What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 June 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson is a stunner...but do you see what I see? Hehe.

479 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 479 of 479

Red thongs

There's nuffin rong with wearing d red underwear. Maybe she had plans

Pink or red undies......smh

Is it the black bra??,,red pant??or big belly button O.o

Narrtz

Either red panties or she's a few weeks pregnant

Na today she begin naked for public to see, abeg nothing new here joor.

Iyanya hoe

Jumyk said...

Red G-ring

It is called colour blocking d red pant n d dress lol

where is she wearing a red bikini under the dress?

looks lyk she's pregnant

ah see a red underwear nd ah tink a putruding navel

Boko Haram said...

one hand is longer than the other.

We have seen her semi-nude before na...all those bikini pics nko? abeg pas the mic

red kpata and bones sticking out. LOL

Belly bump. Linda d chic don open shopooo. She put it on twitter

yes you are dear. every woman is a potential lesbian. Imagine beyonce or this yvone making a move with u two alone in a room. Wil you touch her back? then if Yes u are a Lesbo but not practiced it....

hiaaan ...na wa ooo... only linda will spot such tinz! i didnt even notice it looool

RED PANTIES

red pant

red pant.

Pink Pant + big belly button

---Taemy---

toyin said...

AM FIRST TO COMMENT YEPEE!!
is it her red undergament?

Tomi said...

I think I'm the only one that can see that her right breast is falling off

Shes wearin an artificail hips...dats wht lind is trying to show u guyz.

Nenye said...

Not only red pant and unmatching black bra, her hip and pelvic bones are craving for attention (about to tear her clothes). Anorexic! Yvonne go chop food abeg!

Shola said...

i hav a crush on this lady nd d sexy red pantie makes me weaker. Linda i need help

she look like a slot, in d hotel abeg actress make una dry d cover una body small so dat respect go dey for d girls. As u see dat pics u no pity for ur self, if u dress well u ma u go like ur self. I won even shout when i see d photo self i think say she don get Aids becos she never act any good part for film so i no no whether she dey do practice for real. Go gare u too like asawo tin

i see abdominal bones.

Miss Jade said...
Moron, Na pimples u get jor! Idiot!

hmm!baby bump o!...dat tummy should not stick out like dat for a slim girl..its no red pant,its the light on d fabric

Red G string na

her red pant lols

Her stomach is protruding...or is it a tiny baby bump...haha lol

KAY FRESH said...

o.m.g i saw her red pant and her boobs of life..

duchess said...

i love her legs... they r so beautiful

I see an epitome of disgrace

happinwa said...

lol Lin Lin amenbo no go kill u sha

I cant see anytin

her red panties

red or pink underwear? she should have just gone black like the bra....geez!

her navel is huge!!!!!!!!!

RED things

Like seriously why she wear cloth? since she want to show her red pant. All these Celeb akwuna seeking cheap attention. If you really want to undress do it, if not cover your seaport abeg Weavon Nelson My ass

Prettiestbaby said...

na red pant i dey see so.

black bra, red panty

shez gat no boobs mehn !!!

She probably wore a red pant to match the rose in the background.....lol

I c dick! A bent dick! Hmmmmmm.....

I SEE A NOT TOO SMOOTH STOMACH.

Red or pink pant......... and a BUMP on her tummy....choi..... but the dress is lovely.
*Slimmie*

linda wetin ur eye find reach another woman pant?..hmmmmm i no talk anything sha

You guys do not have work to do, especially you Linda.

Leave the poor lady to wear what suits her, afterall, you all had to look HARD to even see in the first place.

Hmmm. Am seing things....... like her red pant, so sweet sha.

her vagina z having a pink friday*smh*

Babaa said...

black bra,wine coloured pant, and an unshaved cunt.

seriously????? red panties.. wow

Aryah said...

Bones sticking out on the hips.
Does her mother know that she has stopped eating?

red pants!!

red panties o!

red pants!!

..baby bump

pink pant

Red pant

Dee said...

LOL RED PANT.

chinny said...

I see nothing

The girl is hot with her RED pant jare !

That tummy is waaaaaaayyyy louder that the undies....not cool!

Chidi said...

One of her hand is longer than the other one

Chidi said...

One of her hand is longer than the other one

if u al could just lift your eyez frm her panties 4 a bit den u wont fail 2 see dat she is wearing a one handed dress so she removed d strap(hand) of her bra. D hand dat is coverd has a strap 2 d bra while d other dat is not does not. So one breast is standing firm and d oda one is sagging badly dats y it looks as if she is slitly bent.

Chris@Human hair said...

Red pantieee. Where was she rushing to? This is embarrasing and tempting menh

wemimo said...

Washere..her hip bone is protruding ...looks somehow ...

Red apple pant

O boy ur eyez too bad o! Give d babe a break shooo, end time already.

Mark said...

Preggo

Mark said...

Preggo

Clor blindness.. that's pink.. na me and am go buy am for Victoria secret

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 479 of 479   Newer› Newest»