Who would you 'hit'? Iyanya vs Flavour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 June 2013

Who would you 'hit'? Iyanya vs Flavour

Just one night of mad passion, who would you pick? Iyanya or Flavour?

792 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 792 of 792
Nekkyblues said...

I like them Dark ;)

Alexies said...

Flavor all d way, n I knw he's gonna be goooooooooood #biggrin

NONE!

such an easy pick! IYANYA ALL THE FREAKINGGGGGG WAYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!

MS Rukky said...

Definitely Flavour, this picture doesn't do him justice.......... And his lips are so damn $€X¥

Patto Evra said...

Linda

Patto Evra said...

Linda

mimiliscious mimi said...

Flavour n'abania all d way.... Inyanya is a midget pls... c his short arms n weird looks..

Omo TLips said...

Flavour! Omo TLips! Baby! Omo TLips! *I'm seeing things*

Inyanya!!!!!! the midget

u and ur nasty questions. putting crazy thoughts in pples head.

Iyanaya all d way

am soooooooooo going for iyanaya all d way

None

Iyanyaaaaaaa pls

Flavour,flavour,flavour nd flavour again#dancing#

Doris Ekeh said...

funny question but i would pick flavour

OMG flavour,yes flavour,wow flavour

Iyanya will b gud on bed sha,cos his a short calabar boi nd dey are always endowed.bt I'll go 4 flavour anytym mehnnnn

yvonne said...

am soooooooooooo hitting flavour abeg. i love iyanya oh but wen it comes to hitting my dear its sooooooo flavour dat am hitting...

Flavour off cos,chaii c his pink lips#lovestruck#

If flavour handle u?,u go tink say na trailer jam u

Abeg no comparison, na flavour be my man. This ugly and short iyanya. flavour all the way. linda, abeg no compare my darling falvour with this short akpu man again.

Flavour all d way mehnnnnn

flavour all the way

Who's iyanya mschwwww flavour jor

LUSCIOUS said...

Hehe, Lindus u badt gaaaaan, buh dat flavour lips shaaaaa, sexy is da word

abeg iyanya dick go short.flavour all the way

LUSCIOUS said...

Linda if I look 4 my comment here, I go do u strong thing #bbm eyelashes smiley#

Gosh i just imagined flavour inside me rite nw demmmmmm,dats sumtin I'll kill 4

NONE OF THE ABOVE!

Flavor, any day anytime........he is like a Golden god..... Sexy....

happinwa said...

Mi Flavour who else

My love 4 flavour dou hmmmmm

toyin said...

Its flavour all d way......sexy

Flavour mehn...

Awwww flavour bby yess fuck me harder love, shiitttt yeaaaaa ur ganna make me cum bby demmmm I love ur cock bby,ur killin me boo I love u.

It's Iyanyaaaaaaa. Dat Guy will be very rough in bed u know *wink* see body naa, if person lyk iyanya fuck u, u go fear naa

oisa said...

Am not in ur mad passion race ok? But I admire Flavour more than Iyanya, they r both cool thou

flavour

No b by packs oo,iyanya go sleep biko flavour all d way

Iyanya

No oo,its a test,iyanya ko baba suwe ni.

FLAVOUR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he whines his waist soooo well even wif dose musscles!
Iyanya luks like he'll b a bit stiff down there ;)

FLAVOUR!!!!!!!!!!! he whines his waist soooo well even wif all those muscles...:)
Iyanya luks lyk he'll b a bit stiff ;)

Lolllllll,I knw wat u mean my dear lmaoooooooo

No oo,its a test,iyanya ko baba suwe ni.

No b by packs oo,iyanya go sleep biko flavour all d way

frisky Nenny said...

Will pick FLAVOUR anytime and anyday... He is so Cute.

Flavour ofcourse

MOBOLAJI Y said...

It's just a material body for Heavens sake, it does not determine the person's attitude. Girls need to be wise.

Iyanya Iyanya Iyanya Iyanya Iyanya Iyanya Iyanyaaaaaa

Mr Flavour has ever been a perfect gentleman

Christabel aghorowei said...

Am just too confused to pick, they are both cute and *clears throat* if you knw wat i mean ;) www.christabelaghorowei.blogspot.com

Iyanya ofcos,d kurukere go bad gan

Edoboy said...

Flavour ol d way abeg.....

Its flavourrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

pretty T said...

flavour jorr. see those lips! iyanaya looks like someone thats full of himself. he'll be more interested in showing off how good he is, but Flavour looks like he can pleasure a woman .looooolzz. have you seen him gyrate on stage?? *fans self*

N̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̥̅̊ flavour win am 4 M̶̲̅ε̲̣ .................any time nd day my mr sexy

Its MR FLAVOUR on d microphone

Flavour flav! Flavour anytime any day. Iyanya is a bit short n I ve a phobia for short guys. I'm "shortmenophobic" Lol.

Inyanyas body is so stiff and irritating......so flavourrrrrrrrrrr

Flavour my dear.dat guy is mighty.inyanya na almost dwarf so him tin short nd big.cokies destruction.lolz

Ekanem said...

NONE!!!

GRACIA said...

Its Iyanyaaaaaaaaaan

I don't even hv to think abt it,its Iyanya.Gosh! dat body is mwah.

Would hit iyanya so badly.Gosh am horny already. Linda post my comment ooooooo

IYANYAA!!!

Flavour of cause, the guy go sweet die.

Flavour of course

I'll go for flavour! Sugar boi.. Linda post my comment ooh *smiles*

plizzypat said...

Kukere remix lol let's go dia iyanya on d beat

flavour of course

FLAVOUR

FLAVOUR

Flavour isn't just hot,his lips,height,n style is killing!!

Flavour is more neat and sexy

Flavour all the way.....but iyanya is cute also

none

Flavor of culzzzzzzz,who cares abt dis midget iyanya abi palm wine tapper...#hissssss

I will pick flavour. See soft body na

flavour abeg jooor. I love his sexy body and swt lips. Flavour for real anytime anywhere i go give am to am well. Lol

Flavor!!!!!!!!!!!

Iyanya all d way. I will pick him over & over again. I love him pieces. Bimbo

non

Iyanya is d best

Linda a better pix of flavour abeg, flavour 6pack no show o. Flavour one nite and evry oda nite. Kiss kiss to u my baby oku

Definitely iyanya...no competition....

nay said...

Iyanya all d way!!!!!!!!!

None.....yak!

Linda,Y are u encouraging fornication and adultery in ur blog huh? Do u realise der r unda age girls readin ur blog? Is not dat der is age restriction or somtin!
Encourage people 2 b useful 2 d society instead of dem imagining hw dis guys wil b like on bed! Shame on U........ Ikeji pikin

Iyanyaaaaa!! ANY DAY ANY TIME!!!!!

flavour la hit la moi

Pro Bono said...

Eeek. none.

Iyanya

ITS FLAVOUR ALL D WAY!!!

Flavour

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

hmm...Well, this wan na women go answer am o? I don waka! *scamps*

Flavour:no tattoos,sings a lot about women,nice height,sweet lips,simple,meen his hot

yulk....i dont like guys with dis kind of iyanya's body.

Naija babe said...

Hmmmm........ This calabar boi witha beautiful body be like person wey go make a woman's pussy drip and then go ahead to give her the fuck of life. Me likey. If not dat am married ehn......

Flavour joor

brownie said...

Iyanya all the way!!!!! But why is flavor looking like he fell hot oil. #okbye

FLAVOUR

b4 nko iyanya

FLAVOUR

Fooooolssssss.... No sense at all.

Flavour has a very kissable lips and long upper limbs to wrap me round his body but iyanya no no no.

Iyanya sexy

Non of d above... Iyanya shld buy hmslf clothes, while I ama choke on flavours accent.. No way.. Tnx *smilln*

Definitely Flavour!!! He looks like he is adventurous! With his lips, he can give a lady a gud head! Iyana looks like he will be a selfish sex mate **eyes closed**

ivanimpeccable said...

flavour for sure iyanya nah wosh

Hard to choose, but I think I willpick flavour ... He looks like he will be sweeter in bed ;)

Flavour for me all d time!

Don't u know their names or u don't know how to read properly?Since u are feeling too non chalant,y did u comment@the first place?

Linda Aids is real with this your hit and run.

IYANYAA! I think he's smoking hot and cute at the same time!

i'm not gay pls. i'll pick Linda. evrything about her is sooo sexy n calling...

i would hit flavour a zilion times

iyanya

agree with fearless!! lol!

I c guyz commenting, ar dey fags?...rememba it's 14yrs oh, one nite of mad passion wit ur fellow man hehe nd 4 dose gurls kip dreaming cos u'll neva av any one of dem

My thought exactly, you need to be reasonable with the language u use.
Alot of teenagers have access go ur blog k.

B

Flavour, if he will just nod and keep his mouth shut !

Caught in between the two oooo....flavour's lips sha....is Iyanya showing something off there?...chaiiii....boiz alohi!!!ZODIAC

Its a no brainer, Iyanya all d way..... He's dark, dreamy, a better whiner dan flavour, has got amazing Tats and Abs to die for..... BTW, flavours body looks soft and kinda femminine while Iyanya's is just how I like my men; with chieseled bodies. http://JobtoRefer.com/index.php?refcode=1244

I have done Iyanya so I think I will like to try Flavour, but trust Iyanya can go for hours. Though Its been awhile sha

i said it be4 n ill say it again FLAVOUR FLAVOUR N SOME MORE FLAVOUR PLS

I will hv both at once that's passionate Linda

Olajumoke said...

Flavour all d wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy..He's got lips to die for...hmmmm

temmybalogun said...

Non of the above.... love their songs not their person.

Iyanya would get it!!

na Flavour please! Even my husband knows I must not meet Flavour if not.....

OMO 732 COMMENTS FROM THIRSTY FEMALES AND MALES SELF.. LOOL NA WA. IF NA SO KONJI DEY CATCH UNA GO AND WANK

It's a tie by what i read, not like I care. Holt Shit! Cos nto as I be guy!!!

unique lady said...

I loooove Flavour!

Janelicious said...

FLAVORRRRRRRRRRRRR

ANY TYM ANYHWERE AM FUCKING READY

Janelicious said...

Flavorrrrrrrrrrrr

come sun come rain am fucking ready

madona said...

am so hitting flavour

Wilsoniyke said...

Am wit U..08037088456

it's IYANYA

You're suffering from a frozen brain, defrost so you can speak/reason intelligently for once in your Nokia life. Ewu.

Flavour all the way...iyana is Fineee alright!! but FLAVOUR ALL THE WAY

marvelous benson said...

na wa for flavour and iyanya

if i hear say i no purshu d mother inlaw

fss said...

so d winner is flavour

uhmm

NOR B BY MUSCLE OO IYANYA JOHNTHOMAS FIT NOR DEY FUNCTIONAL AND YOU KNOW SLIM GUYS GOT LONGER JT....MR FLAVOUR ALL THE WAY.

@LWKMD_NAIJA
(TWITTER N INSTAGRAM)

Its Flavour, any day any time. Mehn d guy can wind his waist abeg. Flavour all d way

mobolaji said...

I concur jare! God is so watching u in 4D

ÈŠ̝̊̅ like Iyanya... Flavour ko,vanilla ni..

Bloomandgrownaija said...

I'm just laffing at all of you! #if only you knew! #inside gist. But come o linda, you know this thing about these two guys and you are still doing "one night of passion". With Who would they have it with?coughs! I can't say more.

nicole said...

none! it takes more than a cute face or abs to know how good a guy would be in bed. Guys that look like this usually cant hit it cuz they spend more time on their looks than their technique. Linda, if u want my honest assessment, show me what i'll have to work with, then i can choose.

Choi flavour all d way bikoooooooo

I will go for Flavour

No be small o...aka nri lol

This story is going to break the record of the most comments...Iyanya for the ladies pls...#bawse

i wanna fuck u linda

naijababe said...

Flavour, morning afternoon and night then the next day continues for 365 days, I can't even remember how many days in a year. That's how flavour dey make me feel.

He just has that natural sexiness without trying too hard.

luv ma country said...

great naija guys.i luv dem all

Loooool at too igbotic

Looool slut!!!

Loooool is this the right place to be saying this? Olodo!!!

Ode!!! You are already gay and lusting after flavor

Nasty freak!!!

Gay nigga!!!

*sighs* Even boys dey select

I chose flavor

Chris@Human hair said...

I am a guy...so am not allowed to pick but my baby said Flavour anytime anyday.

4 my ladies: Are u tired of fake human hairs? Stand out with high quality hairs. Just a ping away:2618ED14

Idiot,hv dey fu*ked u b4( ˘˘̯)

You are something else @ oyolima while f--king

iyanya has got fucking short hands.

Ada Nnewi said...

FLAVOUR!!!!!!!!

BnBon,I am married n I choose Flavor. The lips are made for sucking my tiililitil.

Two of them. Inyanya na appetizer.flavour for round 1 to infinity

ADAOBI said...

FLAVOUR AM IN LOVE WITH FLAVOUR

flaaaaaaaaaavour all the way
but i dont mind doing them both

Sarafina omerebere said...

Flavour joor. Ukwu sara mbara, chaaai

just one night with flavour biko ooo.

flvour!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! naturally sexy and endowed

Oracle Productionz said...

None of d above my hubby's hotter than they r #brownie#

NEITHER, ONE LOOKS TOO IGBOTIC(FLAVOUR), ONE LOOKS LIKE A DWARF(IYANYA)

Looooool hahaaa

LMAO HAHAHAAA

U be gay?

Ahn Ahn! What a bitch!!!

Ewwwwwww!!! You are gross! Pervert!!

Lmaooo you are the only one seeing it o.

Lying bitch!!!

I bet you prefer pasuma loool.

Iyanya for the gal dem.iyanya hands down.

Na flavour ooooooooooooooooo.....flavvvvvvvvooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrr nr just go dere.....iyanya? Dat one na person name or wetin b dat...abeg iyanya neva reach half of flavour oooo

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 792 of 792   Newer› Newest»