Winners of Umoja Live in Lagos and 2face Idibia Live in Concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 April 2012

Winners of Umoja Live in Lagos and 2face Idibia Live in Concert

Umoja in Lagos will hold tomorrow Sunday April 29th at Eko Hotel and 2face Live in Concert will hold on Monday April 30th at Eko Hotel. 15 and 10 winners for each show respectively. Continue to see if you are one of the lucky winners.

Umoja Live in Lagos LIB winners
1. Umoize Bridget
2. Olusola Salau
3. Duke Emeka
4. Samuel Ogor
5. Elohor Kaka
6. Lola Seyi Shotayo
7. Abimbola Lasisi
8. Chidinma Nwodo
9. Obinna Osuagwu
10. Ceebil Uramu
11. Adiele O. Anastasia
12. Toona Obi -Okoye
13. Abana Pamela
14. Anani K Vincent
15. Oyewusi Adebowaler Oyeniyi

To get your tickets, please head right now with your ID cards to Koko Lounge, E-Centre, Saba, Yaba. Ask for Tessy.

Winners for 2face Live in Concert
1. Hansel Praise
2. Oluwaseun Musa Issy
3. Juliet Igboekwe
4. Kayode Oludunni
5. Adeola Dagunduro
6. Angela De Vroom
7. Damilola Alade
8. Oyeleke Segun
9. Ahams Chijioke Casrmir
10. Bukola Alimi

To get your tickets, please call Bayo on 08023610662

51 comments:

I won, Aunty Linda thanks. I love U̶̲̥̅̊ scarra.

udrimz said...

Linda na ojoro jor..Hw am i sure dat dis pple are the real winner,when u didn't post the first 10 pple dat got d answer correctly until it's was 550 comments...mtcweeeee

Jesus Christtttttttttttttt! Can't belive I won a ticket to UMOJA! Never won anything in my life before, thanks a million Linda, if you see the way I screamed when I saw my name with saliva dropping from my mouth you'll think I won visa lottery! I go live and die for this blog I swear!
Abana Pamela

adeola d. said...

tanks linda. Adeola d.

sexydame said...

Thank U̶̲̥̅̊ Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋ợ̣̣̇̇̇ much ......kiss kiss kiss......!wow thank U̶̲̥̅̊ Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋ợ̣̣̇̇̇ much linda! G̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ linda g̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ linda

dave_gino said...

hahaha Abana. cracking me up seriously.

Cherrie_Jo said...

Linda walahi it's not fair to ur Abuja readers o! All d tickets are for events in Lagos.
No problem sha. Still love ur blog

I won d umoja ticket yay!!!!thx linda

Elohor KaKa

Miss B said...

Aunty linda!!!! What now happened to the fashion show tickets, this na wayo oh!!!!

Omg!! Can't believe I won!! Just ran to my bro now screaming like crazy!! Thanks linda!! I've never ever won anything in my life!!! Yea!!!

CHIDIMMA NWODO

hansel praise said...

thank you linda. i am greatful @udrimz it could be you nxt tym.dnt b angry

Lmfaooooo you wont kee persin!!!!!!

Olusola Salau said...

Hi Linda, Im really glad I won but I cant make it because I am on admission in the hospital, can my sister pick the ticket up for me and attend the event, PLEASE,, we share the same last name.

Me too ooo.

I am crying right now wanted to go watch umoja badly..... u didn't pick winners for the RMD Question.... linda pls i need a ticket

Gloria 0gb

Anani K. Vincent (EdgeVINCI007) said...

Dear Linda, thank you so much finally my persistence paid off.... All the fans of this blog will never forget you! I just hope I'll meet you there!!!

Does anyone know Lindas Email add?

QF
Congrats 2d winners u guyz shud av fun nd com bac to gist us I trust 2baba sha e no de fall my hnd at all.

QF
Congrats 2d winners u guyz shud av fun nd com bac to gist us I trust 2baba sha e no de fall my hnd at all.

Awwwwww
Can't believe this.
Thanks Linda. Mwuahhhh

**Bukola Alimi

sexydame said...

Thank you linda! Į̸̸̨ J̶̲̥̅̊μ̥§τ̣̣̥ collected the umoja concert ticket.....KIss....kiss.... U̶̲̥̅̊ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ one in α̲̅ million! U̶̲̥̅̊ t̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥ much jo'or. Any other blogger ȋ̝̊̅̄§ α̲̅ counterfeit

anastasia said...

yeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaa i won @pamela i cant shout ooooo hope to see u there @ linda ur such a darling buh wat tym will it start?

Linda I dey vex o, whn will ur loyal readers who reside in uyo start winning free stuff.

please how can we contact tessy for the tickets for those of us living faraway from yaba cos i just got this information, is it not possible for us to collect the tickets tomoro in eko hotel with proof of identification?

Linda tankz God bless u. Umoize bridget

Cynthia said...

Em Linda no be only Lagos your readers de ooo! U just de do mother christmas for Lagos readers alone. We wey de outside Lagos nko? Abeg ooo make you think of us ooo!

Damilola Alade said:
I appreciate the ticket to tuface concert, many thanks.

BUSY BEE said...

Linda U've got some rigging PDP blood running in your system.

sam said...

I don't understand any time i wanted to answer a question there are many option which i will click either to create a blog through my Gmail before my message can be receive and you will be the one to do that. If you can't accept me to be answering any question then i will forget about your site

why my name not listed

ur list shows fake names, try and be well organized toward public offers

selection process was fraught with irregularities...not a fair selection of winners at all.....first ten correct answers? huh? are they the ones on the list?....mehn naija we no go ever fit change....

I missed my ticket, I came from Ekiti and got in late. *tears* lots of it. Aunty Linda do something.

Fast Writer said...

na wa fo u o,linda

princeAKAD said...

bitch

sambo said...

Linda,
I think ur not fair in your way of selection am sure,i answered you question less that 10mins u posted your question, and very sure i got the answer, i can afford any ticket to any show i want to attend, but i someone told me ur doing ojoro in this things, i hv confirmed it a now, so take guys for granted or >>>>>>>>>>.
bye
sambo

SOLUTIONWAP™ FOR MOBILE said...

It's a pity sha, either i win or not. Congratz to d winner but Linda, one thing i want u to let me know is that why dont you approve my comment that day. I remember this post was posted as i refresh my page, and my answer to the post is accurate and correct but yet you deprive me of it. Thanks a lot sha. Once again Congratulation to the winners.

U dey vex Ass-hole...dammysho

Fool u dey vex? Asshole..prince my foot....dumbass...go an clean dat gutter u call mouth an dose chewing sticks u call fingers do sumtin beta wit dem...ODE....DS

C dis stupid indiot oh!!! So because u didn't win a free ticket u decided to call ur mother and sisters bitches?? Stupid bastard like u! U r nt even ashamed dat u can't buy a ticket for urself. Oniranu oloshi!! Abeg free linda jare...

janny said...

i was the first to post and i didnt win, besides, u didnt show the posts until it was over 500, so Linda, next time if u wan to give free tickets to your cousins,nieces and nephews, u can do it without dragging us 'fans' into it.... no hard feelings tho

Fatimah said...

See various types and categories of painment oh! Very typical of us, We are sore losers!
In 10 mins, 50 people could have posted their own answers. Someone told you she rigs these stuff, you can afford your ticket etc. so why are you whining?

sexydame said...

Cos computer N̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥ợ̣̣̇̇̇ợ̣̣̇̇̇ợ̣̣̇̇̇ợ̣̣̇̇̇ pick u̶̲̥̅̊я name!˚˚°º≈omogelola isº˚˚° º≈laughing=))

sexydame said...

Hmmm t̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥o̲̣̥ bad, ♍‎​‎​​γ̲̣̣̥ name ȋ̝̊̅̄§ on dat list Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ the name ȋ̝̊̅̄§ not fake! .mind U̶̲̥̅̊, Į̸̸̨ W̶̲̥̅̊ãƧ̷̜̩̌̋ given the ticket with N̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥ợ̣̣̇̇̇ợ̣̣̇̇̇ợ̣̣̇̇̇ợ̣̣̇̇̇ wahala.

sexydame said...

All this comments about ojoro, fraud ȋ̝̊̅̄§ strange Ƚ٥ ♍ξ!Į̸̸̨ don't know, Į̸̸̨'ve neva met her Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ still Į̸̸̨ won! Ǎ̜̣̍b̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥g̶̲̥̅̊ stop over split milk jo'or

Whether the selection was ojoro or not, nothing concern me, I see my name, I go Koko Lounge go collect ticket! I don't know linda from Adam's, all I did was answer the question correctly and I saw my name! If na ojoro make my name appear, *kneeling down and raising my hands up looking up to heaven* father Lord, may all good things come my way *OJOROLY* Amen! Pamela Abana

Fatimah said...

Abana! you are one funny babe! hahaha, both your first and second comments na die! lol @ ojoroly!

I'm not linda's cousin or whateva and have neva even met her but my name came out on d list. I know its hard not winning when u wanted to so much but it happens. I live in ajah, rushed to yaba to get my ticket, when to d show today, and didn't regret it one bit. Enjoyed d show and wish I could see it all over again. Thanx linda

CHI

juliet igboekwe said...

thanks linda

OluWaseun Musa Issy said...

Thank you linda God go make u bigger than how u are...

Some any dickhead. How dare you call your mother a bitch.