelsa in d pageant itz gon' b Ezinne wivout a doubt! Cos we all knw d onli reasn y Anna won d mbgn pageant wz cos she'z a bayelsan hu rep'd bayelsa n d shw wz hld in Bayelsa *nt interstd smiley*
personally, I think miss Nigeria is more beautiful and looks younger than the 18years old.
Miss Nigeria of course
First 2 comment mis nigeria of cos
Ezinne is prettier, so she would have won
Miss Nigeria anytime anyday (Akudo)
miss Nigeria wins
Wow, very sexy and wonderful :)
Miss Nigeria of course
Ezinne wld win
ezinne akudo
The below pic looks more appealing. Well, fine na fine. They are both beautiful. Remember, all things bright and beatiful, all things great and small, all things bright and wonderful, the LORD GOD made them all.
Miss Nigeria will win. Black beauty! She's too cute abeg!!(Jay)
Mbgn has a finer face bt she isnt that tall n she is fat,she isnt model criteria.
Ezinne for me...I jst don't get anna banana's looks at all...is she biracial?that eyes tho...toni...
I will give it to AkUdo she is beautiful but miss anna all I can see is colour not beauty.
Ezinne ooooo...I choose her cos she looks more like a model than the other Bayelsa chick!
But of them are beautiful but Ezinne has the X Factor. I go for Ezinne.
Miss Nigeria jor,mbgn even looks older than her n she's supposed 2 be old bruce lee ppl I hail una.
Miss naija seem to have less politics though I didn't watch shall
Well,d two re beautiful nd of good standards..I can't say tho,buh I feel miss nigeria..shuld win,..## ARE U TIRED OF LOOKING DOWN AND SLOPPY IN WHAT U PUT ON? HELLO!! FOLLOW WHAT TO WEAR ON TWITTER @tunmiseakindele..ND BE UR OWN QUEEN..
Miss Nigeria Ofcourse
The Bayelsa girl has Tonto Dike's cheeks *throws up*
D both are betiful,but as 4 me miss nigeria straight up,she worth it,cos is not ezy 2 mentain dis body features.so respect 2 all dem contestants.
If it were another contest dat was free and fair
. Miss Nigeria would win of course... Buh it's nija na... was in bayelsa live for that MBGN... miss Imo had the crown yet dey still crowned miss Bayelsa ojoro of the highest order!!!
Ezinne of course,though Anna is finer.
Ezinne for sure!
Miss Nigeria ,Mbgn has fat cheeks.ewwwww..
Of course its Miss Nigeria. She's way prettier jaree.
Miss nigeria will def win, that girl is not 18years old. Who is deceiving who? Oshi oda.
Akudo all the way!!...nd linda pls stop saying that girl is 18 ooo.......she looks 24
Ezinne Ŋ doubt!....she has brain α̲̅πϑ beauty...α̲̅πϑ she also looks 23!
Why do they allow Brazil hair? Bayelsa girl fine sha
i wud go for d bayelsa queen.......yaxx
definitely miss nigeria.I dnt see mbgn queen as a winner cos d whole show was staged n it make u wonder is there anything done fairly in this country?
Its gonna be Miss Nigeria cos MBGM isn't beautiful @ all
Miss Nigeria hands down!
d first one.neky_luvv
MBGN has dis innocent cute look with no blemish(lol) with no heavy weaves going on while Miss Nigeria is cute though bt hs a lot going on wit her look,so I'd go for MBGN
Akudo~mz vee
Miss nigeria wil win!if not 4 anytin 4 been sincere wit her age ,we don't nid liers representin us @miss world
Akudo, most def. She is stunning without make up!!!
Da one on da top...
DE WOWO PASS ME
Na most beautiful gal fyn pass oooooooo
Miss Nigeria mehn,dats Nigerian beaty!!
Mehhnnn!!! God knws sha.... No mata wat. Winner willsurely turn up...
Linda 2 b honest, both of them are beautiful. Bt MBGN wud hv won. She's beautiful or do I say attractive, while miss nigeria is really a beauty queen. Bt now queens are given based on colour of skins not the former black skin tins. So MBGN has an upper hand.
So am I to understand that both of them actually won BEAUTY pageants in Nigeria? It will take a while to believe that they were d most deserving contestants. Sorry, both of em are average beauties.
My Ezinne of course, she is intelligent, and sorry miss banner, but u are no match for her brains...
Miss nigeria av d face n body of a true beauty Queen,wish shez represent nigeria @ miss world
Miss Nigeria pretty, MBGN rigged
Ezinne,definitely
Lindodo ve cm wit ha flows..... Pls oh my miss Nigeria All d way
Based on outer beauty Ezinne hands down. Didn't watch the two shows so I can't judge on mental part.
mbgn is prettier.
Ezinne Akudo, hands down- tall, beautiful, every every!
haba linda dis one na flawless victory. Miss Nigeria all the way!! She's more beautiful by far.
Akudo is so winning...d gal's xo cute
Definitely miss nigeria
Akudo,Hands down!!!
No doubt abt dat is Ezinne Akudo that is called beauty
Miss Nigeria !
definitely Miss Nigeria would have won if she had participated in the MBGN (that's if this SILVERBIRD group didnt pull the stupid trick they pulled in that contest)
Well, this is a difficult decision seeing that both ladies are captivating. But i guess Miss Bayelsa is prettier and more natural than the other.
Miss Nigeria(23) is prettier than MBGN(18), and she is dark again.......that's my opinion sha.....
Dharmmy
Ezinne would win
Miss Nigeria.d gurl is cute!she's a Natural
Posh....
Na miss Nigeria sure pass! #gbam
They both cute sha! Buh like I sed earlier...na MN
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times I call you??!!! How on earth can u compare dis two? Its like comparing a peacock to a chicken! Okay, make I answer ur question o..... Miss Nigeria beat most beaurriful girl ooooooooo! linda, No try dis kind thing again o!
Miss Nigeria wil win.
Well like we know, peagentry is just beyond physical looks, agbani wasn't the prettiest in the miss world peagen, but she had something more.
left to me,i would prefer,the 23yr old babe.
Miss Nigeria
Ezinne z more pretty
Let's see a picture of both of them without ANY make up on....then we would know who's more beautiful..Jay
The most beautiful girl is quite young n luking beta so I wuld go 4 her
I have seen akudo's pics without makeup and I can confidently say she is so pretty and can't be compared to Anna banna
Ezinne akudo wud win of course!
Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha will win it .
miss nigeria naw.. Dem no dey ask two tyms nah..
The first girl now. Its damn so obvious. Mgbn is loosing the credibility, na just name remain.
Akudo is beautiful o!4 me akudo
MiSs nigeria will win! Dts 4 sure
Ezine of course....Anna banner jus yellow, she no fine
Why are you stating the obvious nah Linda?? Its Definitely Akudo! The other "Mbe" should take several seats!
Obviously miss Bayelsa
The black girl is finer. The only black igbo girl I have seen. She must be dirty to cus ur people equate dark skin wiv dirtiness.
Miss Nigeria Akubo anyday anytime. She was full of pois, wit and charm during the pageant. She speaks well too
This is a tough head to head but i will go with Miss Nigeria Ms Ezinne Akudo.
Definitely Ezinne, Ђξя beauty Ȋ̝̊̅§ so pure απϑ †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ fact that she's even darker makes Ђξя a Damsel.
Akintunde
Ezinne ofcourse
Ezinne Akudo
Ezinne akudo wud win of course!
Miss Nigeria is more beautiful
Ezinne wuld not the miss bayelsa
miss nigeria jor, this anna girl has a fat cheek and its bad for modelling business.
Ezinne will win
D two r beautiful just d lucky ll b chosen! God bless dem all
Hi perfer d miss nigeria.black beauty aπϑ she look relly good.congrat to d both.post M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comment
Definitly miss akudo
Anna Banner hands down
Ezinne of course!
Miss Nigeria ofcourse dts wt i call Beauty,Beauty to Behold.
Miss Nigeria is not just pretty but has an editorial look that will suit and sell fashion products. But the MBGN girl has this regular girl beauty
Miss Nigeria biko
#TeamMissNigeria# all the way!! By the way, who gets to represent nigeria in miss world??
Miss Nigeria is way too prettier than Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria.
Omo Linda, na Miss Nigeria Go win oh! d@ girl looks like a Demi god.
Ezinne all d way
They are both stunningly beautiful. But I would choose the more african looking girl to win my pageant. I love dark girls.
if it was done in bayelsa! miss bayelsa still...plus the other girl has too much hair and makeup!she's really not that fine...but the bayelsa chick is cute!
I will give it 2 Ezinne
Miss nigeria all d way! MBGN dsnt hav d pro model luk sef. Kay
Ezinne looks younger than d 18yrs old sister, but seriously 18yrs Anna wld had still won cos it was politicalise #irestmycase#
Miss Nigeria look more like a model dan d MBGN.Miss Nig will win.
Miss nigeria all d way! MBGN is a fyn gal buh she dsnt hav d prof model luk sef. Kay
Miss Nigeria, hands down! But MBGN has a more commercial look
Miss Nigeria she so beautiful
I fink d black girl
D miss nigerian girl(Akudo)looks better joo...dz Anna girl na just continuation of ojoro wey goodluck n em wife patience don dey rule our country with..*sighs*
Akudo is a true face of beauty and character...she will win both crowns.
Ezinne akudo would win
Miss Nigeria
All my vote 4 miss nigeria, she is a damsel!!! Nt our ojoro MBGN
The miss Nigeria is finer jor, the mbgn is just fair!! Dats all! Linda post my comment o
Definitely miss Nig 2013
Na akudo I go for dat yellow pawpaw no fine sef
Miss Nigeria of course
The light skinned gurl wudve won jor. *cheers* to da light skinned
#TeamMissNigeria# all the way!! By the way, who gets to represent nigeria for miss world??
Of course Miss Nigeria any day any time Akudo Ezinne as for MBGN ders clear partiality
if it had to be by voting, my vote would have been for Ezinne...i think Anna looks very artificial and all made up. Ezinne looks rather real. i Believe she's a true beauty. Besides lets also not forget the politics behind Miss Bayelsa winning that crown...of cos we know why...lol. #justmyopinion
Ezinne would win a thousand times over!!!! She is just an epitome of poise, gracefulness and beayouteee!!!
Ezinne of course
Miss Nigeria hands down!! No contest!this Anna girl resemble chinese people!lol!