Late Enebeli Elebuwa's tribute night will hold 9th of January | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 January 2013

Late Enebeli Elebuwa's tribute night will hold 9th of January

The candlelight procession of late veteran actor Enebeli Elebuwa will hold on the 9th of January at 5pm from Masha roundabout to Ojez Restaurant, Stadium, Surulere. The tribute night commences at O'Jez car park immediately. Dress code is white.

58 comments:

May his gentle soul RIP..

R.I.P to this veteran, you surely will be missed

May God rest his gentle soul. We'll surely miss him in nollywood.
Onahi

Queen Bee said...

Oh death where is thy sting?
Oh Papi,rest in perfect peace with the lord!u will greatly be missed!
*teary eyes*.

freeangel said...

Rest in d bossom of d Lord

Babes O said...

May he continue to RIP.

Dadivas said...

May his gentle soul rest in peace! Death is inevitable for man. Wwe love u but God knows best!

Rest In Peace

Rip ooo
but for the dress code i no understand o
i hope no be fraaaaaa na u know if u put tanity ooo

May his soul rest in peace in the bosom of the Lord. We will surely miss you on our screens.

May his soul rest in peace.

bebian said...

Rest in peace u surely will be missed

May his gentle soul rest in peace

Am gon b der! Nt far frm my house.RIP daddy....Neky_luvv

segunsd said...

Rest in Peace sir. Much respect. Your contributions to Nollywood would not be forgotten.

R.I.P daddy!!!
What a loss.

Nice guy. May his soul find peace with The Lord. Obi Nwoye

Rest in the bosom of the Lord Sir

RIP!!!

Lisa said...

U will b remembered even in death. R.I.P my mentor

R.I.P.
I hope de aint waitin 4 Ngozi 2 walk dis path?
Shame on AGN if dis so happens 2 one of der own. #attention seeking bigots

#stevebond007

May God grant him eternal rest.

RIP Pa Enebeli

Nwa-nma said...

still cant believe he's dead. :(

I love dis man so much, especially if he play roles like politician or wealthy man in d society, sir. i will personally miss u *crying* goodnight sir......rest in perfect peace. AMEN! *4billionmen*

Rest in Peace!

Now dat he is dead they want to honour him buh wen he ws alive most of them luked away jst lyk their r doing in ngozi's case now, all am trying to say is show dis veterans love while they r alive cos the young ones ll gt old one day too, show love to ppl n help those who nid help nt medicine after death, every human's life is vry precious. RIP daddy we ll miss u alot.

R.I.P.P, missing u already.

As u will be laid to rest,may u rest in d bossom of d lord....king charles

I jst hope those useless colleagues of his won't be there.they are all hypocrites 4 not receiving his corpse when it arrived @ the airport..RIP sir

SA said...

I miss him so much, I'm sur Justus Esiri misses him mor as per his opponent in most movies.

u re indeed a gem to many,,,,,,sleep on sir.

Warri Girl said...

May his soul rest in peace. Amen

Was watching if his movies..(heart of a fighter) He will be missed a lot. Rest in peace Enebeli. Hope u made heaven.

Hey, I am here to advertise this Christian blog, It's NOT A RELIGIOUS BLOG,IT'S A CHRISTIAN BLOG.

It contains short spiritual nuggets to keep u going daily. I hope some of us will take the Word of God a little more seriously this year. God bless you as you come.

THE GOSPEL WILL BE PREACHED BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY!

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com

RIP SIR!!!I wil miss u greately

Sexily Endowed said...

RIP Sir, Nollywood will sure miss u.

chywe said...

@Anon 8.02pm. At tyms i wonder how we reason. Does he not have family members to come and receive his corpse from the airport? Is it mandated that the colleagues have to be there to receive him? At tyms like this let us reason well and not kip blaming pple, whether they deserve it or not. FYi, i am not a member of any AG..but let a simple truth be told. May he rest in peace.

Andrew has finally checked out. May his gentle soul rest in peace Amen.

Rest in Peace #papa# 4rm Don Baba

Rest In Peace

Just hope u made heaven!!! Dats wat matters now and nt d burial... Nigerians would sure feel ur absence... Rest in peace!!! Adieu pa Enebeli!!! May God grant d family d heart to bear d loss......

Rest in Peace our dear father.

princess said...

May his soul rest in peace

Daddy, we love u but God loves u more. Rest in Peace. U are a hero.

Another legend has gone, RIP

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

Rest in Peace sir Enebeli,we L♥√ع you but God loves you most..*sad

Pretty girl

rest in peace elder sir

THE MAN ISN'T DEAD AT ALL. THERE'S A VIDEO THAT WAS POSTED ON FACEBOOK ON THE 4TH OF JANUARY WITH HIM EVEN SAYING THE DATE. PLEASE REPOST THIS.

taymii said...

Words can't quantify haw much u ll b missed by all. The dress code is a good concept. RIP.

Chiefson Erefenyo said...

R.I.P. Pa Enebeli, AGN will surely miss u

Rest in perfect peace sir, we will surely miss u on our screens.

haywhizzle said...

@anon 4:42...u must be crazy....if u think playing pranks with d dead is funny.....better watch it ..else I go swear for u.Idiot.

rip sir

pee said...

May he's soul rest in perfect peace. Pls how old he was before he died?

Action man wl reali mis ya,,may ur soul rip amen

Gucchie said...

RIP Pa Enebeli

It's remarkable in support of me to have a web site, which is good in support of my know-how. thanks admin

My homepage; where to buy coffee pure cleanse