Who would you 'hit'? Iyanya vs Flavour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 June 2013

Who would you 'hit'? Iyanya vs Flavour

Just one night of mad passion, who would you pick? Iyanya or Flavour?

792 comments:

1 – 200 of 792   Newer›   Newest»
Ada Igbo said...

I Luv u Flavour

yaaaaa!!!!!!!!
ist to comment
*barts lashes*
amma com bak for proper comment ;)

Ada Igbo said...

Inyanya dika dwarf, ona ebu aja bikonu?

Flaaaavvvvoooorrrrr!

Fearless! said...

With a truck or okada?

(˘̯˘ )

U need to stop this hit thing,young people read your blog and we don't want them thinking "...a night of mad passion,is excusable or allowed"

Flavour... His lips r so irresistable

iyanya

None

Flavour nah...r ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ a learner???

If you're a married woman and u picking any of em,God is watching you.
And I pray your husband catch you in the act.

nna flavour is sexier than iyanya,dunno what you ladies think sha

chy said...

Flavour mehnnnn

none! iyanya is a tall midget ...his arms r so short! and the other guy is just not my type.

Tyler $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ Perry

Flavour of course; anytime anyday without protection sef.Iyanya is jus a no no for me,I see nuffin attractive in him dnt even know wat dos gehs that trip for him see*mbok (born again child says so)

Iyanya bawo? No be by short hands and muscles na! Flavour any day mehhn!

Exactly my thoughts.

Pls awl pick flavour jor,ova sexy dey wori am!

Linda am nt greedy, i need both of dem.....*smile*

Flavour Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ̶̷̩̥̊͡ cos, dnt like Inyanya! No beefing

I will pick flavour so natural and sexy

Iyanya looks like he's ready to dance makosa.. He's hot sha..

Iyanya oooooooooo

P 272B3120 said...

Linda u.uuuuu. Is u. Sleep jor. Oohh 4gotten is ur job jawe. Oya awake 4 money maneyyyyy

Neither

None of them........or maybe I'd hit vs. Who knows?

mo said...

None. Its not about their bodies its if they can deliver n make me go gaga during our 1night of passion.

Flavour(s) of course!!!

Iyanya

flavour N'abania of cos!!!

Iyanya#love struck

Aphrodite said...

Oh boy, I will most definitely hit on Flavour, do u see aw he whines dt waist? Cray shiii, dude's got some crazy moves, nd his Body ehn *LoveStruck* I wanna kiss him all over (•͡.̮ ~͡)

flavour N'abania of cos!!!

Linda o! How about we the guys? You are always posting threads about guys for gals to pick who to hit on, post a thread of some sexy Naija female celebs too so we guys can deliberate on which of them we can hit on too.

Flavour!!!!!! Just looking at him makes me....

LEGACY HOMES LLC said...

iyanya, but linda this aint the only good looking pics of flavor.

Biko Flavour jare....he seems like sm1 who will take time to romance well!

Bunny!

Raylah said...

Neither.... The 1st is too short and thick and d 2nd is too Igbotic

None,iyanya looks like a midget,and flavour,I dnt do light skin guys,yuck.

Iyanya all †ђξ way....cute dude

Its Iyanya

Hey guys, click and register on d link below to make cool cash. http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=81975

Na flavour til death...iyanya na artificial fine boy!

Menh this one tough to choose ooo, but i will go with Flavour...

shennel said...

Flavour.....anytime,anyday.

flavour biko

I chose flavour he is they best, fine boy know pimple, good singer,

flavour all night long..lol

Iyanya of course see is body.. mad tho

I wuld hit both HARD!!!!!!

leoweblink.blogspot.com said...

na iyanya na first to comment

Aryah said...

Flavour, hands down. Have you seen how he winds his waist?

Iyanya x_x

Flavour rocks my world.d guy is hot and cute

Definately flavour buh his igbo accent turns me off..

Dee Dee said...

I'll gladly pick Iyanya!

If I were a lady , I would advice them not to pick any

kemi said...

My oh my!!!!. If only l were a few years younger. They are both good lookin, young & successful. Any mother's pride obviously. Kudos to u guys.

@fiffy4real said...

Ewwwwwww...I pass on both..nt interested..with d ororo wen dem pack put 4 bodi so..#rubbish

"Flavour" over n all over again n again...lols

Flavour nice body

Iyanya ooooooooo... Dayumm

I go for iyanya

olivia said...

Flavour all d way*wet already just tinkin abt it*

Awwww! Its Flavour ooo!!! *EVE*

Iyanya make am oooo

Kai dis 1 hard o flavours lips na die but overall sha i think ill chose iyanya cos akwa ibom guys to badth.

Flavour nice body

Awwww! Its Flavour ooo!!! *EVE*

Was drooling while looking at iyanya. Fell off d chair after scrolling to flavour. Flavour n'abania jooooooor

boch said...

Flavour any day any time ;) fist to comment

tima said...

Are u serious? Flavour did not tattoo his body? Mhen I love that Ibo Boy, anywhr anytime, Fling or No Fling, Crush or No Crush.Flavour is d Bestest.

Flavourrrrrrrr. Damn

Flavour, iyanya feels like he is too much. Like we get it you are hot so stop removimg your sweaty shirt all the time in ur concerts its getting boring plus are u the first person with that sexy body?? Have a seat and learn bro

eby said...

Iyanya all the way

boch said...

Linda plz post my comment oooo

For me it's Iyanya all d wayyyy. D guy is so hot. No offense but Flavour shld start doing his home work. Flavour is realy swagless. Iyanya is d real thing here. Wait ooo....am I d first to comment? *Wow*

esther said...

Flavour of course

Flavour all the way!!!!!!!

WHY ON EARTH WOULD YOU COMPARE IYANYA with Flavour ? Kilode jor Linda ? Kini idi ? Lol IYANYA FOR THE LADIES PLS !

sandra said...

Iyanya, jeez those musclesa

princess charming said...

Although I don't like iyanya's body dat much...but I'd choose him...flavour wud just b sayin "oyolima" while fuckn and all oda igbotic slangs!! It wud chase bk my orgasms...lmfao... So I'd have to manage iyanya!!

Flavour 4 cryn out loud...hes super hottttttttt..a nite wt him wl b glorious..thinking of him nw makes me wanna cum

wil hit iyanya cos he's to fake

Iyanya!!!!!

e bonto said...

This poser is 4 babes,hence I am not a homo.

Both........

I will hit my man

Gistmode said...

Physically iyanya, but sexy wisely.... lol i'll go for flavour

Who is Iyanya? Flavour abeg. D Iyanya never reach o!

None

Linda, I've had this in mind for a while. Give your life to Christ Jesus, get born again. Jesus is coming soon. Please get born again.

Iyanya

H S C said...

I never thought I'd see the day I'd pick anyone over Flavour. But that Inyanya's bulge...eer...I'd love to be hit by that any day! I will sha buy Flavour's CD if I had to pick between their music...lol

Iyanya ofcos, he is highly endowed.
He's gots the smooth body....
Wew!

Flavour na fyn guy. Sexystil

Inyanya all the way! Hot bod

Flavour

Hmmmmmm..#lickingmyfingers# I will do iyanya plenty of times cos I have flare for dark guys!.. But I love flavor too!.. Bia linda, now dt I have told u, when will I have him?..

Flavour biko,Iyanya with his akpuobi should park one side make I see road

Haba linda! I will hit on flavour 20 times, infact morning, afternoon and nite. Dude is cute and hot, iyanya trying to much so zero for me.

Flavour jooor

Its very tempting I swear, iyanya is sexy tho but looks kinda Stiff down der #wink, but. Flavour, ouch even d way he rolls his waist u'll knw he flexible. I'd do flavour anyday or time I swear it.

I have a greate feeling that flavour will b more romantic but criously choosing btw dis two is very hard..I love iyanya so much..I mean I day dream abt dis guy evri now nd den way back from d days of project fame..so my love for am no b today..I'd totally hit on iyanya! Ma celebrity love *xclucivexter*

Blackberry said...

None......flavour doesn't last long enof...

.inyanya own jus fat,short....ughhhh.....wasn't worth it.

mamcy4beauty said...

Iyanya

Flavooooooourrrr

Flavour anyday, anytime.

none pls

Nice body they got, but vanity upon vanity all is vanity one day we shall return back to the creator

Flavour of cox

Easy, Flavour anytime and everytime.
Oh yeah

Flavour....... His far more sexy...... Won't mind bkumin a gay cos of fla flaaa

Flavour nor ni

Flavour of cox

FLAVOUR ALL THE WAY!!!!

yeparipa!!!!!
this has to be Iyanya...look at that body.

Iyanya..... For sure

Flavour abeg ,iyanya na small boy n kiss n tell...

seno said...

Linda its obvious uve bin day dreaming abt dis n u nid hlp wid d pick

Flavor anyday, anytime.

I will hit U,Linda. Just imagining the kind of things I could do to U.
I won't mind o,just one night.

I wil pick flavour he got it all

bbdatouch said...

Flaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaavour

Abeg,I prefer Flavour , Iyanya look like a dwarf, just look at his hand!

Are you serious????

Flavour

None... Linda post my comment becos for some time now, you don't.

Flavour of life ooo!

Are you serious????

Mrs Kennedy said...

It's flavour all d way.. #dnt tell my hubby ooo#

NONE!!!

First 2 comment

STAFFY said...

Non of the above.

KIngsley N. said...

1st to comment.

both guys are cool. bt Flavor is cooler. Mr Nabania. Lol.

timi said...

Flavour!!!!straight up

flevour

Both are Very tempting, though Iyanya seems like the kind of guy that'll remember my name and our night of passion. Flavor seems like a very bad boy, bang bang and thank you madam!

Flavour is my guy.i can starve myself 4 weeks 4 him.flavour i luv u.

Iyanya!!! He can get all of it. I dnt mind givin him a head nd ma anal too. Oops! I never believe i never get to do all tht.

Hmmmmmm Linda wetin Ў☺ΰ wan start nw na Flavour Oº°˚˚° anyday anytyme Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ his kissable lips.JU̶̲̥̅st̶̲̥̅̊ L♥√e †ђξ guy.abeg post ma comment

jul said...

Flavour oooo,I fit giv am for free everyday!

Febishola said...

Iyanya

I luv flavour 2 much.handsom dude.he is my pick

Flavour Biko. He knows how to wyne dat tin. Bonario I still love u ooo

Flavour ofcos

It's very clear nah,flavour is d man

Flavour Biko. He knows how to wyne dat tin. Bonario I still love u ooo

tango said...

@body,ill go for iyanya but for kisses,flavour all the way

Iyanya

zita said...

Sexy body...... Iyanya

NONE! they just don't do it for me...

Flavour of course

gaddammit!! ima hit Flavour! hehe luvim!!

Mehn, na iyanya oo.

4rm DANNYKOOL, d upcoming music artiste.

Lol, I'm gay and I'm sure gonna smash Inyanya.. Me likey! :d

Linda nawa Ooº°˚ ,you want the girls to go gaga,iyaya looks mean I better hit flavour atlist his face looks friendly sha

Flavour def:D iyanya tries too hard....Oyolima!!

Flavour most def. Iyanya has got nothing on him

Flavour pls, the guy is looking S̴̩☺̴̩̩̥̩̩̩ swty. Kisses

None abeggi*nt interested*bring tuface or davido**ehen nw u r talking*n wats wit Iyanya always flaunting dose packs like say ein neva lift weight b4!!

Am going for iyanya,damn it I luv his body...can't imagine hw down dere will be like**wink**

Flavour,anytime anyway......tight hug

Hmmmm Linda , u heeen ok..#mouthsealed for u # 1st to comment

Lily said...

I'd hit Flavour....see those yummy lips..

Linda Ikeji. Every time

florence said...

Flavour all d way

Of cause it will be Iyanya, Calabar guys get swags wella wella they know how to hit you at the right point.

florence said...

Flavour all d way

My flavor,anytime anyway.....................
Tight hugs!

Ladies take a pic...

neca said...

Flavour naba ni ya...oh obim oh.....

tracy roy said...

Soooo Flavour, Iyanya is too short joor!!!

Duuuuuuuh! Why would u even ask that question? *rme*

Na Flavour na, cuz Iyanya get half past eye, frget six pack Linda

Both *wink*

Flavour. Looking so romantic with his red lips.

Definitly Flavour, Iyanya looks stiff....

Flavour....so sweet

None!!! Dirty lookin guys. Tiny Chest. Make una go wear cloth abeg. Linda go fuck them if you want. Am out

Flavour N'abania... Kisses

None ♏Ɣ boo's dick do me

Iyanya with him short hand,leg,di..k.make dem go rest abeg. Am out

Two ugly guys but of course I will choose Flavour. He is my favourite young Nigerian musician. I don't even know any of this Iyanya guy's music.Flavour anyday

None abegi... d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ both obssesed with their ugly tatooed muscle body...mtchewwww

Will go for flavour,iyanya is just too macho for my liking......flavour will rock coz he wines so well mtchew******

dj said...

Hmmm flavours lips

i will prefer Flavour,.....

Linda u self' hw can u compere inyanya wit flavour! Itz lik u comperin Moda Elephant wit d Bby Elephant! Moi Inyanya z prefered"Muah 2 ya WAIST MASTER all DA WAY O” @ #UCHE FACE#

Prince said...

I would choose Linda.... Love her soo much

oma said...

Did U̶̲̥̅̊ so his lip so sexy..I will kiss till cock crow..flavor all the way........

Iyanya!

Iyanya

om_jay said...

Iyany!!

Iyanya most def.....calabar boyz have big dick. I'll like to kiss flavours lips sha.

i dont do fair men
iyanya all d way
see his hands like say he wan dance kurukere

I wud pick iyanya

Prodigy1 said...

Definitely flavour if I were a gurl. See iyanya body like 'omo ori odo' mutchwww...

wetin dey flavouq chest,he dey breastfeed.check out this link guys htpp://startreferraljob.com/

Non, there are hotter ones dan dem who are not noticed just because dey are not so priviledge to have this fame. I like both of them oooo, but all Na this same dick is just size that matters and how good u can use it for your woman.But now people capitalise on fame,for a saying says d young shall grow and also we would get old and d young ones would take over,

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 792   Newer› Newest»