The two started dating last year after leaving the Big Brother House in '09. Jen moved to Pretoria a few months ago to live with her man. Jen, as you can see, is heavily pregnant. Congrats to them.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 1 October 2011
BBA 4 Housemates, Quinn and Jennifer, expecting first child
The two started dating last year after leaving the Big Brother House in '09. Jen moved to Pretoria a few months ago to live with her man. Jen, as you can see, is heavily pregnant. Congrats to them.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
8 comments:
From the looks of things, looks like we have to contribute money and sponsor Linda Ikeji to take part in Big Brother. That way we can find her a man.
wishing them the best but there was relationship btw then during d show.wishing them the best but there was relationship btw then during d show.
Skelemba!!congrats to you & Jen
Linda, here's a joke for you:
Blogger ✔
Blogger ✔
Blogger ✔
Wordpress ✔
Wordpress ✔
Wordpress ✔
Twitter ✔
Twitter ✔
Twitter ✔
Facebook ✔
Facebook ✔
Facebook ✔
Tumblr ✔
Tumblr ✔
Tumblr ✔
Youtube ✔
Youtube ✔
Youtube ✔
Skype ✔
Skype ✔
Skype ✔
MySpace ✔
MySpace ✔
MySpace ✔
Hi5 ✔
Hi5 ✔
Hi5 ✔
"Dude, do you have a life?"
"No. Please, send me the link"
Jen the chief rocker
Unbrweavable
Anonymous @ October 2, 2011 3:27 AM:
Linda get paid by Google to do what she loves. She has a life. How about you get one!
I hope they are married sha. I won't celebrate sex outside marriage o, cos that's not how God ordained it.
Anon.11.46pm what has linda got to do with this now , like your mouth is itching you , must you talk aaabbeeeg eeeh get a life yeye dey smell .