Rita Dominic rocking a baby bump... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 April 2012

Rita Dominic rocking a baby bump...

Awwww looking so pretty pregnant. And yes, it's for a role in her new movie..

59 comments:

Rita Dominic is actually getting old O! Can't believe she's turning 37 this July. Hmmn...

P.S: I know it's for her new movie O! Just saying

burex! said...

I for fear now! It can't be that silent!

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

She luks gr8.

I just pray she marry she is old enough fr dat now i will always rember her in my prayers

Is dis a piece of information?abeg linda take ur time o

*ajalahtravel* said...

hallelujah...she is no more a white woman

mama t said...

Wen is she goin to luk like ds for REAL!!?

Nice 1 Lin, u got me..... Chibuki

i'd still hit that tho

@ anonymous 02:25pm u will get there soon,na turn by turn sha. Honestly belle fit am wella.

She is actually turning 38..

37, Chineke old mama youngy, she had better get a feel of this fake belly and try to get hers ASAP. Except she wants to be the next Sarah to give birth after menopause. Abi Linda does she have a baby or is she married?

shuga! said...

37??? She's takin good care of herslf tho..

haaaa better say na fake belle ooo. Na cigar 4 kill dat pikin 4 belle finish. Crassic shic tho

Oh, I was scared for a min she got knocked up! That's my wifey oh and I dont care if she's 37 or younger. I LOVE RITA DOMINIC. PERIOD!!! Just need her hookups....

NP

Jamb score said...

Okay, was thinking if this is real.

University of Nigeria said...

This is for real? For movie? Wish it is real. It is time she find some husband!

Waec time table said...

I see from this picture how rita will look when pregnant for real!

Cell phone price said...

Wow Rita time to go a fishing

Nigeria cell phones said...

Wow Rita time to go a fishing

http://Mondaytech.blogspot.com said...

Oooophs she looks so gorgeous in that pregnancy outfit. Lov her.2012 WAEC BIOLOGY SPECIMENS and practical QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS HERE

I actually thought she was pregnant. As soon as i saw the headline, i said in my mind "Thank God 4 her". Only to scroll down and see that it was for a movie roll.

Even tho they are actresses, I've always wondered do they ever crave the real thing when playing these roles?? Such as getting married, being pregnant, playing housewife, etc. I mean if you constantly play such roles (for any actress) is there any pressure from within?? Food for thought.

And besides, why won't she look pretty pregnant when her body did not have to go through the stress and hormonal changes that happen when carrying a real baby?? Just saying..

Annonymous 1, may you never get to her age... Just saying and it is a swear that will catch.

Myne said...

i see a dated set - see the closed TV - and I think it looks great, the vintage look on Rita is nostalgic.

just to digress a bit: everyone is playing the naivety card bcos Linda posted 2 male faggots (pronounced, faegets)kissing on the beach; could the men ask thier Nigeria university graduate wives what is 'sue-pe'? Anyway, only about 15% of women will tell you they never practiced that in school. So fellow Nigerians, sexual perversion did not start today.

Ask Rita Dominic how many movies she has made? Don't be surprise if she tells you, between 600 - 1000; ask Tom Cruise how many movies he has made? U might be surprise if he tells you 8. This is the difference. Nollym(w)ood continue to flood the market with movies having senseless storylines.

Movie scenes: 5 minutes crying, 6 minutes eating family dinner, 7 minutes thinking, 8 minutes ...etc: Run time 2hrs.
...NYC1

I have never seen her look this sexy!

She is still fine sha.

Whats up with all the televisions in the background.. o_O

bluemagic said...

Wowww,looks good on her,I jst sincerely wish dis were for real...shis almst 37 alrdy,God hlp her..

Slow news day???

YINOTINTO said...

looks good on her, i wish she would actually get pregnant in real life cos she's getting old. even if its just 2 be a baby mama @least have a child 2 call urs. wish u luck.

Atobatele said...

Luk Original

How can u say pregnancy fits her? Her face wud double in size if she were truly pregnant...

Anonymous 6:15, haba that was too harsh, you must be a really bitter person,kai na waa o!!!

She will look good cos she is not really pregnant. If she was really pregnant and had a swollen face n nose, swollen legs, splotchy face, etc, she won't look so good.

T.COM said...

I know shes shld be more than 30 beside that,she still luks good. Mayb d right man hasnt com for her or somtin else. People destiny differs wts ur destiny might nt be my,we are nt destined to follow same path of marriage. theys a certain age i will getto,will hookup to a rich married man hv 2/3 kids fr him,setup myslf businesswise then move on. Cos humans hv their own taste n preference.no matter hw hard uve tryed Wen somtin isnt workin right, rather dan sittin on d fence,its gud to switch to somtin else.

Asa mma said...

Sharap ppl! Most of u saying she shud go get married aint even dating or can't keep a man! Don't u think she really wants to get married? Do u buy husbands? gush! some ppl!

Oj said...

Cool..but I like the vintage Televisions around her best

Beating about the bush, talking rubish. What exactly is your point?

Mena UkodoisReady said...

She looks nice

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/04/help-3-spiritual-battle.html

Oh you are back?

Ode

Mine said...

Y r u guys saying she should go and get married...Hw many mouth una get sef? If Sleek talk una go hala... Love u Rita, no one like u.....Muahhhhh

Kemisola said...

Nigerians hypocrites! Sleek made a comment On Janet Jackson and Oprah many of you were crying out loud . You see,the same people who did are the ones telling Rita to go and marry,is it becos Rita Dominic is a Nigerian? Who are you deceiving? Get a life people and stop living a life of pretense.

Thk u my sista!pple who hav carried d real stuff know its nt jst bout d protruding belly.ur whole body changes!

This is a very serious curse to joke about.how can u wish some1 an early death?dis blog sef!

Boko haram said...

U beta pray 4 yrself. Ailanikanse.

Admin said...

Linda-Linda, O ga Ju!, Ju!! Ju!!! Wetin she do for secret, now revealed in Public, that's pregnancy for you...That's if she's actually pregnant sha, wish I doubt (Fake baby bump, I think) Abi na you give her belly? Yes You!...lol.

Hey Linda, just wondering...how does one get to be featured as the "Beauty of the Day" :D

- An avid LIB reader!!!

Rita is cute!!!

She looks exactly like my mom when she was pregnant with my little bro. She rocked the cutest Afro, and had the best pregnancy. Actually, she had easy pregnancies for seven of us.

What are y'all saying? She's really pregnant and we are going to have twins. Ain't that right baby?

She might b 38 I like her still.she's not in a hurry 2 get a man,we al av our time 2 get married.she has her reasons n dnt b suprised she wld get married b 4 d year ends

Atobatele has renewed her BIS to now flood us with boring comments. Loool

LOL! In her pregnant state?

Hiannn, go a fishing kwa???

She was 30 in 2005, so that means she is 37 in 2012

NGO said...

Thank you for your comment,they all attacked sleek but na them dey say make she go marry or go get baby. Inshort sleek spoke the mind of everybody .