MTN Rewards Users With Christmas Surprises | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 December 2011

MTN Rewards Users With Christmas Surprises

In a bid to appreciate and reward patronage from loyal subscribers, Nigeria's leading Telecommunication network, MTN is now offering amore convenient and exciting means of communication this yuletide period.

The offer which takes place from now till January 31, 2012 is summarized below:
1) Available to all customers on the MTN family and Friends "Xpanded":
Get one minute free worth N30 for every three minutes received. To
enroll and enjoy this bonus, text Bonus to 131.
2) Available to all MTN Prepaid customers: Enjoy the lowest call
rate at N8.33k when you pay only N100 for 12 minutes of
call to China, US, Canada and UK lines. To buy this bundle, Text YES
to short code 321.

Continue for more...

3)  Available to all MTN Prepaid customers: Recharge from N50 - N400
and get 10% extra airtime OR recharge N400 and above to get 20% extra
airtime free!

MTN came up with this exciting package to reward customers who have been loyal throughout the year and also enable better communication among family and friends this yuletide season since it is a season to show love and care. Xmas Surprises is a more affordable package this season, the international call bundle is the lowest international call rate in Nigeria.

The brand is also on social media and you can connect via facebook.com/MTNLoaded and twitter.com/MTNNG

6 comments:

Linda, tell MTN that i said if they dont return my missing airtime before daybreak, ehn, what i will do to them is UNTHINKABLE. I think i have tolerated them for some time now. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

R said...

I love Linda Ikeji Blog. LIB is bigger, 100% better, informative and more fun than big media companies in Nigeria. I love love love it. On LIB, there's freedom of speech and lots of fun.

Next year's target: tripple your online traffic and increase your Twitter followers to 250,000+

Hey Linda, I wish you a merry Christmas, bigger traffic, lots of success, success, success, success, millions of dollars, happiness and happy new year !!!

•••

abeg MTN should rest joor,upon all d money wey una make n una 10th year anniversary una no fit dash all una customers N500.00...at least in spirit of xmas

Laughprince said...

Still i will rather stick with my other network mtn are too greedy thieves... dey r s37OHSSA

mteew!. Rubish.!

Neny said...

Mtn is d stingiest telecom company in 9ja. . Etisalat is da bomb. . .