More photos from Tonto Dikeh's music video shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 January 2013

More photos from Tonto Dikeh's music video shoot

Its Ova was directed by Moses Sneeze Inwang and Gbaymee Phillips. The video for her other song - Hi, will be shot this weekend. See more photos after the cut...

159 comments:

segunsd said...

Tontolet. Keep being yourself. Love;y photography.

Have you heard. Ice Prince records with David Guetta on naijaPOSE

fetchy... said...

I dono y i usually feel pity for tonto,money aint al deres in lyf...if u die,wat wd u b remenbered 4,wt legacy r u leavin behind,wd u b remenbered 4 1 chic dt was famous 4 her razz bhaviour,d'blond,redhead,smoker...tink abt it o

kelly. f. baby said...

bush girl trying to be relevant!

Congrats oooooo..........ng owerri

YukiMarshal said...

Looks like shez trying to hard to remain relevant.. Hopefully she doesn't snap something with all these poses

Meenah said...

I actually would love to see how the video turns out. She is looking fab and def like a superstar..

I cant wait to see this most talked about video of 2013

KV said...

i love dis babe.....will take a week unpaid leave if she will agree to be with me for the week.....

diz babe is wack..bt wont mind if she gv me a taste of her höney pot

Tonto i love ur spirit but u still needs a serious deliverance.

Nice one!

tonto take it easy oo

Bussy said...

i love this girl.... ok Yvonne used the picture strategy, i guess she wants to use the video strategy to win iyanya back...

For real, this bitch really trying hard 2 force herself on our faces, the ting is we will see u for a while and den 4get u like a shit down the wc.use dis energy 4 som else triflin ass bitch

pee said...

Next pls!

The Naijally Show said...

I can't wait. I am so going to review this video on my youtube channel. Linda, just incase you publish this comment, abeg feature one of my videos. thanks.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bmSqQyQJ3r8

See as Tonto stand for the last picture like kermit the frog...all I want is to get hiYeee hiYeeeee..hope we won't d phlegm sound eFfect in dis video

BLOGLORD said...

Ok oh the pics are fine, tonto u tried. welldone. can we move on to other interesting news?

BLOGLORD said...

Ok oh the pics are fine, tonto u tried. welldone. can we move on to other interesting news?

teemah beent said...

Dis na one actress wey I no badu. She de ova do am.

cant wait!!!

I love Tonto men she needs to move away frm Nigeria and do her thing! Nigerians r so obssessed with her class act!
Some Nigerians will be shocked when they come abroad. Tonto is a Holy Saint compared to what we see here.
Pls ppl leave Tonto alone and try and make ur own money!
Tonto is cashing checks and putting food on ur hungry stomachs!

ÈŠ̝̊̅ pity d pipo D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ï„̲̅'l waste their money to buy it or even download it.

She rilly luking gud...I hope d videos comes out beta than d songs

Tonto is really serious bout diz music stuff

Becky naka (Beautiful home concept....your sure plug for industrial cleaning) said...

linda dnt u get tired bout one particular gist, de pictures u showed us yesterday is ok, lukin at de pics does not put food on our table.

Go gal! Haters go hug a wet transformer *bitch*!

She's a pretty blonde....kaiy

Crace woman

Linda, seems you're obsessed with this lady or is it lesbo things?

Nyce pixtur

Please, can someone explain why she is spending money on a video for her shitty song....anyhow on a better note, she has lost small tackiness... #thanksgiving :P

Babe, carry go. Dnt mind all d bad belle ppl

Jennifer said...

I love Tonto,y'all haters shud leave my Tontolet alone,shez so cute,she making her dreams come true n u r here hating,shameles,broke haters.

I love tonto!!! Simple!!!

Not interested, NEXT PLEASE

halleykeys said...

Gorg!!go girls....kill dem all nd keep movin...I'm wiv ya*winks*

dolf said...

Heheheh! Miss POKO on d move, love second 2 d last photo.

slimy said...

Way to go girl, in naija, anytin can go. Bt dat 1st pix is as if she is barkin u knw(dog tins)

DREAMS ENTERTAINMENT said...

TONTO DIKEH IS A KIND OF GIRL I WISH TO DATE. ACCORDING TO INYANYE, LADIES!! COUS I GOT THAT WISH SHE WILL LIKE. IF SHE REALY WANTS IS. ALL THE SAME LOVE THE GIRL. NEED A ROMANTIC GIRL LYK HER AS A GIRL

Tonto baby! Vist http://naturalpay.com/?ref=kasymoni

Like seriously? Lol

LPS said...

It's ova!

Linda dyu know dis gurl tweeted dat she puts food on u guys(bloggers) table?!I jst tink dats enouf reson for u to stop splashing her place all ova!!m sure she's luving all d attention!Rubbish

cant wait to watch the video

Hmmmm na wa oo

Her songs are trashy I'm sure the video 'll be trashy from dese trashy pictures.its so unfortunate aw bullshit sells in dis country as far as it is hyped well. Tonto stick to acting,u suck @ singing period!

One thing is for sure, that video is gonna be dope and crazy, but as for the song it wouldn't sense musically and we all know that already.

Reminds ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ of Rihanna....nice pics,she just need a good song writter

Cool girl!!!!!!!

Her legs are fat

cant wait to see d video i hope its interesting

She is trying too fucking hard!!!!!!

YINOTINTO said...

ride on girl. u rock jor. haters can start rolling in.

Asaa said...

It's really over for her. Poor her! Crazy wannabe!

Dat 1st pic isn't flattering @ all..luv her hair tho..

Me love d hair! Anything else is rubbish

Dis girl is not normal. She just likes any kind of attention. She is classless and tasteless

stupidity at its peak..tonto dikeh plz get a life...jst keep acting like ur mates..nd stop foolin arnd jorh..#myopinion

By force,by fire oh oh....

Nicki minaj n Rihanna wanna-be! Oloshi! Msheewwww

Good for her. Bad belle people waiting for ur comment ooo

I love Tonto!I have a crush on her.I'll like to make sweet love to her..lesbo#

LORENA said...

I will jus com bak n read comment#juspassingbytinz#

Tonto slow down!!!u too hot,body u doh peel lam with tacky tattoes, cigar na yr own,I have very bad memories of yr visit to cameroon.u messed up big time,but actx nobi bad ohhh.u girls shld learn from Genevieve Nnaji!
Camer chic!

dis babe must sha sing shaaaaaaa.........

Serious something oo.. Doesn't look bad has a blonde. http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Tonto doing her thing,nice

soxxy said...

Pretty tonto

ETHAN said...

The person wen dye her hair sabi work.Looks so natural.

kissinem said...

*naggers' discretion strongly advised*I dnt understand d 1st pix.. Ewwwwwwwwww! No offence bt she luks lyk mgbeke in dat pix

Okay!!! I was liking Tonto's hair before, but now I am confused, is the hair gold or blonde? Cause she's looking like Goldilocks in these pictures

Okuko Igbo.
Native Fowl She is.
@Million-Dollars-Blogger

@Mr_Baqi said...

she lookes like she is being shagged by a ghost in the first picture #justsaying

rita howard said...

Ppl just keep complaining..and the babes dey go forward...smiles

na nicky minage she dey fom ooh

Sexily Endowed said...

Tonto my gal #cough, u no say i luv u but plz tell M̶̲̅ε̲̣ who u're really imitating in dis ur video biko nu. Nice concept tho but plz work on dat tommy ok. Well done babe....

Queen Bee said...

Tonto_city,norin' do u jare!
I bet dis gal must be on 24hours ecstasy pills every day to be able to pull dis stunts!

Shes wants to look like niki minaj
one tin i know is dt tonto no send anybody nd dts what i love abt her. Shhes liveing her life like no mans business

ok oo she no dey send
by pink me

lo!lo! said...

Dis koga studio n dia stereotype stage design; always using dis useless mercedes V-boot. Tonto go girl its a free world.

Stop tormenting dis gal linda, u are putting her up another insult revenue session

i like her unrelenting attitude

MINE said...

She looks like a diva but sings like.......*fill in d gap with wat comes first to ur mind*

All i have to say is Money cant buy you class....!

Money can buy you class...!

Rihanna meets Rita Ora! To become a star you either have to be very good or very bad. There's no room for inbetween #Poko y'all!!
-Swan

terrible picture

Look at those FAT IKWERRE LAPS in the first pix, *disgusting* no wonder Iyanya was only interested in her waist!

Linda, looks like she has sent "better picz" like she said she would. ​â„“☺â„“ *i still put food on ur table*

As ur own no gree hot,make u go boil urself! Try and make money if ur blood no go hot. D babe doesn't cr anymore,y una dey drink panadol for anoda man headache? Na her life,u av urs 2 leave,so leave it and pls God,instead of wasting d precious time he gave 2 u 2 b somebody,u dey use am condemn person? U aint a saint,respect urself and ur word about people.

Nice hair

I just started disliking the BITCH>>>>

Dis Toto Decay shuld let be boo. Na wetin b dis sef.

The Fame in entering head to the Anus.... Am being to dislike her.... God has mercy...

Tonto...1st picture posture aint 4 fat ass like u! Yvonne wuda worked it beta #Jstsayin#

Nigerian Nikki Minaj waoh!

this girl is beautiful..stop hating on her
Tufia i no knw why nigerians no dy appreciate their celebrities

Sharrap! Busy gurl kill u

princessa said...

how i wish tonto cld grow up or have a playful side, nothing decent\ classy or normal describes her.she doesnt have the right attitude to pull off the clothes she she has on,so it looks like she is trying too hard.

Linda, spare us na. Phooshop the pics small so she can look fine small na. Otherwise no need to bombard us with these kind of pics pls

drugged

Chummy Tipsy said...

Like the pictures tho , the video is gonna be tight ..

and am beginning to dislike ur kind of english, my friend go back to nursery school asap.

She looks hawt hawt all d way,can't wait for the video tho

Jesus,guy pls read what you just wrote and if it still makes Sense to you,re-post it(hahahhhah)I laugh trowey leg for air

and am beginning to dislike ur kind of english, my friend go back to nursery school asap.

Bad Belle Wch one be Una Own Na?Na Her Fault say una Never Discover Una Talent?Make una mind Una Biz.Go on Gal U Rock Nice Hair Nice Outfit nd Mostly Good Music#Am Crazicaly Fit#POKO#

Ace DJ Bentley said...

(the song it
wouldn't sense musically)

If you listened to my many advice you'd have avoided this gbagaun...

But you such a desperate nigga...

Tondo,u just fail our hand as phi chic,u yah big time.

You beef Tonto's glory you end as story, she is popular damn it see the post shez got in ow many hours, even Dbanj found her worthy, beefers stay tuned and beg to have N1500 to subscribe to BBC on blackberry to put ur boring post while she earns all the money out there. who are you all to judge her, remove the spec on ur own very eye b4 anotherz.

So wat d fuck r u doin here? Dem beg u look? Close ur fuckin eyes or u leave. Ah aah wetin sef! Una no dey tire? Leave d girl alone,I sure say u na 10kobo runs u dey do naim make body dey pepper u. Do ur own come make we see,and stop bein negative!

Where ur own life come dey? If u had a life u wuldnt b bothered readin about her.

A crazy person is crazy anywhere in the world so stop trying to make excuses

The video cld be nice tho
Follow
@Happenings2
on twitter for up to date happenings around nigeria and beyond

The video cld be nice tho
Follow
@Happenings2
on twitter for up to date happenings around nigeria and beyond

she even want dbanj 2 notice her 4 a black ass dig, all bcoz her name was mentioned on d juice sm days ago.

criously tonto dike nids to b takin to d hospital b4 tynz go worse,,,, she is alrdy gaga

U ppl dat r beefing dis girl r just wasting ur time. She has her money.... And u can keep deceiving urselves by saying money isn't everything

Damochedxb said...

She looks beautiful in these photos..

What's to praised?whats all these 'she's making her money,you are hating' comments? They say Rihanna acts like she doesn't care on the Internet.ok,let her try for a day to compromise in her music and sing without care,she'll be history ASAP.thats Americans 4 u,thier criticism made Hollywood,they make their artistes better because theres no compromise with standards.but naija,any garbage dumped on us,we swallow.poor taste.

Anytime anyone criticises tonto,she jumps on the 'I'm richer than your generation' or 'I can feed your family' or 'I put food on ur table' or 'I'm making money,you're hating' bandwagon.HOW RICH IS SHE?what gives her money?is it her high grossing in box office movies?or her album sales?and shes putting on louboutins and gold belt on her thick waist and you think this is the perfect role model for kids?

Not every criticism is hating.i can never hate her.shes not in my league.she may have money but she's of a very low breed.the breed of runs girls(their role model).no right thinking person will ever find this woman even remotely motivating.hahaaahaaa

This lady is too ugly for my sight d breast is too flat & long to b admired by any man

lol..those are $7,000 loubies...and while i appreciate tonto has some change, i can also swear she can't afford those. nah. she aint that loaaded...so they ve got be fake

Sometimes I think she's hot, sometimes I slap myself for thinking that way because she is just a bush meat...

Tonto, I admire your spirit girl. Keep on working hard. Something will give. An aside, lay off insulting your audience/fans by giving the your middle finger, maybe you don't realize that it you are telling them to F... off.

elsie said...

M nt hatin...love d hair do bt d gulr s criosly ova doin d tin abeg. U need2c more on BN n u'd b lyk WDH!!

I tnk she needs directn in life becuase I c a confused opeke.

Reminds me of Rita Ora. LOVEEEEEE ME SOME TONTO!

Tonto is a Good chic o, you guys should please say something good about her. Na wa oooo.

WitH her turkey lap and tooth-pick legs -_- *Ada Nnewi*

Nigerian Sharon Stone with inferiority complex n low self esteem.

THIS MUSIC THING LOOKS LIKE A BAD MOVE GONE WRONG
I LOVE THE HARLOTRY THOUGH, WISH MY GIRLFRIEND WAS THIS FILTHY FOR AN HOUR

vicki said...

Nigerian sharon stone inferiority complex blah blah blah fuck yhew nd ur hungry ass lukin mouth LOSER..... *ANGRY FACE*!!

as much as we laughed at her the song got some decent airplay. if i know any about tonto at least the video will be a lotta fun

Me too...but am sure it wonrlt be sweet anyways...but just for d heck of it

D hair is beautiful nd sexy hot drop silky,i luv ur moves dis days tontoh,buh in ur frst photograh u look so strong,ur like*a running dracular!*

Lol! She is a Rita ora wannabe

Baby Oku.

???? At least you got someone to spell DREAMS ENTERTAINMENT right for you..Abeg wetjn u write?

Naija ppl r so fake! I just teased a nigerian girl In Owerri to send me her pussies on blackberry so she can get paid and in less than ten minutes I got d Toto plus bobby as bonus for 400US dollars! Peanuts!

So when I c all these girls flapping their mouth abt Tonto busting her ass to make money,can't help but laugh out loud!! See what we did to these nigerian cheapies this last Xmas! Damn!
Would u rather gEt fucked and videoe taped by strangers or make a video of ur own music? Think abt it cheapies for when next u write bullshit!

Why waste money on a song that is so crap?!

Trying to hard, not authentic. Awkward!!

Annon 1:51 U r a low down envius low life! Poverty is ur portion!

Annon 5:18 U are a pitiful specimen of a wasted human being! Ur epistle obviously show that u have nothing! U r a nobody and u don't even matter! In d scheme of d things in d food chain,u r way dowm d pecking order compared to Tonto Dikeh! Vamoose,motherfucker!

Dave Iwuji u are d reason why Nigeria is so fucked! U put up ur picture and then u r not able to put together a simple English language in ur morbid attempt to put down Tonto?
U r condemning a young graduate of engineering but u can't make a simple english sentence? What a slimy douchbag! Cheap,basic poverty ridden fool! U need to go back to Kindergaten! Fools like u r what gives d white ppl d temerity to call ur specimen Monkeys!U disgust me!! Fuck outta here Loser!!

Böld step, keep chasing ur Dream Girl

Well said....Bless

dats my gal,,,but seriously gal u nid christ in ur lyf...

This girl na mad person!

its poko baby lmao. This girl should get a weed free life abeg *rolling eyes*

yes ur light skinned,but dats nt ol. ur tighs nids 2 b covad,plus costume zero,song 'mbanu, ur make up am sure u did it urslf. am nt hating, buh i knw talent whn i c it,dis isnt 1. sorry tontoh lovers,buh truth b told.

yea u dnt care wot pple say, dats so true, but plz listen to this coz its true,as a matter of fact,u cant sing #word! in ur mind nw,ur thinking 'i dnt giv a damn'! buh ma dear, this is embarassing,en i will say ds, ur frndz dnt like u.

I'm sure she feeds you.what do you know about waste?Apart from what you see when you look into a mirror?i may have nothing but I have more sense than to slavishly follow an unintellectual runs girl and die for her cause.have you found Jesus?if you were following him this much,your ass would have been in heaven right now......in the scheme of things in the food chain,I'm a lion and you're the grass.i eat what eats what eats you,so don't come to practice the English you jus learnt from your high school with me.i'll have you for dinner and throw your leaves away.mumu.haahaaaaahaaa

I just hope she would take a stock of her lifestyle someday and retrace her steps and correct all the necessary ills in her life!

You can't please everybody, just do your best and let your conscience be your guid and judge!

sandra said...

only commenting that am in love with the christian louboutin heels....

1 ups 4 u man,dat na true talk