Linda e be lyk say u get beef with yvonne oh :-D. Na wah for D geh sef. Panties nd bra dey show nd u say u wear cloth :-(. Twitter bio=Best legs in da game; show everytime u go show us. I jus tire for diz my ghana princess
Stunner with red peteri??? Abeg make she park well jor with kerewa legs!!! Dis gal still no Sabi where she dey ooo someone needs to tell her dat she's in planet earth and not Jupiter .....
Lol. I see a red underwear and her bone structure. Damn shes so skinny.
Btw , aLl my ladies that loves to look classy and stand out, for ur trendy wears,midi dresses/skirt, maxi dresses/skirts,wetlooks,crop tops ,patterened pants/leggings. And many more...chunky lion head necklace/ earings, long accesory necklace, ping me :23A907F0.
479 comments:
1 – 200 of 479 Newer› Newest»Red pant
You see are red pant beneath- aren't you?
RED
I can see RED PANTIES...YAYYYYYYYYYYYY
(fuck?? am i a lesbian? why am i happy?)
LMAO
It's either a pink or red panty, can't tell which but it is obviously showing
it's transparent!
Her red panties,hehehe
pata pupa things, o ma ga oooo, lol.
Reddish abi na pinkish panties
1st to comment! Lol...can't bliv I just did this!! Hehehe
Protruding stomach
pata pupa tinzzzz, o ma ga ooooo. lol
Linda leave the girl alone. There is nothing wrong with the pictures.
Red pant and black bra
red pant lols
egbin vogue
Red underwear
Pink pant
She is wearing a black bra and red pant.
pink pant ohhhh....
What's that in her hip-area...Spanx?
her panties
Hmmm D red unda do water for ma mouth....
I see it...Pink pant #1st to comment
red pant...lol
Damn!
what is wrong with her dress tatafo
She is wearing a wine or red pants...
She want break.... Make she go eat food!!!!! Lovely dress
Red gstring
Red knickers
her leg dey one kind shey
A red underwear?...what a sharp sight that was,lol
her tummy is coming out....abi she is pregnant. hehehehe
I CAN SEE HER RED PANT
i hate slim girls. bursty girls i love.
Damn!
Lol! I can see.
All I see is an ugly dress that makes her look like a handicap with one hand,
So transparent I see her pink pant!
She's putting on a red pant and it's showing.
Her navel,looks like a 3rd tit.
Lol! I can see red pant.
i see some red!!!!!! ok bye....first to cooment!!! yayyy! post my comment pls
Linda, e be like say na only you get an xray eyes wey dey see beyond human eyes. Amebo.
Red underwear
L̃̾Õ☺:D=));)☺Õ̾L̃ her pink pantz ÈŠ̝̊̅§ showing,d dress ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a see tru
i guess i could see her pants...PINK
i think i can see .... her red underwear.... lips sealed linda you asked oooo
u too talk!!
Hmnnn...I can see d red string down dere
Pink or red pant..plus big naval..lolzzzz
The red panties na
red underwear with protruding tummy
Is she pregnant?
Hmmmn Olofofo 1 of Bloggers Association of Nigeria, well I don't know what u saw o but I think I see a red or pink pantie curves wetin u see?
Am confused I just ķŇώ her hip bone ÈŠ̝̊̅§ swollen and her tommy she looks cool
Red panties and black bra
Reg flag and preggy-like belle
Red pantie . Sexystil
Pink pant hmmm
G string for that matter
Her panties and Navel
Joor o!!!pata pupa(red pant)
Red underwear :D
I see her red panties and the fact that she has turned to a skeleton evidenced by prominent hip bone... Smh
Pink pant ......
On red "DROSS", speaking in warri old pant slangs
Red underwear
From @Sweetchiommy
i have done
good pussy
Na red pant she wear na!!!!!!
Cutiey-licious via bb10
Red panties and her waist bone that is almost shooting out
I see her red panties and the fact that she has turned to a skeleton evidenced by prominent hip bone... Smh
Red pant! Lil baby bump lol
It's true @adeyemi nah linda eye dey see tinzzzz
Red panties hehehe
A bump in d belly
Red pant.... Buhaaaaaaaaaaaaa....
red pant....
Red panties, black bra
Lol! The bulging tummy!
Red panties hehehe
Dts her stomach popping out.yvonne wt did u eat? U chop frog?
red panties
Red indid
Her pantalon dey show
Her Red G-Strings
The red pant or her stomach?
Her Red pant
her pink panties
Red pant
Dat tummy nd d'red underwear
Nothing visible but I think she has an elongated abdomen. Lol
Lol linda baby ao u take look dis pix reach dat place... Her panties is showing ..wink colour red
Red 'paint' (in wafi pidgin english) and protruding belle is all I c!!!
Black bra n pink pant.
Is that news to you?
Red panties
Red pant
One hand is longer than the other!
E be like say she don get belle o na wetin I see be dat
=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=)) linda! I see am ooo! Choiii! Red pants.....chaii fashion police should act fast.
Yup yup I see the lil red bit, hehehheeee
Must have dressed up with d lites ff
Not red under wear jhoor...there is sumin dat looks strange @ d upper side of her hip..Dunno sha.
E be like say she don get belle o na wetin I see be dat
A gud eye will definately sEe ds
All I can see is red panties and a black bra
Nawa ooh.Ladies please una still get small dignity nah.i see danger
It took me time to notice... Chai!!! Red g strings...
Lol linda baby ao u take look dis pix reach dat place... Her panties is showing ..wink colour red
Hmmm...â„“̊ tink she constantly seeks attention more dan she acts
Swollen stomach
A tummy maybe? :D
Lol, hot red.
Most femmes think classy dressing is all about wearing expensive labels.
Well it's not!
It's, quite simply, knowing NOT to wear bright colored (red/pink in this case) underwear beneath a sheer or transparent dress! smh
Her red g-string! Just wonder how u pay so much attention to lil details. Had to stare for a lil while.
Red underwear. Linda, you are tacky sha...
Linda e be lyk say u get beef with yvonne oh :-D. Na wah for D geh sef. Panties nd bra dey show nd u say u wear cloth :-(. Twitter bio=Best legs in da game; show everytime u go show us. I jus tire for diz my ghana princess
Lingerie to match with le flowers. :D
Red underwear.
I dey see her pant
Al i see...red g-string(luv u still
Yes, I do o. Red undercover lol.
I thought she has flat tummy..What's with the bump?
Baby bump or she just chop banku finish
@ Anonymous, your eye too sharp for bad thing. LOL
$he looks like she has a big "dodo" (navel)..hehheehhe
Yes I saw sumtin
Her pink panties!! That's what you get when stunting doesn't come natural to you. There would always be mistakes.
Linda u sef! U no fit comot ur eyes n act like u no c am? Anyway we can c red pant n black bra
Pink panties wooooo
Yes.... it is red
D 2nd pic look like some one who has stroke
perhaps i tink it's a pink underwear
Her right breast is facing somewhere else(left)
Is she pregnant
Her right breast is facing somewhere else(left)
Red pant!!! Buhahaha... Soo wrong. M sure she wud say she did it on purpose... *bleh*
Uneven boobs? And what's that bump
Red panties.
Red undie n bones sticking out her hip. Anerexia. Linda give her some fufu!
Thong song.lol
red G-string
Red p**t is sexy... cute pix tho.
Hahaha,,,,I see what you see oo linda babe...red or pink pant under I gown!!!!she no look miRro b4 she commot house?
Red stringed Panty plus black tube bra...
Bulging tummy and red underwear. I'm assuming you are referring the red underwear, correct?
Red Panties
Red underwear!! Its obvious
Stunner with red peteri??? Abeg make she park well jor with kerewa legs!!! Dis gal still no Sabi where she dey ooo someone needs to tell her dat she's in planet earth and not Jupiter .....
the underwearrrrrrrrrrr!!! shet
I see a protruding belle and a red pant.
Red panty n a potrudin abdomen dat looks like a small penis..lol..watever happnd to d bikni bod...
Red pant and black bra
Lmao, yes she's indeed something else. Meanwhile she's a model in another planet. I saw it but let's leave that aside..
Her red underwear...n so? We hav seen her in pant n bra before so dis is not new.....lindiway u don dey turn pervert o
Bulging tummy??
Looks like she has a big "dodo" (navel) heheheheh!!
Is it d protruding ABs or d RED under garment Lin...
Yeah rad underwear
red panties
linda -why look at some 1 i can never ever have - sigh
Red pants
Red pant showing underneath
Red panties...so she no fit do to-match wt bra abi, na onli bikini dey get same color
Yeah red underwear
R u kiddin me, is dt a red pant she's got on, Damn!!! #SMH#
Rudy
Just a bump, she's not pregnant tho....if that's what you are seeing
Linda abi na the red pant u dey refer to???
Her RED PANT
red pata. is she a model or actress. y did constant release of pictures and photoshoot
it shows her Red underwear
Her tummy dou
Linda Ikeji with eagle eyes,wetin you see o, but me i see something like red underwear. Is dat what you saw?
Lol. I see a red underwear and her bone structure. Damn shes so skinny.
Btw , aLl my ladies that loves to look classy and stand out, for ur trendy wears,midi dresses/skirt, maxi dresses/skirts,wetlooks,crop tops ,patterened pants/leggings. And many more...chunky lion head necklace/ earings, long accesory necklace, ping me :23A907F0.
the oyokoyoko red pant. #totothingz# lol
Nice pants. Hv got a thing 4 ladies that put on nice lingerie. *winks* S.O.S
Red underwear
is she pregnant? i saw tins kinda sticking out of her waist nd belly button regiion
Red undie with bones
She for kukuma no wear panties. So we fit have a jolly day
i see hip bones
Red paint heheheheh I gat dat ryt
Her red pant is showing
Hmm
She has her RED panties onnnnnn...Yvonne
she is wearing a black strapless bra and a red pant.
Linda u don start dis ur wayoo, show us d pix naa haba
Her frodo ears???
WTF....red underwear !!!
Didn't see anything before,but yes....the red undies
D necklace
Red panty..
Red panties....
Hehehehe! Red G-string
D necklace
Belly bump or is dat her bones?
You too much
..aw you take see that underwear sef