Blonde Tonto Dikeh

You like? I think it suits her...

295 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 295 of 295

Linda u won't post ma comment again ooooo

AMAZON,

YUP!!... LINDA I DO AGREE WITH YOU!.. STRANGELY ENOUGH IT REALLY DOES SUIT HER IN THESE PCITURES!

INTERESTING!

She looks sluttier if there is any word like dat but I love her though. Monica

I like it. She looks pretty for the first time. Still want to give her in her as* tho

Adaobi said...

Its now official...Tonto is now on cheap drugs..God save her soul..

miss pepe said...

Mshew

I love this pls keep dis new look seriously

She bleached her teeth too? Wow!

i agree wit Linda on dis one,she does look great! Haterz ll always hate cos is our own,if its rihanna or lady gaga or nicki M. Yayyys!she looks hawt,bt if is tonto shez trashy...pls zip ur mouth if u hav nurring gud to say

Well nd properly dyed hair rili suits er nd damn she's pretty #no homo#

Its nice on her...she's pretty!

She's beginning to look like a doll/Mannequin *rolling eyes* buh I still like her tho'

Just three tinz, she devil, wolf and vampire. Dats wat ‎​Ʊ look like tonto.

I love the pics, I love her

Foolish girl,why is she bleaching?

Dead babe

I no like dis. Girl again. Rubbish girl mchtewwwwwww

Linda nawao, if you think it suits her, then I won't be in a hurry to ask you wat you think of my dressing lest I end up looking like a clown courtesy of ur advice.

Jenny said...

Taar!! Nkita Ara. Verrrrrry bad dentition for me.

Its cool, and yes it suits her! BUT I have an issue with blond hair, brown brows, and that's why I am never comfy with blond, though I am light skinned.
So, if u wana go blond, go all the way!....TC

Who cares

Controversial woman, try settle down u are not getting younger oooo

SHe looks scary,Nija lady gaga

*Clears throat* Tonto aint giving this up o

Look like a hot porn star about to shoot some movies

Rude bitch!!!!

Zera said...

I also think it suits her too. Nice look. #POKO#

Look like a porn star about to shoot some porn movie

Junkie!!

anniebelle said...

smh! Ds geh yaf mad finish

She looks like an old witch

She reminds me of the "Runs girl" depiction that was up a few days ago

She looks morbid and scary, no beefing.

Mad-hatter said...

OMG. I'm convinced Tonto has a lot of haters because no one in their right mind would say this girl is not pretty! She may be razz but shes very pretty!

Truth be told d color suits her, she is a pretty girl shame though about her character or do I say attitude?

helen said...

*singing* in flavours voice. Oh bby sawalehhhhh sawa sawa sawalehh sawasawasalehhhhhhhhh ashiiiii

This girl is a stupid human being who thinks vanity is all there is to life. No substance. The entertainment industry will use and dump her like they did to those b4 her and when that time comes, I wonder what she'll fall back on seeing that she has sold her conscience, modesty and decency to the dogs. Wake up boo! This isn't d western society, African's have their own culture and u r far off from it!

Yeah it suits her...and dats y I love tonto dikeh she is very daring.Linda pls post my comment dis is my first time ere...Chelsea

She's got the runs girl thing nailed down. Everything - heavy make up, duck lips, hairs from different nationalities, even FU sign showing she doesn't "send anybody".

So true!she will make her millions and linda will make hers!and some pple will be here killing themselves.lmao!I never beef tonto.am not her fan,but I never beef her for any reason watsoever.live n let live

Nonsense...some silly boys will jst come on here and be talkn rubbish.u re entitled to ur own opinion,yes,but its not enuf reason for u to jst say any rubbish that comess to ur mind.like d last sentence of ur comment is jst stupid and unnecessary...if u re dt horny,pls go n lay a goat!crap!!!

U are angry o...

She's aging at such a young age. Not nice. See her teeth. Oh my gosh

Nwa-nma said...

I dont like Tonto but I aint gonna lie doe, the hair is lovely. and the fact that she dyed her the same shade as well. crickey! me likey!:D

wat an ugly thing...yuck!!!!

ganja tinz

Sheeediot if na stella dimoko

She's just seeking for attention jorr!!!

is this news or is there scarcity of blonde hair dye in the market? u ppl are making ds ikwere girl popular.

Lmaoooo! Funniest comment. Shet

she looks gud bt she looks old too.

pokamania said...

I like it! I dont like the contacts tho

need a boyfriend.
Holla at me on twitter- @pokamania

suits her? she luks like a barbie doll,an ugly one!!!

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

248 comments+ on lib's exactly why Dbanj's signing her,it's a numbers game...smart move on his part.

Thanks dear I really appreciate.

Iamlani said...

Yeah I gotta agree it suits her.

Teriza said...

It suits her....But then again dis girl thinks she's RIHANA O!

Teriza said...

Hair suits her but dis gal thinks she's RIHANNA O! HISS!

chywe said...

Hmmm..sounds like Tonto came to this blog!! Like your hair,but the 3rd finger...not good enough.

she looks like egbere(Bush baby),too stupid

"I live in California"..try enrolling in the nearest secondary school there to at least teach you how to spell correctly..'anonymously' and not 'annonymously', 'unproductive' not 'unproducive'. Auto spelling check or your dictionary are also good options!!

D ciger lips oh

nd fuck u too...halleluyah

phone makeup peeps. Dt is not her hair.

phone makeup peeps.

Dee said...

IT SUITS HER BUH WATS WIV D MIDDLE FINGER??? B!TCH......

Fuck you too Tonto!

Yhutee said...

Tonto dike is gettin crazy, she wld soon be lyk madonna, I feel so sorry for her

tonto if your mama see u she still de recognise you so. this cheap publicity u are getting now will only last for a while and thiis bleaching thingz nor de tay to sour . in the next couple of years when u look back you go bite your hand because had i known is a brother to Mr too late i just de advice you as a sista concern cos the tonto wen i know before nor be the tonto wen i de see now. zip your toto ok

yeah! nice hair

o plz haterz can like to hug tranzformer joor....honestly i think she looks fine.

I guess she did nose surgrey!

abegi she is now tonto decay,nd d swag no fit am at all.middle finger my ass... Mtche....w

Hey babe dnt u think dat wen one is criticized by many der is an iota of truth in wat dey re saying? I no u dnt care but it will b gud if u take some time off to think abt d comments that arises at d mere sight of ur pic and comments. Thanks

she looks fake..too fake..she looks like a corpse on an autopsy table..mmttcchheeww..

...we av definitely seen finer picz of her buh itz okay doe.....buh honestly hu z she telln fuck u...? + she z obviously very fake...shez tryn to hard...

i'm liking the look

@anonymous January 7, 2013 8:54 PM its not index finger ooo. its fuck u finger. i no even know the name but no be indexfinger sha

PLS, WATS ALL THE BEEFS TOWARDS HER NAA? SHES GOOD AT HER CAREER(I MEAN "ACTING" NOT MUSIC) BUT PLS LETS FREE HER, ABEG. THE BEEF TOO MUCH JOOR.

Whose role model is this? Highly irresponsible.

CHOI!!! THE FAT NOSE HAS DISAPPEARED...NOSE JOB LOMO, SO THAT'S WHAT THE TRIP WAS FOR.....HMMMMM

Nice salon. They really did a good job with her hair and it suits her. Who knows what salon,I need a good salon in my life.

www.thebattleoftheweight.blogspot.com

no comment.

Y'all kip hating, yet she's been famzed by alla dem stars "D'banj" as we all knw wants to sign her. Let's just leave d poor girl 2 do her tin jaare. Unknowingly to alla U, I'm sad to tell y'all made her popular #poko *winkz*

Scary stuff...she'd totally rock in a horror movie..Nollywood people take note

I agree with u. Linda dey fear d girl.

i hate her

She b like Micheal Jackson.